Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Flights from Vijayawada

Arrival City Airline Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Chennai SpiceJet Thu,06 Aug 14:35 Rs.1,292 Search Flight
Hyderabad SpiceJet Fri,07 Aug 09:10 Rs.1,503 Search Flight
Bangalore SpiceJet Fri,04 Sep 11:20 Rs.1,503 Search Flight
Kochi SpiceJet Wed,30 Sep 11:20 Rs.2,623 Search Flight
Coimbatore SpiceJet Sat,12 Sep 14:35 Rs.3,176 Search Flight
Tirupati SpiceJet Thu,23 Jul 09:10 Rs.3,202 Search Flight
Mumbai SpiceJet Wed,30 Sep 11:20 Rs.3,477 Search Flight
Mangalore SpiceJet Sat,26 Sep 11:20 Rs.3,584 Search Flight
Pune SpiceJet Tue,18 Aug 09:10 Rs.3,641 Search Flight
New Delhi Air India Mon,19 Oct 09:00 Rs.3,927 Search Flight
Goa SpiceJet Tue,28 Jul 09:10 Rs.4,894 Search Flight

Cheap Air Tickets from Vijayawada

Airport Information

  • Vijayawada Airport Address
  • Vijayawada Airport
  • Gannavaram
  • Vijaywada
  • Andhra Pradesh 521102
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 8676252729
Flight Information Number: