Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Kolkata (CCU) to Dibrugarh (DIB) Cheap Flight Tickets

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Kolkata to Dibrugarh Flight Tickets

Airlines Flight No. Depart Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 591 Thu,16 Jun 12:35 Rs.2,963 Search Flight
IndiGo 591 Fri,17 Jun 12:35 Rs.2,963 Search Flight
IndiGo 591 Wed,22 Jun 12:35 Rs.2,963 Search Flight
IndiGo 591 Sat,11 Jun 12:35 Rs.3,563 Search Flight
IndiGo 591 Sun,12 Jun 12:35 Rs.3,563 Search Flight
IndiGo 591 Tue,14 Jun 12:35 Rs.3,563 Search Flight
IndiGo 591 Sat,18 Jun 12:35 Rs.3,563 Search Flight
IndiGo 591 Sun,19 Jun 12:35 Rs.3,563 Search Flight
IndiGo 591 Mon,20 Jun 12:35 Rs.3,563 Search Flight
IndiGo 591 Tue,21 Jun 12:35 Rs.3,563 Search Flight
IndiGo 591 Thu,09 Jun 12:35 Rs.4,064 Search Flight
IndiGo 591 Tue,07 Jun 12:35 Rs.4,113 Search Flight
IndiGo 591 Wed,08 Jun 12:35 Rs.4,113 Search Flight
*Flight prices may vary while booking