Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Flight Schedule to Dubai

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Mumbai AirArabia Sat,13 Jun Sat,13 Jun Rs.510 Search Flight
Kochi SpiceJet Fri,12 Jun Fri,12 Jun Rs.5,963 Search Flight
Calicut Indigo Thu,18 Jun Thu,18 Jun Rs.6,538 Search Flight
Ahmedabad SpiceJet Fri,19 Jun Fri,19 Jun Rs.6,583 Search Flight
Trivandrum Indigo Tue,02 Jun Tue,02 Jun Rs.6,823 Search Flight
Mangalore Jet Airways Thu,18 Jun Thu,18 Jun Rs.7,364 Search Flight
Pune Jet Airways Mon,01 Jun Mon,01 Jun Rs.7,415 Search Flight
Madurai SpiceJet Tue,16 Jun Tue,16 Jun Rs.7,596 Search Flight
Bangalore Indigo Mon,06 Jul Mon,06 Jul Rs.7,868 Search Flight
Chennai Indigo Mon,25 May Mon,25 May Rs.8,010 Search Flight
Srinagar Indigo Thu,18 Jun Thu,18 Jun Rs.8,239 Search Flight
Hyderabad Indigo Tue,23 Jun Tue,23 Jun Rs.8,551 Search Flight
Patna Indigo Mon,15 Jun Mon,15 Jun Rs.8,874 Search Flight
Lucknow Indigo Fri,03 Jul Fri,03 Jul Rs.9,157 Search Flight
Jaipur Jet Airways Thu,18 Jun Thu,18 Jun Rs.9,270 Search Flight
Bhubaneshwar Indigo Sat,30 May Sat,30 May Rs.9,403 Search Flight