• Support

Mango Hotels Koramangala

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Click to Check
Availability
Rating4.0, based on 150 Review(s) Price: Rs. 2,199

Bangalore

Sun, 02 Jul – Mon, 03 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews

Overall Rating

4.2 / 5

(based on 17 review(s))

Rating Summary

  • Comfort17
  • Cleanliness11
  • Facilities Available17
  • Staff Service11
  • Room11
  • Value for money17
  • Location11
  • 4.1
  • 4.6
  • 3.5
  • 4.4
  • 4.5
  • 4.0
  • 4.6
  • J

    Excellent!

    by Jesvin on 13-06-2017

  • J

    Excellent!

    by Jesvin on 12-06-2017

    Great rooms

  • S

    Excellent!

    by Sandeep on 12-06-2017

    Great rooms

  • R

    Excellent!

    by RANJITH on 08-06-2017

    The staff was very co-operative and rooms are hygenic and spacious.

  • A

    Excellent!

    by Abhishek on 07-06-2017

    Value for money through Yatra

  • K

    Excellent!

    by Kapil on 06-06-2017

    value for money..

  • V

    Average!

    by vikesh on 03-06-2017

    Location

  • K

    Excellent!

    by Kapil on 27-05-2017

    It was great value for money..

  • J

    Excellent!

    by Jesvin on 06-05-2017

    Superb suit rooms and privacy

  • G

    Excellent!

    by guest on 10-04-2017

    Good

  • S

    Average!

    by sushanta on 16-01-2017

    location

  • P

    Average!

    by Priyanka Biswas on 23-06-2015

    Please do some corporate plans, food quality is not so good.

  • A

    Poor!

    by Amit Manyarya on 28-05-2015

    Get Lost!

  • S

    Very Good!

    by Sivanand on 20-04-2015

    Get Lost!

  • S

    Poor!

    by SravanthKumar on 19-02-2015

    Improve the check in process. Value for money was less

  • P

    Very Good!

    by Pranav on 01-09-2014

    Improve the check in process. Value for money was less

  • P

    Average!

    on 11-08-2014

    Improve the check in process. Value for money was less


  • Overall Rating

    4.0 Mango Hotels Koramangala

    (based on 150 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 9
    • Poor 8
    • Average 25
    • Very Good 63
    • Excellent 45
  • Rating Summary

    • Location 4.5
    • Sleep Quality 4.0
    • Rooms 4.0
    • Service 4.0
    • Value 4.0
    • Cleanliness 4.0

  • Mango Suites is good place to visit

    by Naveen B on June 21, 2017

    I have stay a day here during my business visit to banglore. That was awesome and affordable if its a business visit. And for personal visit, it may be expensive. Food is above average. Front Desk people receives nice. There was a little powercut. But maynot be often.

  • Friendly staff

    by dinesh250967 on June 6, 2017

    Very friendly staff. Service with a smile. right from the security to the guest service leader Mr, Habib. This place is a very down to earth place and the ambience is very quiet and friendly. What we need is a quiet place to rest after a hard day's work, good food and great staff. All three are available here.

  • Okay for the price

    by US82 on May 25, 2017

    We went just for a night and chose a twin bedroom where there were two separate single beds (our mistake - we should have chosen a double bedroom considering we are a couple). Obviously a single bed was too narrow for two people, but we were slightly disappointed because we have stayed in twin bedrooms around the world in the past where a 'single' bed would be almost the same size as a queen size bed. The room was spacious, which was a good thing. I was expecting the floor to be carpeted, but it had a wooden-type finish; so we had to keep our slippers on! Bathroom was neat, though small. There was a liquid dispenser in the shower cubicle - not too sure whether that was shampoo or soap! Used it as both, lol. Do carry your own toothbrush and toothpaste! Towels were the typical, plain white, rough ones you find in local Indian hotels. Not too fond of those. There was no fridge! Which is not an issue, unless you want to keep something in the fridge... We enjoyed going out and exploring Koramangala by foot. The location is definitely a plus point! Breakfast was nice. There was something for everybody. South Indian food, cereal, chhola bhatura, tea, coffee, bread, butter, juice, etc. All in all, I think we got a fair deal for the price we paid - which was under 2000 for a full day.

  • helpful front desk

    by kishore468 on May 20, 2017

    Recently I booked a night stay at mango suites for my parents. We were unable to book online as its showed error so, we made a call for the hotel manager and finally they agreed to accommodate us while all hotel nearby denied. Its very near to christ college and at business area. Early morning tea coffee are generally not available but one can prepare tea or coffee in room if required. Rest all is good and all staffs are cooperative particularly the front desk.

  • One of the best Locations that you could ask for but not the best of amenities........

    by Rohit S on May 14, 2017

    Hotel needs heavy maintenance and staff need basic customer skills. Had o move 2 rooms till I was fed up of showing them the dirty housekeeping done. Yes, I will agree they were quick to change my room but that did not help my stay. Housekeeping - is something that should always be looked at. The hotel has a dim lighting and when you check-in; please check the windows, the AC panel, the toiletries, the bed sheets and yes the pest ridden cupboards. Be on your guard.

  • Corner Suites are spacious

    by Naveen B on June 21, 2017

  • Rooms with balcony are the best !!!

    by dinesh250967 on June 5, 2017

  • Check the room before you could step in. Check the sheets and pillow PLEASE !

    by Rohit S on May 14, 2017

  • Take a room, on any floor but ground level.

    by Varun M on February 28, 2017

  • Road facing rooms are good

    by javedahmed057 on February 5, 2017