Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Flights from Madurai

Arrival City Airline Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Chennai SpiceJet Thu,25 Feb 11:20 Rs.1,442 Search Flight
Bangalore AirPegasus Tue,16 Feb 21:25 Rs.2,324 Search Flight
Vijayawada SpiceJet Sat,30 Apr 07:45 Rs.2,710 Search Flight
Mumbai SpiceJet Wed,09 Mar 19:10 Rs.3,051 Search Flight
Hyderabad SpiceJet Fri,01 Apr 16:40 Rs.3,064 Search Flight
Coimbatore Jet Airways Sun,13 Mar 21:30 Rs.3,393 Search Flight
Goa Air India Fri,18 Mar 14:05 Rs.3,677 Search Flight
Kochi Air India Fri,25 Mar 14:05 Rs.4,641 Search Flight
Kolkata SpiceJet Wed,24 Feb 16:10 Rs.4,747 Search Flight
Pune Air India Sun,13 Mar 14:05 Rs.5,077 Search Flight
Ahmedabad Air India Fri,22 Apr 14:05 Rs.5,143 Search Flight

Cheap Air Tickets from Madurai

Airport Information

  • Madurai Airport Address
  • Madurai Airport
  • Airport Road
  • Madurai
  • Tamil Nadu 625022
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 4522690717
Flight Information Number:

Cheapest Airfare for Coming Days

Cheapest Air Ticket for Thu,25 Feb 2016 is ₹1,442 from Madurai to Chennai   by SpiceJet
Cheapest Air Ticket for Tue,16 Feb 2016 is ₹2,324 from Madurai to Bangalore   by AirPegasus
Cheapest Air Ticket for Sat,30 Apr 2016 is ₹2,710 from Madurai to Vijayawada   by SpiceJet