Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Port blair (IXZ) to Kolkata (CCU) Cheap Flight Tickets

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Port blair to Kolkata Flight Tickets

Airlines Flight No. Depart Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 254 Mon,13 Jun 14:35 Rs.5,471 Search Flight
SpiceJet 254 Sun,19 Jun 14:35 Rs.5,471 Search Flight
SpiceJet 254 Mon,20 Jun 14:35 Rs.5,471 Search Flight
SpiceJet 254 Thu,23 Jun 14:35 Rs.5,471 Search Flight
SpiceJet 254 Wed,15 Jun 14:35 Rs.5,527 Search Flight
SpiceJet 254 Tue,21 Jun 14:35 Rs.5,527 Search Flight
SpiceJet 254 Tue,14 Jun 14:35 Rs.5,686 Search Flight
SpiceJet 254 Sat,25 Jun 14:35 Rs.5,686 Search Flight
SpiceJet 254 Sun,26 Jun 14:35 Rs.5,686 Search Flight
SpiceJet 254 Mon,27 Jun 14:35 Rs.5,686 Search Flight
Go Air 102 Tue,21 Jun 18:40 Rs.5,715 Search Flight
Go Air 102 Thu,23 Jun 17:25 Rs.5,715 Search Flight
Go Air 102 Sat,25 Jun 17:25 Rs.5,715 Search Flight
*Flight prices may vary while booking