Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Mumbai (BOM) to Srinagar (SXR) Cheap Flight Tickets

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Mumbai to Srinagar Flight Tickets

Airlines Flight No. Depart Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Jet Airways 361 Sat,26 Mar 21:15 Rs.5,830 Search Flight
Jet Airways 301 Sun,27 Mar 07:00 Rs.5,830 Search Flight
Jet Airways 390 Tue,29 Mar 06:15 Rs.5,830 Search Flight
Jet Airways 361 Wed,30 Mar 21:10 Rs.5,830 Search Flight
Jet Airways 390 Sat,02 Apr 06:15 Rs.5,852 Search Flight
Jet Airways 303 Sun,03 Apr 07:30 Rs.5,852 Search Flight
Jet Airways 361 Tue,05 Apr 21:10 Rs.5,852 Search Flight
Jet Airways 311 Wed,06 Apr 18:00 Rs.5,852 Search Flight
Jet Airways 361 Mon,11 Apr 21:10 Rs.5,852 Search Flight
Jet Airways 361 Tue,12 Apr 21:10 Rs.5,852 Search Flight
Jet Airways 339 Thu,31 Mar 02:50 Rs.5,867 Search Flight
Jet Airways 339 Thu,07 Apr 02:50 Rs.5,889 Search Flight
SpiceJet 160 Thu,31 Mar 06:05 Rs.5,975 Search Flight