Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Chandigarh (IXC) to Srinagar (SXR) Cheap Flight Tickets

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Chandigarh to Srinagar Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 227 Tue,29 Sep 14:30 Rs.1,080 Search Flight
SpiceJet 227 Sat,12 Sep 14:30 Rs.1,661 Search Flight
SpiceJet 227 Mon,14 Sep 14:30 Rs.1,661 Search Flight
SpiceJet 227 Tue,15 Sep 14:30 Rs.1,661 Search Flight
SpiceJet 227 Fri,25 Sep 14:30 Rs.1,661 Search Flight
SpiceJet 227 Thu,03 Sep 14:30 Rs.1,839 Search Flight
SpiceJet 227 Wed,09 Sep 14:30 Rs.1,839 Search Flight
SpiceJet 227 Fri,11 Sep 14:30 Rs.1,839 Search Flight
SpiceJet 227 Wed,16 Sep 14:30 Rs.1,839 Search Flight
SpiceJet 227 Thu,17 Sep 14:30 Rs.1,839 Search Flight
SpiceJet 227 Sat,26 Sep 14:30 Rs.1,839 Search Flight
SpiceJet 227 Sun,27 Sep 14:30 Rs.1,839 Search Flight
SpiceJet 227 Wed,30 Sep 14:30 Rs.1,839 Search Flight