• Support

The Park Bangalore

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Click to Check
Availability
Rating4.0, based on 1316 Review(s) Price: Rs. 5,247

Bangalore

Mon, 03 Jul – Tue, 04 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8 / 5

(based on 14 review(s))

Rating Summary

  • Comfort14
  • Cleanliness8
  • Facilities Available14
  • Staff Service8
  • Room8
  • Value for money14
  • Location8
  • 3.8
  • 3.8
  • 3.6
  • 4.3
  • 3.6
  • 3.9
  • 4.0
  • P

    Average!

    by Pulkit on 09-05-2017

    The staff was very nice

  • G

    Very Good!

    by guest on 02-05-2017

    Location

  • H

    Excellent!

    by Harshita on 17-04-2017

    Location

  • K

    Excellent!

    by Karishma on 03-04-2017

    Location

  • R

    Average!

    by Ritto on 27-03-2017

    Location

  • R

    Excellent!

    by rajendra on 19-03-2017

    Location

  • V

    Poor!

    by Valued Patron on 18-12-2016

    Location

  • A

    Very Good!

    by Anand on 01-12-2016

    its comfortable & service is great

  • S

    Average!

    by Suraj on 31-03-2015

    No hot water .Water not good

  • S

    Excellent!

    by Shouvik Das on 30-03-2015

    No hot water .Water not good

  • P

    Excellent!

    by Prasuna on 23-12-2014

    No hot water .Water not good

  • C

    Poor!

    by Chetan Shah on 12-12-2014

    Bad customer service

  • N

    Excellent!

    by nishi mundra on 02-11-2014

    Bad customer service

  • C

    Very Good!

    by Chitra on 11-08-2014

    Was a great stay! The locker rooms near the pool was under renovation, so that was a little inconvenient. The breakfast and the staff and service were excellent.The rooms can be a little bigger.


  • Overall Rating

    4.0 The Park Bangalore

    (based on 1316 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 51
    • Poor 73
    • Average 185
    • Very Good 391
    • Excellent 616
  • Rating Summary

    • Location 4.5
    • Sleep Quality 4.0
    • Rooms 4.0
    • Service 4.0
    • Value 4.0
    • Cleanliness 4.5

  • Excellent Services

    by Sharath K on June 23, 2017

    I guess The Park Bangalore are the best service provider for their customers in this industry. I should quote their Laundry system is excellent, as most of our clothes goes to their facility for processing from LaundroKart, the quality is out matched to anybody in the market and I would recommend it to others as well. Mr. Sanjay the Park Laundry manager has his priority set to give his customers the best of he can. Hats off to you Sanjay.

  • Ok

    by luca c on June 23, 2017

    Kartick is really good does his job very well,he made me feel at home thanks luca I will definately return to this hotel And i will bring my family with me Se passate per bangalore fermatevi pure splendida citta da visitare per chi puo ed andate al the park hotel si sta bene le persone sono gentili e sei serbito bene

  • Best Bengaluru experience

    by tushar641 on June 22, 2017

    Excellent hotel. Great location . For work or holiday this is my first choice. The tariff never pinches the pocket . And the staff always ready to help . Special mention to Mr.SHijo and his team for all the hard work.

  • Great Room

    by Adit J on June 22, 2017

    The room was great and so was the staff. We stayed in the suite and will have to say that it's washroom needs some major remodeling. The food is great, both the in room service and the restaurants they have. Special mention to the breakfast chef for preparing eggless pancakes for us as both my wife and me are allergic to eggs.

  • Conference Experience

    by kr7453 on June 22, 2017

    I visited the Hotel in connection with a workshop in June 2017. The Conference hall is quite nice. The upkeep and cleanliness are excellent. The lunch and coffee were quite good. I am really happy with this hotel. It is close to Trinity Church and in the Trinity Circle of M.G. Road, Bangalore.

  • Choose a Room away from the Road

    by PrakBlr on June 7, 2017

  • Look for higher floors. The traffic noise will be much lesser (The Hotel is bang in the middle of the CBD) and the view would be better.

    by Kumud R on May 16, 2017

  • All rooms and budget is exceptional and economical to family, couple and for business too

    by venkat1970 on May 14, 2017

  • My room had a beautiful pool view

    by Daniele P on April 27, 2017

  • Deluxe but rooms are bit small and lighting can be improved. bit dark but clean

    by Relish2014 on April 26, 2017