• Support

Classic��Rooms��MG��Road

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Click to Check
Availability
Rating4.0, based on 11 Review(s) Price: Rs. 1,282

Bangalore

Sun, 02 Jul – Mon, 03 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews

Overall Rating

2.5 / 5

(based on 8 review(s))

Rating Summary

  • Comfort8
  • Cleanliness8
  • Facilities Available8
  • Staff Service8
  • Room8
  • Value for money8
  • Location8
  • 2.4
  • 2.3
  • 2.3
  • 2.4
  • 2.0
  • 2.6
  • 3.6
  • R

    Poor!

    by Roychan on 11-06-2017

    Location

  • A

    Average!

    by amit on 08-06-2017

    Location, spacious

  • J

    Poor!

    by John on 19-05-2017

    The location

  • T

    Poor!

    by Tehsin on 08-05-2017

    Nothing. Everything is so bad. Waste of money.

  • J

    Poor!

    by Jose on 05-05-2017

    Location

  • P

    Very Good!

    by PAWAN on 01-05-2017

    Location

  • S

    Poor!

    by Sonali on 15-04-2017

    Location

  • K

    Very Good!

    by Krishnakumar on 18-02-2017

    Location, spaciousness


  • Overall Rating

    4.0 Classic Rooms MG Road

    (based on 11 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 2
    • Poor 0
    • Average 0
    • Very Good 3
    • Excellent 6
  • Rating Summary

    • Location 4.5
    • Rooms 5.0
    • Sleep Quality 1.0
    • Service 4.0
    • Value 5.0
    • Cleanliness 4.0

  • Summer Vacation at MG Road .Bangalore

    by Prashanth S on June 4, 2017

    It is very satisfying staying at Classic rooms next to metro station which is located heart of Bangalore. Easy to travel to most part of city thr Metro. Also night life is very nice at church street area. Affordable n clean rooms. The service is very good. Thanks

  • Very poor service and unhygenic

    by MammenJ on May 17, 2017

    The reception staff was very rude and unprofessional, no concept hospitality at all. The hotel is not maintained at all and its very unhygienic. Even after booking with request for early check in, they were not flexible even though they had lot of vacancy. The staff needs to learn what it means to be hospitable.

  • Relaxing Family Trip

    by Aniketh S on April 27, 2017

    Regular visitor to Bangalore but, this is the first time in this place had good rooms,with all facilities and located in a commercial area with lot of malls nearby. The room service was also fast . It also has a restaurant and a lounge bar..will surely again visit this hotel.

  • One of the best hotel

    by sanju5846 on February 5, 2017

    Me and and my wife booked the hotel through make my trip the hotel pic seem good but once we reach there the manger told that the check in time is 12 clock I reached there by early morning 7 .... He told me to wait up-to 12 or else you have to pay 2000 rs extra ...even though the hotel rooms are empty he refused ...there was no other option for me I payed rs 2000 just for 5 hours. .... We in entered the room I was smelling horrible the room size is too small and also the were no clean... I asked for a cup of tea wen he bought it was smelling like cigarettea ash inside the tea... But 10 morning itself I check out from there Please dnt book this hotel

  • My birthday party

    by manohar7288 on December 12, 2016

    Food quality , room amenities and services are very good. Staff members are also very friendly and supportive. A small thing can be enhanced by providing meal Tali for single person to avoid unnecessary wastage of food as ordering anything for single person is more than enough.We stayed one night at Zingo Hotels in Bangalore due to out flights being disrupted. The hotel is about half an hour from the airport and offered a clean, safe place to rest in between flights. The uber to/from the airport was very cheap about 650 rupees each way. The hotel staff were very courteous and helped us pay for the...

  • Dont go there

    by MammenJ on May 16, 2017

  • Corner suites are spacious and good ventilation

    by Aniketh S on April 26, 2017

  • "Rooms on the south side are quieter"

    by manohar7288 on December 12, 2016

  • Excellent Location and friendly Staff

    by RAHUL S on November 16, 2016

  • Take the premium rooms than the deluxe rooms!!

    by Arjun J on November 14, 2016