Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Flights from Madurai

Arrival City Airline Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Chennai SpiceJet Thu,13 Aug 18:45 Rs.1,229 Search Flight
Bangalore AirPegasus Fri,31 Jul 12:30 Rs.1,917 Search Flight
Mumbai Air India Tue,20 Oct 14:00 Rs.3,454 Search Flight
Hyderabad SpiceJet Sat,15 Aug 16:10 Rs.3,605 Search Flight
Goa Air India Mon,31 Aug 14:00 Rs.3,668 Search Flight
Ahmedabad SpiceJet Tue,15 Sep 07:45 Rs.4,544 Search Flight
Pune Jet Airways Sun,20 Sep 21:30 Rs.4,635 Search Flight
Coimbatore Jet Airways Sat,25 Jul 18:35 Rs.5,527 Search Flight
Vadodara Jet Airways Tue,01 Sep 21:30 Rs.6,029 Search Flight
New Delhi Jet Airways Wed,16 Sep 15:15 Rs.6,042 Search Flight
Trivandrum Air India Sun,30 Aug 14:00 Rs.6,256 Search Flight

Cheap Air Tickets from Madurai

Airport Information

  • Madurai Airport Address
  • Madurai Airport
  • Airport Road
  • Madurai
  • Tamil Nadu 625022
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 4522690717
Flight Information Number: