Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Flights from Calicut

Arrival City Airline Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Kochi AirIndia Express Mon,15 Feb 00:20 Rs.1,612 Search Flight
Trivandrum AirIndia Express Tue,22 Mar 07:10 Rs.1,824 Search Flight
Chennai SpiceJet Sun,13 Mar 11:30 Rs.1,999 Search Flight
Bangalore SpiceJet Sun,06 Mar 08:35 Rs.2,389 Search Flight
Mumbai IndiGo Thu,21 Apr 11:40 Rs.2,497 Search Flight
Hyderabad SpiceJet Sun,13 Mar 08:35 Rs.3,094 Search Flight
Coimbatore SpiceJet Sun,13 Mar 11:30 Rs.3,558 Search Flight
Indore IndiGo Fri,19 Feb 11:40 Rs.3,948 Search Flight
Raipur IndiGo Sun,13 Mar 11:40 Rs.4,473 Search Flight
Ahmedabad Jet Airways Wed,02 Mar 11:25 Rs.4,674 Search Flight
New Delhi IndiGo Tue,08 Mar 11:40 Rs.4,944 Search Flight

Cheap Air Tickets from Calicut

Airport Information

  • Calicut Airport Address
  • Calicut International Airport
  • Malappuram
  • Airport Road, Karipur
  • Kerala 673647
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 4832712630
Flight Information Number:

Cheapest Airfare for Coming Days

Cheapest Air Ticket for Mon,15 Feb 2016 is ₹1,612 from Calicut to Kochi   by AirIndia Express
Cheapest Air Ticket for Fri,11 Mar 2016 is ₹1,999 from Calicut to Chennai   by SpiceJet
Cheapest Air Ticket for Tue,15 Mar 2016 is ₹2,088 from Calicut to Trivandrum   by AirIndia Express