Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Mumbai (BOM) to Varanasi (VNS) Cheap Flight Tickets

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Mumbai to Varanasi Flight Tickets

Airlines Flight No. Depart Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 704 Tue,17 May 07:20 Rs.3,733 Search Flight
SpiceJet 704 Fri,20 May 07:20 Rs.3,733 Search Flight
SpiceJet 704 Sat,21 May 07:20 Rs.3,733 Search Flight
SpiceJet 704 Sun,22 May 07:20 Rs.3,733 Search Flight
SpiceJet 704 Wed,25 May 07:20 Rs.3,733 Search Flight
SpiceJet 704 Thu,26 May 07:20 Rs.3,733 Search Flight
SpiceJet 704 Sat,28 May 07:20 Rs.3,733 Search Flight
SpiceJet 704 Mon,30 May 07:20 Rs.3,733 Search Flight
SpiceJet 704 Wed,18 May 07:20 Rs.3,786 Search Flight
SpiceJet 704 Thu,19 May 07:20 Rs.3,786 Search Flight
SpiceJet 704 Tue,24 May 07:20 Rs.3,786 Search Flight
SpiceJet 704 Sun,29 May 07:20 Rs.3,786 Search Flight
IndiGo 578 Fri,20 May 11:15 Rs.3,830 Search Flight
*Flight prices may vary while booking