Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Flights from Chandigarh

Arrival City Airline Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
New Delhi IndiGo Fri,19 Feb 11:30 Rs.1,399 Search Flight
Srinagar IndiGo Wed,09 Mar 13:25 Rs.1,608 Search Flight
Jaipur SpiceJet Thu,31 Mar 08:35 Rs.2,824 Search Flight
Varanasi SpiceJet Mon,07 Mar 08:35 Rs.2,829 Search Flight
Ahmedabad SpiceJet Sat,12 Mar 08:35 Rs.3,138 Search Flight
Mumbai IndiGo Thu,07 Apr 17:50 Rs.3,189 Search Flight
Lucknow Jet Airways Wed,09 Mar 18:00 Rs.3,230 Search Flight
Udaipur Air India Sun,01 May 12:30 Rs.3,254 Search Flight
Patna Air India Sat,16 Apr 12:30 Rs.3,677 Search Flight
Hyderabad Jet Airways Wed,24 Feb 08:00 Rs.4,112 Search Flight
Bhopal Jet Airways Thu,10 Mar 08:00 Rs.4,170 Search Flight

Cheap Air Tickets from Chandigarh

Airport Information

  • Chandigarh Airport Address
  • Chandigarh Airport
  • Airport Rd
  • Industrial Area Phase II
  • Chandigarh 160003
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 1722659886
Flight Information Number:

Cheapest Airfare for Coming Days

Cheapest Air Ticket for Fri,19 Feb 2016 is 1399 from Chandigarh to New Delhi   by IndiGo
Cheapest Air Ticket for Wed,09 Mar 2016 is 1608 from Chandigarh to Srinagar   by IndiGo
Cheapest Air Ticket for Thu,31 Mar 2016 is 2824 from Chandigarh to Jaipur   by SpiceJet