Scan the QR Code to Download the Yatra App

  • IOS

  • ANDROID

  • WINDOWS

Download App

Port blair (IXZ) to Mumbai (BOM) Cheap Flight Tickets

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Port blair to Mumbai Flight Tickets

Airlines Flight No. Departure Date Depart Time Lowest Airfare  
SpiceJet 607 Mon,14 Mar 14:45 Rs.9,587 Search Flight
SpiceJet 607 Fri,18 Mar 14:45 Rs.10,075 Search Flight
SpiceJet 607 Wed,30 Mar 14:45 Rs.10,075 Search Flight
Go Air 304 Mon,11 Apr 10:55 Rs.10,657 Search Flight
Go Air 304 Wed,30 Mar 10:55 Rs.10,922 Search Flight
Go Air 304 Tue,12 Apr 10:55 Rs.10,922 Search Flight
Go Air 304 Wed,13 Apr 10:55 Rs.10,922 Search Flight
Air India 488 Thu,14 Apr 12:50 Rs.11,347 Search Flight
Air India 550 Sat,07 May 08:05 Rs.11,655 Search Flight
Jet Airways 614 Wed,10 Feb 14:15 Rs.11,809 Search Flight
Jet Airways 614 Thu,11 Feb 14:15 Rs.11,809 Search Flight
Jet Airways 614 Fri,12 Feb 14:15 Rs.11,809 Search Flight
Jet Airways 614 Sat,12 Mar 14:15 Rs.11,809 Search Flight