Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Jaipur (JAI) to Patna (PAT) Cheap Flight Tickets

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Jaipur to Patna Flight Tickets

Airlines Flight No. Depart Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Air India 492 Wed,18 May 15:55 Rs.4,444 Search Flight
Air India 492 Sat,09 Apr 15:55 Rs.4,655 Search Flight
Air India 492 Wed,13 Apr 15:55 Rs.4,655 Search Flight
Air India 492 Sat,02 Apr 15:55 Rs.5,079 Search Flight
Air India 492 Mon,04 Apr 15:55 Rs.5,079 Search Flight
Air India 492 Tue,05 Apr 15:55 Rs.5,079 Search Flight
Air India 492 Wed,06 Apr 15:55 Rs.5,079 Search Flight
Air India 492 Thu,07 Apr 15:55 Rs.5,079 Search Flight
Air India 492 Fri,08 Apr 15:55 Rs.5,079 Search Flight
Air India 492 Wed,27 Apr 15:55 Rs.5,184 Search Flight
IndiGo 606 Mon,22 Feb 06:00 Rs.5,370 Search Flight
IndiGo 606 Fri,04 Mar 06:00 Rs.5,370 Search Flight
IndiGo 606 Fri,11 Mar 06:00 Rs.5,370 Search Flight