Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Bangalore (BLR) to Varanasi (VNS) Cheap Flight Tickets

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Bangalore to Varanasi Flight Tickets

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 706 Thu,24 Mar 15:15 Rs.4,202 Search Flight
SpiceJet 706 Sat,26 Mar 15:15 Rs.4,202 Search Flight
SpiceJet 138 Wed,24 Feb 09:30 Rs.4,335 Search Flight
SpiceJet 138 Fri,26 Feb 09:30 Rs.4,335 Search Flight
SpiceJet 138 Tue,01 Mar 09:30 Rs.4,335 Search Flight
SpiceJet 138 Fri,04 Mar 09:30 Rs.4,335 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1034 Tue,29 Mar 08:45 Rs.4,335 Search Flight
SpiceJet 138 Mon,22 Feb 09:30 Rs.4,414 Search Flight
SpiceJet 138 Tue,23 Feb 09:30 Rs.4,414 Search Flight
SpiceJet 138 Mon,29 Feb 09:30 Rs.4,414 Search Flight
SpiceJet 138 Mon,07 Mar 09:30 Rs.4,414 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1034 Tue,08 Mar 08:45 Rs.4,414 Search Flight
SpiceJet 138 Fri,25 Mar 09:30 Rs.4,414 Search Flight