Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Lucknow (LKO) to Bangalore (BLR) Cheap Flight Tickets

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Lucknow to Bangalore Flight Tickets

Airlines Flight No. Depart Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
IndiGo 541 Fri,06 May 06:30 Rs.6,201 Search Flight
Jet Airways 2638 Mon,30 May 18:05 Rs.6,317 Search Flight
Vistara 933 Wed,04 May 13:20 Rs.6,516 Search Flight
IndiGo 541 Tue,03 May 06:30 Rs.6,836 Search Flight
IndiGo 541 Wed,04 May 06:30 Rs.6,836 Search Flight
IndiGo 541 Thu,05 May 06:30 Rs.6,836 Search Flight
IndiGo 541 Sat,07 May 06:30 Rs.6,836 Search Flight
IndiGo 541 Sun,08 May 06:30 Rs.6,836 Search Flight
IndiGo 541 Mon,09 May 06:30 Rs.6,836 Search Flight
IndiGo 541 Tue,10 May 06:30 Rs.6,836 Search Flight
IndiGo 541 Wed,11 May 06:30 Rs.6,836 Search Flight
IndiGo 541 Thu,12 May 06:30 Rs.6,836 Search Flight
IndiGo 541 Tue,17 May 06:30 Rs.6,836 Search Flight
*Flight prices may vary while booking