Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Flights from Agra

Arrival City Airline Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Khajuraho Air India Sat,20 Feb 14:30 Rs.3,043 Search Flight
Varanasi Air India Sat,07 May 14:30 Rs.4,788 Search Flight
New Delhi Air India Wed,13 Apr 14:30 Rs.5,263 Search Flight
Jaipur Air India Wed,13 Apr 14:30 Rs.7,539 Search Flight
Visakhapatnam Air India Mon,11 Apr 14:30 Rs.7,687 Search Flight
Mumbai Air India Mon,18 Apr 14:30 Rs.8,121 Search Flight
Ahmedabad Air India Sat,21 May 14:30 Rs.8,597 Search Flight
Kolkata Air India Sat,19 Mar 14:30 Rs.8,893 Search Flight
Pune Air India Wed,06 Apr 14:30 Rs.9,391 Search Flight
Lucknow Air India Mon,21 Mar 14:30 Rs.10,660 Search Flight
Goa Air India Mon,15 Feb 14:30 Rs.14,892 Search Flight

Cheap Air Tickets from Agra

Airport Information

  • Agra Airport Address
  • Agra Airport
  • Airport Rd
  • Kheria, Agra
  • Uttar Pradesh, 282008
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 5622400844
Flight Information Number:

Cheapest Airfare for Coming Days

Cheapest Air Ticket for Sat,12 Mar 2016 is ₹2,725 from Agra to Khajuraho   by Air India
Cheapest Air Ticket for Wed,04 May 2016 is ₹7,063 from Agra to Chandigarh   by Air India
Cheapest Air Ticket for Sat,07 May 2016 is ₹7,063 from Agra to Bhubaneshwar   by Air India