Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Kolkata (CCU) to Dibrugarh (DIB) Cheap Flight Tickets

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Kolkata to Dibrugarh Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Air India 709 Wed,02 Dec 10:05 Rs.3,005 Search Flight
IndiGo 205 Tue,10 Nov 12:30 Rs.3,127 Search Flight
IndiGo 205 Tue,01 Dec 12:30 Rs.3,127 Search Flight
IndiGo 205 Wed,02 Dec 12:30 Rs.3,127 Search Flight
Air India 709 Wed,11 Nov 10:05 Rs.3,411 Search Flight
IndiGo 205 Mon,28 Sep 12:30 Rs.3,536 Search Flight
IndiGo 205 Tue,29 Sep 12:30 Rs.3,536 Search Flight
IndiGo 205 Thu,12 Nov 12:30 Rs.3,536 Search Flight
IndiGo 205 Fri,20 Nov 12:30 Rs.3,536 Search Flight
IndiGo 205 Sat,21 Nov 12:30 Rs.3,536 Search Flight
IndiGo 205 Tue,24 Nov 12:30 Rs.3,536 Search Flight
IndiGo 205 Sat,28 Nov 12:30 Rs.3,536 Search Flight
IndiGo 205 Thu,03 Sep 12:30 Rs.3,886 Search Flight