Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Flights from Calicut

Arrival City Airline Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Kochi AirIndia Express Fri,24 Jul 04:15 Rs.1,500 Search Flight
Trivandrum AirIndia Express Tue,04 Aug 06:30 Rs.1,500 Search Flight
Chennai SpiceJet Sat,15 Aug 13:45 Rs.2,401 Search Flight
Bangalore SpiceJet Fri,14 Aug 10:45 Rs.2,506 Search Flight
Mumbai IndiGo Wed,21 Oct 11:40 Rs.2,612 Search Flight
Visakhapatnam SpiceJet Thu,20 Aug 10:45 Rs.3,037 Search Flight
Hyderabad SpiceJet Wed,02 Sep 10:45 Rs.3,193 Search Flight
New Delhi IndiGo Thu,15 Oct 11:40 Rs.4,664 Search Flight
Mangalore SpiceJet Wed,26 Aug 10:45 Rs.4,991 Search Flight
Kolkata IndiGo Tue,03 Nov 11:40 Rs.5,031 Search Flight
Ahmedabad Jet Airways Wed,22 Jul 14:10 Rs.5,664 Search Flight

Cheap Air Tickets from Calicut

Airport Information

  • Calicut Airport Address
  • Calicut International Airport
  • Malappuram
  • Airport Road, Karipur
  • Kerala 673647
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 4832712630
Flight Information Number: