Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Coimbatore (CJB) to Vijayawada (VGA) Cheap Flight Tickets

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Coimbatore to Vijayawada Flight Tickets

Airlines Flight No. Depart Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 1078 Thu,09 Jun 12:15 Rs.3,727 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1045 Fri,10 Jun 14:40 Rs.3,727 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1078 Thu,02 Jun 12:15 Rs.3,811 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1078 Sun,05 Jun 12:15 Rs.3,994 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1078 Fri,03 Jun 12:15 Rs.4,099 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1078 Sat,04 Jun 12:15 Rs.4,099 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1078 Sat,11 Jun 12:15 Rs.4,256 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1078 Sun,12 Jun 12:15 Rs.4,256 Search Flight
SpiceJet 1078 Mon,13 Jun 12:15 Rs.4,838 Search Flight
Air Costa 655 Tue,28 Jun 19:00 Rs.5,109 Search Flight
Air Costa 655 Thu,02 Jun 19:00 Rs.5,422 Search Flight
Air Costa 655 Fri,03 Jun 19:00 Rs.5,422 Search Flight
Air Costa 655 Sat,04 Jun 19:00 Rs.5,422 Search Flight
*Flight prices may vary while booking