Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Port blair (IXZ) to Kolkata (CCU) Cheap Flight Tickets

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Port blair to Kolkata Flights

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 261 Wed,19 Aug 14:55 Rs.4,787 Search Flight
SpiceJet 261 Mon,31 Aug 14:55 Rs.5,199 Search Flight
SpiceJet 261 Sun,30 Aug 14:55 Rs.5,569 Search Flight
SpiceJet 261 Tue,01 Sep 14:55 Rs.6,093 Search Flight
SpiceJet 261 Tue,22 Sep 14:55 Rs.6,319 Search Flight
Go Air 102 Sun,04 Oct 11:40 Rs.6,440 Search Flight
Air India 788 Mon,31 Aug 08:35 Rs.6,625 Search Flight
Go Air 102 Fri,09 Oct 11:40 Rs.6,782 Search Flight
Go Air 102 Sun,08 Nov 11:25 Rs.7,179 Search Flight
Air India 788 Tue,01 Sep 08:35 Rs.7,634 Search Flight
Go Air 102 Wed,11 Nov 11:25 Rs.7,892 Search Flight
Go Air 102 Thu,08 Oct 11:40 Rs.8,151 Search Flight
Go Air 102 Sat,10 Oct 11:40 Rs.8,151 Search Flight