Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Kolkata (CCU) to Dibrugarh (DIB) Cheap Flight Tickets

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Kolkata to Dibrugarh Flight Tickets

Airlines Flight No. Depart Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 591 Mon,16 May 12:30 Rs.2,863 Search Flight
IndiGo 591 Sun,29 May 12:30 Rs.2,863 Search Flight
IndiGo 591 Sat,07 May 12:30 Rs.3,364 Search Flight
IndiGo 591 Wed,27 Apr 12:30 Rs.3,413 Search Flight
IndiGo 591 Tue,03 May 12:30 Rs.3,414 Search Flight
IndiGo 591 Sun,08 May 12:30 Rs.3,414 Search Flight
IndiGo 591 Sun,15 May 12:30 Rs.3,414 Search Flight
IndiGo 591 Fri,22 Apr 12:30 Rs.3,463 Search Flight
IndiGo 591 Mon,02 May 12:30 Rs.3,463 Search Flight
IndiGo 591 Thu,24 Mar 12:35 Rs.3,963 Search Flight
IndiGo 591 Sat,12 Mar 12:35 Rs.3,964 Search Flight
IndiGo 591 Wed,23 Mar 12:35 Rs.3,964 Search Flight
IndiGo 591 Thu,14 Apr 12:30 Rs.3,964 Search Flight