Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Flight Offers Exclusive deals from popular airlines

Flights from Vijayawada

Arrival City Airline Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Hyderabad SpiceJet Thu,24 Sep 09:20 Rs.1,080 Search Flight
Chennai SpiceJet Wed,23 Sep 14:35 Rs.1,080 Search Flight
Bangalore SpiceJet Fri,25 Sep 11:10 Rs.1,608 Search Flight
Tirupati SpiceJet Sat,19 Sep 09:20 Rs.2,978 Search Flight
Coimbatore SpiceJet Wed,04 Nov 14:25 Rs.3,176 Search Flight
Mumbai Air India Tue,22 Sep 08:00 Rs.3,758 Search Flight
New Delhi Air India Tue,01 Dec 09:00 Rs.3,927 Search Flight
Goa SpiceJet Mon,26 Oct 09:10 Rs.4,275 Search Flight
Visakhapatnam Air India Thu,27 Aug 08:00 Rs.4,382 Search Flight
Pune Air India Tue,08 Dec 17:30 Rs.4,702 Search Flight
Kochi SpiceJet Wed,23 Sep 11:10 Rs.4,986 Search Flight

Cheap Air Tickets from Vijayawada

Airport Information

  • Vijayawada Airport Address
  • Vijayawada Airport
  • Gannavaram
  • Vijaywada
  • Andhra Pradesh 521102
Enquiries Phone Number: (91) 8676252729
Flight Information Number: