APP Offer! 50% OFF on Your First Hotel Booking. Use Code: HTFIRST
Sat, 31 Mar – Sun, 01 Apr (1 Night) | 1 Room | 1 Guest
Bhowali , Dist Nainital, Bhowali , 263132 | Show on Map
based on the tripadvisor popularity
Rating From 2 Review(s) Read All Reviews
Offering accommodation in Bhowali, The Raikwal Hotel And Restaurant provides free internet access to its patrons. This property is 11 km from G.B.Pant High Altitude Zoo and 1 km from Bhowali - Almora Rd, Bhowali Bus Stop.
There are 16 rooms on 4 floors equipped with the essential requisites in this hotel in Bhowali.
Available amenities in the rooms include an air-conditioning, television and a telephone. Besides internal accommodation, there is a breakfast facility and a restaurant available on the premises. Medical services, laundry, security guard and room service are few of the conveniences offered to the guests in this hotel in Bhowali. Kathgodam Railway Station is 29 km and Pantnagar Airport is 67 km away from The Raikwal Hotel And Restaurant.
Points of interest to drop by include Anand Misthan (1 km) and Naina Devi Temple (13 km).
Save your money now by making a reservation today.
|Room Type||Inclusions & Amenities||Total Price for 1 Night|
1 Rooms Left!
Price for 1 NightRs. 4,183
Standard Rooms Ground floor
by KavitaMittal on April 18, 2016
Coming from a person like me, who visits a lot of places, please beware of this hotel and any other hotels, that fraud Mehboob Khan, the manager/head of the hotel, is running. I have had the worst experience of my life till date here. After booking this hotel through OYO, we went there to find that the rooms are not available. We were informed at 9 am that people will check out at 12, then we can get the rooms. We waited for 3 hours only to be informed that guest staying in the room, intended for us, have extended there stay. They tried to give us sub standard rooms(no geyser, faulty telephone, faulty sockets). When we informed OYO, from 12 PM to 2:30 PM, they could not provide us any resolution. After that I asked them to cancel the booking of the two rooms I had booked. They ended up cancelling only one after numerous phone calls. Due to this I was forced to put up at this hotel. Later I got to know that OYO could not cancel the booking because the receptionist had forged our signature and showed it OYO saying that we have checked in.(pics attached) After all this, the manager made our life hell in the 26 hours stay there, by asking for the payment for the room that we had cancelled, without giving a damn about the crime of forgery that his staff had committed. We checked out a day early without taking a single penny back. We had to even call police to make his harassment stop. A few other people nearby informed us that this hotel has been in local newspaper for police inquiries. Don't even think about any hotel under this manager.
by simkap1 on October 29, 2015
The hotel is average in terms of room. The food was average. Location is good in terms of connectivity to few landmarks in Nainital. Service was average. Upper floor rooms were better. Parking was a challenge.
Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to room type. Please check what room conditions may apply when selecting your room above.
To Submit your question please Login or Signup