• Support

Royal Orchid Central Bangalore

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Click to Check
Availability
Rating4.0, based on 668 Review(s) Price: Rs. 4,229

Bangalore

Mon, 03 Jul – Tue, 04 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews

Overall Rating

4.2 / 5

(based on 11 review(s))

Rating Summary

  • Comfort11
  • Cleanliness3
  • Facilities Available11
  • Staff Service3
  • Room3
  • Value for money11
  • Location3
  • 4.3
  • 4.7
  • 3.9
  • 4.7
  • 4.0
  • 4.2
  • 4.7
  • C

    Very Good!

    by Cassius on 12-05-2017

    The location and staff

  • P

    Excellent!

    by Praburam on 13-04-2017

    Breakfast spread is excellent.

  • G

    Very Good!

    by guest on 12-03-2017

    overall courteous staff

  • R

    Very Good!

    by RAJU THAKORDAS on 29-07-2015

    EXCELLENT LOCATION EXCELLENT SERVIE WITH ASMILE

  • A

    Poor!

    by AMBRISH KUMAR on 07-06-2015

    Hotel management should be honest while providing online booking, and also take care of guest comfort

  • M

    Very Good!

    by Mr. Mayur on 17-04-2015

    Satisfied

  • B

    Average!

    by Biju M on 30-12-2014

    HOTEL HAVE A TWO RESTAURANT LIKE PINXX & PAPPARAZY pinixx service wad very excellent and Papparazy service was very poor and restaurant in charge doesn't have hospitality.we like this property except the way of apporoach of restaurant in charge,we have compel to have dinner from papparazy and they have only kababab festival menu which contains spicly paneer etc and thai rice with chicken curry we had dinner on 27 th and while dinner on 28th manager has mis beave to us and with out consuming food they have charges Rs 1050.00 you may do need full. with regards Biju M joseph

  • R

    Excellent!

    by Rajarshi Guha on 26-12-2014

    This is a perfect location to have a business or leisure trip, The hotel is on the heart of MG Road. The breakfast is awesome, I am sure everyone will bet to stay here

  • K

    Excellent!

    by Kundan MS on 19-08-2014

    This is a perfect location to have a business or leisure trip, The hotel is on the heart of MG Road. The breakfast is awesome, I am sure everyone will bet to stay here

  • M

    Excellent!

    by Mr. Abhay on 14-08-2014

    This is a perfect location to have a business or leisure trip, The hotel is on the heart of MG Road. The breakfast is awesome, I am sure everyone will bet to stay here

  • N

    Excellent!

    by Mr Nirmal Singh on 10-04-2014

    This is a perfect location to have a business or leisure trip, The hotel is on the heart of MG Road. The breakfast is awesome, I am sure everyone will bet to stay here


  • Overall Rating

    4.0 Royal Orchid Central Bangalore

    (based on 668 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 40
    • Poor 40
    • Average 130
    • Very Good 267
    • Excellent 191
  • Rating Summary

    • Location 4.5
    • Sleep Quality 4.0
    • Rooms 4.0
    • Service 4.0
    • Value 4.0
    • Cleanliness 4.0

  • Not what we expected

    by ekumars on June 21, 2017

    We expected a better service from a chain like Royal Orchid. Front desk staff was as usual courteous, but not efficient. It looked like they were slightly confused, and took a while to find a room for us. A late check in was requested, but even at 8:30 pm they were doing electrical repairs in the room. It took a while to get another room. Room was neat and clean, but the bathroom needs major updates. Some towels were not that bright white, but slightly dull in color. Public areas and the restaurant were clean. Food was not inexpensive.

  • My Sisters Birthday Celebration with a SURPRISE

    by rajkumariod on June 19, 2017

    Event : Birthday Function and Family Get-to-Gather Date: 7th June 2017 : Venue: Pine Woods Hall Hotel Royal Orchid Central Bangalore. I am writing to express my appreciation for the quality of service offered by your esteemed staffs from Banquet and F&B Department during the event. The hotel service has a great quality, for its comfortable and appropriate facilities, as well as service and constant concern for our comfort and we thank the Staffs especially for being aware of our requirements to the following energetic and quality Staffs of the Hotel : **Mr.Rahul Mishra F& B Manager for his Immense Execution of Food and Service to the Guests and Menu Choice at the best. **Mr.Don Micheal Banquet Department for his coordination in the arrangements of Infrastructure Facilities and Ambience. **Mr.MurthyCaptain at Banquets and his team for their quality service and remarkable coordination with the Guest. ***The Food and Ambiance was at the high-quality. Sincerely we appreciate the above staffs for their service and coordination at their best. I will definitely recommend your hotel to friends and family for the upcoming Family Events and Corporate Events. With lots of Appreciation. Rajkumar Regional Director IOD Bangalore Chapter

  • Superb Place to Stay

    by SunilVaze on June 16, 2017

    Ideally located amidst lush green surroundings and walking distance from MG Road and Brigade Road, Royal Orchid Central is the place to be in if you are at Bengaluru. The prompt and efficient services rendered right from the check in to check out was par excellence. The staff was extremely courteous, responsive and above all cheerful. The room was well appointed and clean. Food at the Pinxx restaurant was amazing.

  • Nice place

    by Ganeshnaidu on June 10, 2017

    I visited recently Royal orchid central located in Near M.G Road, Bengaluru, Karnataka. very nice and clean place and also services are best at level. I recommend this hotel if anyone want to stay in Bengaluru

  • Great hotel to stay in bangalore near MG Road. Best service and staff.

    by Amitesh S on June 9, 2017

    Great hotel to stay in bangalore near MG Road. Best service and staff. I enjoyed a lot my stay in this hotel. Also want to mention that food was awesome. Very well connected to the city, convence is easily available from hotel. Rooms was neat and clean and room service was adequate.

  • City view is good...

    by SunilVaze on June 16, 2017

  • Perfectly situated in the heart of city with great ambiance, food & service

    by Nameesh R on April 26, 2017

  • Away from elevator lobby.

    by AKS0817 on April 26, 2017

  • Having room with king size bed so inexpensive as well as comfortable. . this hotel have good meals

    by Shiran M on March 15, 2017

  • Get a room on the higher floor facing the lake, you can also see other 5 stars from here.

    by Farha812 on March 6, 2017