Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Madurai (IXM) to Chennai (MAA) Cheap Flight Tickets

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Madurai to Chennai Flight Tickets

Airlines Flight No. Depart Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 3072 Fri,13 May 07:45 Rs.1,582 Search Flight
SpiceJet 612 Tue,17 May 19:05 Rs.1,582 Search Flight
SpiceJet 104 Thu,19 May 11:20 Rs.1,582 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3072 Tue,10 May 07:45 Rs.1,701 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3072 Thu,12 May 07:45 Rs.1,701 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3072 Sat,14 May 07:45 Rs.1,701 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3072 Sun,15 May 07:45 Rs.1,701 Search Flight
SpiceJet 104 Mon,16 May 11:20 Rs.1,701 Search Flight
SpiceJet 104 Fri,20 May 11:20 Rs.1,701 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3072 Sat,28 May 07:45 Rs.1,701 Search Flight
SpiceJet 104 Wed,18 May 11:20 Rs.1,754 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3072 Tue,24 May 07:45 Rs.1,754 Search Flight
SpiceJet 3072 Wed,25 May 07:45 Rs.1,754 Search Flight
*Flight prices may vary while booking