Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Flight Schedule to Dubai

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Kochi Fly Dubai Wed,17 Feb Wed,17 Feb Rs.5,791 Search Flight
Trivandrum Fly Dubai Tue,16 Feb Tue,16 Feb Rs.6,391 Search Flight
Mangalore Jet Airways Tue,09 Feb Tue,09 Feb Rs.7,897 Search Flight
Bangalore Indigo Fri,19 Feb Fri,19 Feb Rs.7,956 Search Flight
New Delhi Indigo Thu,25 Feb Thu,25 Feb Rs.8,439 Search Flight
Mumbai Indigo Tue,08 Mar Tue,08 Mar Rs.8,632 Search Flight
Calicut Jet Airways Wed,17 Feb Wed,17 Feb Rs.8,950 Search Flight
Chennai Indigo Fri,12 Feb Fri,12 Feb Rs.9,207 Search Flight
Srinagar Air India Fri,12 Feb Fri,12 Feb Rs.10,059 Search Flight
Jammu Air India Wed,24 Feb Wed,24 Feb Rs.10,059 Search Flight
Lucknow Jet Airways Tue,09 Feb Tue,09 Feb Rs.10,066 Search Flight
Jaipur Air India Thu,18 Feb Thu,18 Feb Rs.10,239 Search Flight
Bhubaneshwar Air India Sat,20 Feb Sat,20 Feb Rs.10,361 Search Flight
Pune Air India Sat,20 Feb Sat,20 Feb Rs.10,368 Search Flight
Ahmedabad Air India Thu,11 Feb Thu,11 Feb Rs.10,426 Search Flight
Visakhapatnam Air India Sun,21 Feb Sun,21 Feb Rs.10,557 Search Flight
Bhopal Air India Thu,18 Feb Thu,18 Feb Rs.10,648 Search Flight
Jodhpur Air India Thu,18 Feb Thu,18 Feb Rs.10,648 Search Flight