Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Port blair (IXZ) to Chennai (MAA) Cheap Flight Tickets

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Port blair to Chennai Flight Tickets

Airlines Flight No. Depart Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
Go Air 304 Mon,27 Jun 10:55 Rs.5,529 Search Flight
Jet Airways 614 Tue,21 Jun 14:25 Rs.5,572 Search Flight
Jet Airways 614 Wed,22 Jun 14:25 Rs.5,572 Search Flight
Jet Airways 614 Thu,23 Jun 14:25 Rs.5,572 Search Flight
Jet Airways 614 Fri,24 Jun 14:25 Rs.5,572 Search Flight
Jet Airways 614 Sun,26 Jun 14:25 Rs.5,572 Search Flight
SpiceJet 607 Thu,09 Jun 14:50 Rs.6,060 Search Flight
SpiceJet 607 Sat,11 Jun 14:50 Rs.6,060 Search Flight
SpiceJet 607 Sun,12 Jun 14:50 Rs.6,060 Search Flight
SpiceJet 607 Mon,13 Jun 14:50 Rs.6,060 Search Flight
SpiceJet 607 Wed,15 Jun 14:50 Rs.6,060 Search Flight
SpiceJet 607 Mon,20 Jun 14:50 Rs.6,060 Search Flight
SpiceJet 607 Tue,21 Jun 14:50 Rs.6,060 Search Flight
*Flight prices may vary while booking