• Support

The Sai Leela

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Click to Check
Availability
Rating3.5, based on 55 Review(s) Price: Rs. 2,400

Bangalore

Mon, 03 Jul – Tue, 04 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews

Overall Rating

4.2 / 5

(based on 2 review(s))

Rating Summary

  • Comfort2
  • Cleanliness1
  • Facilities Available2
  • Staff Service1
  • Room1
  • Value for money2
  • Location1
  • 3.5
  • 5.0
  • 4.0
  • 5.0
  • 5.0
  • 3.5
  • 5.0
  • M

    Excellent!

    by MADHU on 23-05-2017

    Clealiness

  • M

    Poor!

    on 09-01-2014

    No connections to city ..out of the city with no facilities for commutation


  • Overall Rating

    3.5 The Sai Leela

    (based on 55 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 10
    • Poor 7
    • Average 9
    • Very Good 16
    • Excellent 13
  • Rating Summary

    • Sleep Quality 3.5
    • Location 3.0
    • Rooms 4.0
    • Service 3.5
    • Value 3.5
    • Cleanliness 4.0

  • Last Resort

    by SKU1970 on May 5, 2017

    Only good thing in this property is service. Rest I won't stay from dirty bed sheets, pillows, no clean sinks. Noisy Air conditioner. I would avoid this hotel if there are opportunities. On Premise restaurant is OK. There is a coffee shop (Coffee Day?) outside the hotel

  • Good Hotel Near By Airport !!!

    by Yunes U on April 29, 2017

    wanted a hotel for my flight layover ... Booked Hotel The Sai Leela , Nice Hotel in Good Location only the problem i just stayed for the night. Good amenities , nice staff. Hope will visit again... Bangalore

  • We had Conference for around 30 delegates

    by john m on February 12, 2017

    Nice business hotel with good amenities ... with Big Board Room, Master Billiard Tables , table tennis , Swimming Pool, most i like their food Mexican and continental ... Good Food with Good Ambiance ...

  • AWESOME >>> Experience Best Budget Hotel Near Airport and Yelahanka

    by YunesKhan on February 9, 2017

    Ambience is good, nice atmosphere , nice garden area, friendly staff, clean swimming pool , Gym With full Work Accessories...Over All my experience is Awesome... I recommend this Hotel for business travelers..

  • very ordinary hotel

    by Maha L on December 5, 2016

    I have stayed in this hotel on 3rd December during short transition and my experience this hotel is no way near to 4 star instead I would give only 1 star. Throughout the night I could hear some strong metal gate banging @ 3 rd floor and continivesly speaking noise in corridor. i could not sleep at all. No safe locker facility only ordinary drawers available without key. No wifi when in enquired about Wi-Fi they say its out of order due to rain. Locates is not easy to find taxi driver was confused and took few rounds before reaching the property. rooms are clean with very average design. Only positive is Breakfast is good .

  • Signature Room

    by Yunes U on April 29, 2017

  • all rooms good maintained

    by Narayan s on November 29, 2016

  • if you choos a road facing rooms, you can hear trains passing by anytime!!

    by sarangarajan on August 14, 2016

  • call them in advance they will do the needful

    by Neelum1234 on July 23, 2016

  • Only suits have bath tubs

    by dsairajesh on April 4, 2016