• Support

Hotel T.A.P Gold Crest

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Click to Check
Availability
Rating3.0, based on 217 Review(s) Price: Rs. 685

Bangalore

Sun, 02 Jul – Mon, 03 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews

Overall Rating

3.6 / 5

(based on 46 review(s))

Rating Summary

  • Comfort45
  • Cleanliness35
  • Facilities Available45
  • Staff Service35
  • Room35
  • Value for money44
  • Location35
  • 3.6
  • 3.5
  • 3.4
  • 3.7
  • 3.6
  • 3.7
  • 3.5
  • J

    Poor!

    by Jojo on 18-06-2017

    Nothing

  • A

    Very Good!

    by Ashish solanki on 08-06-2017

    Hotel area hotel decorations

  • S

    Very Good!

    by Sourabh on 08-06-2017

    Comfortable room

  • D

    Very Good!

    by Dearson on 07-06-2017

    Comfortable room

  • M

    Excellent!

    by Mohit on 05-06-2017

    Hotel rooms and service was excellent

  • V

    Excellent!

    by Varun Kumar on 04-06-2017

    Value for money..good staffs..near to road side

  • C

    Average!

    by Chokhaji on 31-05-2017

    The staff service and amenities such as pool

  • N

    Very Good!

    by Nikhil on 30-05-2017

    Room

  • N

    Very Good!

    by NIHAR on 28-05-2017

    room service

  • V

    Very Good!

    by Vishnu Vardhan on 28-05-2017

    Value for money

  • C

    Excellent!

    by CHILUKURI LOHITH on 28-05-2017

    Value for money

  • P

    Excellent!

    by Pramod on 20-05-2017

    Value for money

  • P

    by Prakash on 16-05-2017

    Value for money

  • S

    Average!

    by Sagar on 16-05-2017

    Value for money

  • N

    Average!

    by Naresh on 15-05-2017

    Value for money

  • V

    Very Good!

    by Vasudev on 15-05-2017

    Value for money

  • V

    Poor!

    by Vadivel on 14-05-2017

    Value for money

  • S

    Very Good!

    by Sourjya on 08-05-2017

    Budgdet Location

  • S

    Very Good!

    by Sourabh on 12-05-2017

    Room

  • G

    Excellent!

    by guest on 09-05-2017

    STAFF SERVISH

  • A

    Excellent!

    by Anjaly on 30-04-2017

    The room was nice and calm atmosphere.

  • R

    Average!

    by Rajshekhar on 23-04-2017

    Location

  • V

    Very Good!

    by Vasudev on 16-04-2017

    Location

  • A

    Very Good!

    by Amit on 08-04-2017

    location and cleaniness

  • A

    Excellent!

    by ARUN on 26-03-2017

    location and cleaniness

  • G

    Poor!

    by guest on 16-03-2017

    nothing

  • S

    Poor!

    by Sumit on 07-03-2017

    nothing

  • S

    Poor!

    by Sumit on 07-03-2017

    nothing

  • A

    Average!

    by Anirudha on 08-02-2017

    Location

  • S

    Very Good!

    by Senthil kumar on 30-01-2017

    Prime location and the staffs are good and gentle

  • L

    Average!

    by L on 27-12-2016

    Room service is good

  • R

    Excellent!

    by RAJESH on 26-12-2016

    Pleasent and clean

  • T

    Very Good!

    by Tollin on 19-12-2016

    Pleasent and clean

  • S

    Excellent!

    by Sandeep on 12-12-2016

    Fantastic room

  • M

    Very Good!

    by Mohammad on 12-12-2016

    Fantastic room

  • A

    Very Good!

    by Alekh ramesh Karoo on 28-10-2016

    Breakfast,tv,cleanliness.

  • C

    Excellent!

    by Chandra on 03-07-2015

    THE BEST SERVICE PROVIDED TO US. HOTEL MANAGEMENT BEHAVIOR WAS VERY GOOD. ROOM SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT.

  • G

    Very Good!

    by Gaurav Bathla on 14-04-2015

    THE BEST SERVICE PROVIDED TO US. HOTEL MANAGEMENT BEHAVIOR WAS VERY GOOD. ROOM SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT.

  • L

    Average!

    by lalit on 03-04-2015

    not very good .rooms are small.breakfast and wifi connectivity was good.

  • H

    Very Good!

    by HARIDAS on 17-03-2015

    Area is convenient for communicating by Auto (Rs.13/ km). WiFi service should be more better (speed & availability in room). Breakfast is good (for bread toast - jam/jelly should be provided). Staff at reception (except one) is not so helpful & cordial. Other staffs are very good. Reusing of unwashed used bed sheets & pillow cover should be avoided. Overall the stay is comfortable

  • M

    Poor!

    by milan dharamshi on 14-02-2015

    Worst is a word..... room is dirty ... Small ..and sinking very badly .. lolocation is also worst ...

  • M

    Poor!

    by Manisha Sinha on 11-02-2015

    Worst hotel that i have ever come across, the reception was so rude and they were asking how can I establish that my wife is actually my wife.. If something is there is the Hotel's policy I do not mind explaining it to them but there is a way to ask it. On top of it very small rooms, no clean sheet and worst breakfast.

  • B

    Average!

    by Balakumar Subramanian on 27-12-2014

    NO CAR PARKING AVAILABLE.we park the car on road side only.The Hotel location is in the heart of the city.so,we can't expect silence in night and early morning we can't need alarm clock to awake,because there are many religious temples and masques relay songs.any way budget wise it's o.k.staffs are good.

  • S

    Average!

    by Shiva on 16-12-2014

    overall experience with journeyis pleasant and enjoyed a lot with my family and i hope we shall continue our journey in future also

  • S

    Poor!

    by SURYANARAYANA REDDY on 26-09-2014

    MORNING BREAKFAST NOT GOOD .

  • V

    Average!

    by Vetri on 12-03-2014

    ok


  • Overall Rating

    3.0 Hotel T.A.P Gold Crest

    (based on 217 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 61
    • Poor 23
    • Average 52
    • Very Good 50
    • Excellent 31
  • Rating Summary

    • Sleep Quality 3.0
    • Location 2.5
    • Rooms 3.0
    • Service 3.0
    • Value 3.0
    • Cleanliness 3.0

  • Worst hotel ever visited

    by yashwanth y on June 11, 2017

    Very bad experience, rooms are as not in the photos , worst staff especially the front office staff are fit to be a bell boy , we had booked through make my trip around 7 Am , we called to the hotel for early check in and they agreed to give the rooms , after entering the hotel they didn't keep up their words we waited there for 4 hours , I suggest not to book this hotel

  • Nice place for a family stay

    by celestineg0mes on May 30, 2017

    This hotel has everything needed for a pleasant stay. From the reception to the housekeeping. The service is very good and I really enjoyed the stay. But one thing i would like to add that there is no clearance of dishes after you order room service. It is a good budget hotel.

  • Nice Stay at Gold Crest- Bangalore

    by rajan t on May 23, 2017

    We stayed here from 10th to 14th may 2017 with my family. this hotel is located near the city railway station and walkable distance from the city bus stop and lalbagh garden, easy and convinient to travel anywhere from here, about the hotel, its an average budget hotel, clean, simple and good . Hotel have one inhouse restra but it serves only veg. Since its in mid of city lots of options are there nearby.

  • Good Budget Hotel

    by Shlok B on May 22, 2017

    While booking the hotel I looked up the photos of the hotel and they seemed really good. I thought I'd be disappointed with the hotel as I got it really cheap (I booked on PayTM). But to my expectations other than food everything was good. I am not really good at eating spicy food. After a lot of instructions for making the food non spicy I finally was able to Plain Dal Chaval. Other than that the hotel is good if you are looking for a good hotel within a limited budget.

  • Middle of City, Liked the Place

    by Sandeep Kumar S on May 11, 2017

    This hotel is in the middle of city. Lal bagh is just walking distance, which i liked most. My room was so homey and comfortable and the staff did a wonderful job to make sure my stay was enjoyable. The breakfast was very nice too but only veg. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in bangalore for budget stay

  • 3rd floor rooms and bigger and spacious.

    by rajan t on May 23, 2017

  • maybe the luxury rooms might have more room space

    by ANAND J on November 14, 2016

  • Choose a room which isn't facing the road in front of the hotel.

    by Faliksha on September 8, 2016

  • Best Budget Hotel

    by Manish M on August 25, 2016

  • Any room can be chosen if compelled to stay overnight.

    by aksen1947 on July 26, 2016