Click to Check
Availability
X

Book Rooms at Hotel Payal

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Rating 3.0/ 5 , based on 34 Review(s)
yatra hotel

Hotel Payal, Ajmer

Sat, 11 Apr – Sun, 12 Apr (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews for Hotel Payal

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews

Overall Rating

3 / 5

(based on 1 review(s))

Verified

Rating Summary

  • Comfort1
  • Facilities Available1
  • Value for money1
  • 3.0
  • 3.0
  • 3.0
  • 3.0

    Average!

    What's Good: The TV was not working

  • Overall Rating

    "Hotel Payal"
    3.0 Hotel Payal

    (based on 34 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 10
    • Poor 5
    • Average 7
    • Very Good 7
    • Excellent 5

  • stay at this hotel with caution ?

    by sumangupta_s on

    i stayed at this hotel from 15th april 2019 to 17th april 2019, on 16th april 2019 morning 8:30 am, -the WC PIQUET was fitted in a hardly visible location,-the flush was not working, when i needed some water for drinking there was none to receive the room service call- when i reached the reception to address my complaints,the manager asked his staff to throw out my belongings and threatened me of dire consequences, Being afraid of his threats i had to rush to the near by police station and seek police protection for my further one more day`s stay at the hotel. when the police intervened he had totally falsified me ,i had to take the police inspector to the room to verify my genuine complaints.The the inspector had to warn the manger to BEHAVE. My mistake i checked into this hotel,better i would have stayed on a foot path.

  • Hotel with good amenities

    by Neerajgram on

    Hello readers. Being a traveller i am always there to help you to find hotels . I had booked this hotel in the time of Urs ( khawaza Moinuddin Chisti ) and i found this little bit costlier. The staff was rude . But i would like to appreciate something that is the #tea of payal . Unforgettable. Go and visit ajmer once . Booking of payal is on you .

  • Good for a short trip

    by lovedoc10 on

    This hotel is a good place to stay if you jut want something for a short period of time. Its in the main city center, so it gets easier to commute to any place. 1. Its near Agra gate sabji mandi, right in the downtown so nothing to worry. 100mtrs walk and you can get all transport mediums. 2. The place is small but the staff is good. Cons: Cleanliness: 4/10 Food quality: 6/10

  • Nice place to stay

    by msri59 on

    I stayed there for 1 night only for the visit of Pushkar and Ajmer. It's a nice place to stay. It's better as compared to the nearby hotels. It's also only 10 minutes walk from the Ajmer Railway Station and Ajmer Sharif Dargah is also 15 min walk.

  • Pathetic Stay

    by sanjayc728 on

    I stayed at the hotel for 1 day only however, it was still a terrible experience. First of all the hotel is divided into 2 parts. One having reception area and other having rooms. The booking says that the hotel has parking facility which was not at all true, I parked my car in road. Lift was there but it's so old that only 3 people are allowed at one time. Food and Room service was pathetic too, washrooms were unhygienic & stinky (with no exhaust fan). On the other hand room was okay. Not at all worthy of paying even 1K.

  • none of the rooms

    by sumangupta_s on April 24, 2019

  • Take auto from hotel for dargha.

    by prashant c on March 14, 2016

  • room was excellent

    by neha433 on July 31, 2015

  • Rooms on front side have whole day disturbance. And i would suggest to clear every point regarding charges. If food ordered from outside make sure you clear the bill immediately rather than putting into der KOT. Once entered into der KOT you wil end up paying almost 50% more of the actual bill.

    by karanchirania on August 20, 2014

  • worst class hotel. never choose this

    by Gyan_Lucknow on February 2, 2014