Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Flights from Port blair

Arrival City Airline Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Kolkata SpiceJet Tue,19 Apr 14:50 Rs.5,315 Search Flight
Chennai SpiceJet Thu,24 Mar 14:45 Rs.6,002 Search Flight
Bangalore Go Air Fri,15 Apr 11:25 Rs.7,249 Search Flight
Visakhapatnam SpiceJet Mon,14 Mar 14:45 Rs.8,880 Search Flight
Mumbai SpiceJet Thu,24 Mar 14:45 Rs.9,916 Search Flight
New Delhi Go Air Sun,03 Apr 17:45 Rs.9,966 Search Flight
Madurai Jet Airways Tue,19 Apr 14:25 Rs.10,423 Search Flight
Kochi Air India Mon,09 May 08:05 Rs.11,359 Search Flight
Hyderabad SpiceJet Wed,06 Apr 14:45 Rs.11,450 Search Flight
Goa Jet Airways Sun,20 Mar 14:15 Rs.11,809 Search Flight
Trivandrum Air India Sat,07 May 08:05 Rs.12,459 Search Flight

Cheap Air Tickets from Port blair

Airport Information

  • Port Blair Airport Address
  • Port Blair Airport
  • VIP Rd, Nayagaon
  • Port Blair
  • Andaman and Nicobar Islands 744103
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 3192235619
Flight Information Number:

Cheapest Airfare for Coming Days

Cheapest Air Ticket for Tue,26 Apr 2016 is ₹5,315 from Port Blair to Kolkata   by SpiceJet
Cheapest Air Ticket for Thu,24 Mar 2016 is ₹6,002 from Port Blair to Chennai   by SpiceJet
Cheapest Air Ticket for Sat,23 Apr 2016 is ₹7,249 from Port Blair to Bangalore   by Go Air