• Support

Falcon Resorts

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Click to Check
Availability
Rating3.0, based on 101 Review(s) Price: Rs. 2,200

Goa

Fri, 25 Aug – Sat, 26 Aug (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews
  • Overall Rating

    3.0 Falcon Resorts

    (based on 101 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 30
    • Poor 13
    • Average 22
    • Very Good 22
    • Excellent 14
  • Rating Summary

    • Location 3.5
    • Sleep Quality 3.0
    • Rooms 3.0
    • Service 3.0
    • Value 3.0
    • Cleanliness 3.0

  • Location was awesome but not good stay

    by Manasi K on July 10, 2017

    We got the rooms pretty on last minute , luckily two rooms were available. Rooms were average , AC was not working at the first place, later it got working , Bathrooms was not that clean, Not recommended for family or couple, good for one day stay, location is awesome, we had food in their cafeteria and was good, pool was good and maintained. the ambience was good but service is average.

  • Location is awesome but not the stay

    by debidatta12 on March 22, 2017

    Last year during our Goa visit, we stayed at Falcon Resort. It is located near the Colungut beach (you can walk). But the stay was not that great. The exterior is quite impressive but the rooms from inside are not. Rooms are small with an extra entrance. Bathrooms are not so well maintained. The breakfast served was pretty low quality (not buffet. You have to choose only one dish either Poha, Puri bhaji or aaloo paratha that to limited quantity) If you really want to stay near to Colungut then go for it, if you need a relax stay then choose wisely.

  • Only for STAGs

    by atulya on January 30, 2017

    This property is apt for group of students or guys who are of tight budget with requirement of a place to crash. Hotel is very old. We had gone for our special occasion so we were told that they have upgraded to higher category but that room was as worse as regular rooms. Except that the bed had mosquito net. Bathroom was leaking continuously. Even after complain it was not rectified. Several lights were fused. Room looked very dingy. Pool is not worth entering. Better to avoid. Food Option is the small restaurant downstairs which as per the quality and other local options, quite expensive. Bikes were available just outside the hotel. Which was an advantage. Hotel is no where even close to the beach, so ideally they should remove it from their name. Still, locationwise it is great as its right in middle of calangute so access to Baga, candolim and other entertainment options is very easy.

  • Good beach location

    by cherylwatkins18 on December 29, 2016

    Well run hotel , lovely husband and wife who run the falcon hotel called Flori and filip they are kind and caring towards their guests, the restaurant is a pretty garden at the side of the hotel , it's got a small bar with a TV and the food is good , it's minutes away from the beach so makes the falcon hotel ideal for location. Would go back yes definitely. Cheryl / Ken Watkins from Swansea South Wales UK

  • Bakwas and cheater, fraud people

    by VISION H on December 7, 2016

    We total of 6 friends find this resort and location very good in the first week of dec 2016, first they told us the tariff, and after seeing the room we finalized everything, we paid full amount to them they give us a receipt also, and very next day, a lady came and told us that there is a mistake in a calculation, so need to pay the same amount again or need to check out. this is very unprofessional, and as we are checking amount some of our stuff was miss placed from reception, when we ask for the same lady said "we cant do anything and our CCTV's also not working". If they cant take a responsibility for things which miss placed in front of there reception... then anyone can judge what kind of security they are giving.

  • Check the rooms before taking it

    by atulya on January 29, 2017

  • Rooms at the back of hotel a bit quieter

    by cherylwatkins18 on December 28, 2016

  • Pool view rooms will give you something to stay entertained all day long

    by Manan_Shah92 on March 12, 2016

  • Top floor overlooking car park

    by thomascU2563PO on September 22, 2015

  • Do not go for this hotel. we went to this hotel only reason is it is very near to beach about just 1 minute walk. But the hotel is worst.

    by mundradinesh01 on September 16, 2015