Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS



Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Flights from Madurai

Arrival City Airline Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Chennai AirPegasus Thu,07 Jan 18:00 Rs.1,234 Search Flight
Bangalore AirPegasus Sat,10 Oct 21:30 Rs.2,915 Search Flight
Hyderabad SpiceJet Mon,09 Nov 16:40 Rs.3,605 Search Flight
Mumbai SpiceJet Wed,04 Nov 18:25 Rs.3,752 Search Flight
Coimbatore Jet Airways Fri,09 Oct 21:30 Rs.4,535 Search Flight
Kolkata Jet Airways Thu,19 Nov 21:30 Rs.5,116 Search Flight
Pune Jet Airways Wed,14 Oct 07:50 Rs.5,380 Search Flight
Ahmedabad SpiceJet Thu,05 Nov 07:45 Rs.5,831 Search Flight
Kochi SpiceJet Sun,15 Nov 18:25 Rs.5,831 Search Flight
New Delhi Air India Fri,15 Jan 14:00 Rs.6,834 Search Flight
Trichy Jet Airways Fri,09 Oct 11:35 Rs.7,545 Search Flight

Cheap Air Tickets from Madurai

Airport Information

  • Madurai Airport Address
  • Madurai Airport
  • Airport Road
  • Madurai
  • Tamil Nadu 625022
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 4522690717
Flight Information Number: