Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Flights from Calicut

Arrival City Airline Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Kochi AirIndia Express Sat,07 May 00:20 Rs.1,612 Search Flight
Trivandrum AirIndia Express Tue,21 Jun 07:00 Rs.1,824 Search Flight
Chennai SpiceJet Thu,02 Jun 11:35 Rs.2,078 Search Flight
Bangalore SpiceJet Sat,02 Jul 08:50 Rs.2,495 Search Flight
Mumbai IndiGo Thu,19 May 11:40 Rs.2,652 Search Flight
Hyderabad SpiceJet Fri,08 Jul 08:50 Rs.3,305 Search Flight
Ahmedabad Jet Airways Sun,22 May 11:50 Rs.4,130 Search Flight
Indore IndiGo Tue,21 Jun 11:40 Rs.4,497 Search Flight
Visakhapatnam SpiceJet Wed,01 Jun 11:35 Rs.4,627 Search Flight
Jaipur IndiGo Sat,21 May 11:40 Rs.4,709 Search Flight
Goa Jet Airways Fri,20 May 11:50 Rs.4,860 Search Flight

Cheap Air Tickets from Calicut

Airport Information

  • Calicut Airport Address
  • Calicut International Airport
  • Malappuram
  • Airport Road, Karipur
  • Kerala 673647
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 4832712630
Flight Information Number:

Cheapest Airfare for Coming Days

Cheapest Air Ticket for Sat,07 May 2016 is ₹1,612 from Calicut to Kochi   by AirIndia Express
Cheapest Air Ticket for Tue,21 Jun 2016 is ₹1,824 from Calicut to Trivandrum   by AirIndia Express
Cheapest Air Ticket for Thu,02 Jun 2016 is ₹2,078 from Calicut to Chennai   by SpiceJet