• Support

Treebo Select Stylotel By Jagadish

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Click to Check
Availability
Rating4.0, based on 112 Review(s) Price: Rs. 2,150

Bangalore

Mon, 03 Jul – Tue, 04 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1 / 5

(based on 14 review(s))

Rating Summary

  • Comfort14
  • Cleanliness14
  • Facilities Available14
  • Staff Service14
  • Room14
  • Value for money14
  • Location14
  • 4.3
  • 4.4
  • 3.8
  • 3.8
  • 4.3
  • 4.1
  • 4.2
  • G

    Average!

    by guest on 13-06-2017

    Location

  • G

    Average!

    by guest on 12-06-2017

    Only Location

  • M

    Very Good!

    by manoj on 11-06-2017

    Great Ambience great food and great package also includes swimming pool and great gym and centrally located in Chennai with all modern amenities.

  • R

    Very Good!

    by ROSHANLAL on 07-06-2017

    Great Ambience great food and great package also includes swimming pool and great gym and centrally located in Chennai with all modern amenities.

  • R

    Very Good!

    by ROSHANLAL on 08-06-2017

    Great Ambience great food and great package also includes swimming pool and great gym and centrally located in Chennai with all modern amenities.

  • R

    Very Good!

    by Rakesh on 07-06-2017

    Hospitality was good. staff were helpful.

  • A

    Very Good!

    by Aditya on 01-06-2017

    clean

  • G

    Excellent!

    by guest on 25-05-2017

    Location is Perfect.Travelling to and fro is very easy.

  • R

    Excellent!

    by Rishi on 06-05-2017

    Location

  • A

    Excellent!

    by Amol on 07-05-2017

    Location

  • C

    Very Good!

    by Chandrashekhar on 30-04-2017

    Clean environment & rooms. Staff is polite & good

  • P

    Excellent!

    by Prashant on 23-04-2017

    Location

  • S

    Very Good!

    by SUHAS on 22-04-2017

    breakfast & housekeeping is good

  • N

    Excellent!

    by Nihar on 10-04-2017

    Beds, bathroom


  • Overall Rating

    4.0 Treebo Select Stylotel By Jagadish

    (based on 112 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 9
    • Poor 7
    • Average 10
    • Very Good 21
    • Excellent 65
  • Rating Summary

    • Location 4.5
    • Sleep Quality 4.5
    • Rooms 4.5
    • Service 4.0
    • Value 4.0
    • Cleanliness 4.5

  • poorest room service and menu options. Breakfast options were pathetic

    by karandeep395 on June 14, 2017

    Even a basic thing like Fresh Lime soda was not available on 8 days out of a total of 9 days of my stay. Breakfast options kept of decreasing by the day. On one of the days only rice and boiled egg was serviced. I don't eat egg and the rice was made awfully (filled with salt and not flavour). Toaster was not working for more than 4 days so one could not eat toast either. Tea was not served hot. At this price, its was by far the worst hotel I have stayed in and would never like to stay there again at least not with breakfast inclusion and expectation of good room service. The only thing good about the hotel was the shower.

  • Memorable Stay In Bangalore

    by Gaurav_Datt on June 7, 2017

    I was in Bangalore for my business work and I selected this hotel as I found it in a good location. I had to prolong my stay due to my business requirements & I am very happy with the hospitality of all staff in this hotel. Reception staff is very kind and helpful , food is good and above that I appreciate the hospitality of Mr Mahesh the GM of the hotel who is kind to all the guests. All in all I had a memorable stay here and will definitely refer this hotel to all my friends. My room was 206 and it was also very neat and clean good job by Housekeeping team also.

  • Disappointed stay

    by Akakshay on June 4, 2017

    Very horrible stay would never stay there again and would recommend none of my friends to stay over there, the service is very slow and the receptionist make fun when checked in the receptionist was very over smart

  • A trip for de-stressing

    by vvichuin on May 31, 2017

    Centrally located, very co-operative staff. Very good service. The ambience was good. The spread of breakfast was nice. The a advantage was most of the destinations and hang outs were within walking distance.

  • happy time

    by ajaza278 on May 29, 2017

    it was really good at treebo stylotel. everything was good. Room service interior comfort, and food was good. it is worth paying for that rooms. this made my day . thanks to treebo stylotel. i would like to suggest everyone to visit this place. Thank you

  • You may check Room 101 before going for the another

    by lokeshraheja on May 25, 2017

  • Rooms are good.

    by Abdullah A on May 22, 2017

  • Please check whether the room allotted to you has a TOILET SEAT !!!

    by Vijay C on February 2, 2017

  • not good for family stay

    by Murugavel A on January 18, 2017

  • staff to be more professional, in terms of price this hotel is competing with the likes of Ginger - but offers nothing in comparison.

    by Nipun G on December 8, 2016