• Support
X

The Pllazio Hotel

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Click to Check
Availability
Rating4.0, based on 356 Review(s) Price: Rs. 5,490

Gurgaon

Sat, 24 Feb – Sun, 25 Feb (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews

Overall Rating

1.8 / 5

(based on 2 review(s))

Verified

Rating Summary

  • Comfort2
  • Cleanliness1
  • Facilities Available2
  • Staff Service1
  • Room1
  • Value for money2
  • Location1
  • 1.0
  • 1.0
  • 3.0
  • 1.0
  • 2.0
  • 1.0
  • 4.0

  • Overall Rating

    4.0 The Pllazio Hotel

    (based on 356 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 15
    • Poor 11
    • Average 37
    • Very Good 145
    • Excellent 148
  • Rating Summary

    • Location 4.5
    • Sleep Quality 4.0
    • Rooms 4.5
    • Service 4.0
    • Value 4.0
    • Cleanliness 4.5

  • Good Hotel !!!

    by Munish28_Soni2018 on February 11, 2018

    Its a good hotel with all modern amenities. The best part , its located near to sector 29 which itself a hub , near to market and easily accessible. Apart from this the hotel is clean and rooms are big enough.The staff is very polite,Mr Manish Kumar is very helpful and courteous, and will guide you thoughout your stay . Hospitality is very good, especially the food. Overall experice is great . I will recomend this hotel to everyone who wants to be centrally located in gurgaon.

  • A nice boutique hotel in Gurgaon

    by SangeetaBahuguna on February 7, 2018

    The Pllazio Hotel Gurgaon !!! There are quite a few gems yet you don't get to know unless you enter there and explore. One such nice boutique hotel we visited in Sector 29 Gurgaon which is a fairly decent property with 82 rooms. Hotel has all the facilities and comforts of a good hotel with a multi cuisine restaurant with alfresco seating and a nice lawn which is perfect for a winter afternoon, a well stocked bar, roof top pool ideal for a pool party and has gym n spa. Has adequate banqueting n conference facilities too and is doing great being amidst the corporate hub and posh residential of Gurgaon. We had some of the delicacies with refreshing mocktails over lunch and were quite impressed. Started with a labnees platter and Nachos served with salsa. Plating was impressive and really liked d bite size pita served with Falafel n nice tasty kibbeh. Veg soft galouti served with small bakharkhani roti was nicely done up too. Khasta paneer, Thai corn cakes which were cute little cutlets and Peshawari Seek kebabs were the other starters we tasted n liked each one. Tangy n sweetiesh Tom yum chicken soup was satisfying. And then the mains with lipsmacking laal maas, yummy dal makhani and delicious anari paneer which was stuffed n in gravy were served with hot n crisp assorted Indian breads. Loved the cheese cake taste wise and look wise too. Dessert plating was outstanding, pictures says it all. Ambience 4/5 Food 4/5 Service 4/5 Location Sector 29 Gurgaon

  • Neat and large room

    by PiyushKTiwari on January 22, 2018

    The hotel is very well located in gurgaon, the convenience of get a app cab and walkable distance to the nice places at sector 29 makes it attractive, their rooms are of large size and decently upholstered with sufficient amenities of tea and coffee maker, the breakfast spread is good. Good hotel for business travelers

  • Our Christmas Weekend stay at Hotel Plazzio, Gurugram be

    by akckmishra on January 20, 2018

    The hotel during the Christmas Weekend was all dressed up for the Occasion. There was a cute Christmas tree in the foyer of the hotel, also adorned with Christmas festoons, feathery lights and misteltoes and large bows, all very festive and eye catching! The hotel is conveniently located near Kingdom of Dreams which is where we wanted to spend our Christmas Day. The hotel also boasts of a large car park which is guarded as well. The rooms are not very large but fairly well appointed and clean. The attached bathroom is neat and well appointed as well. The roof top of the hotel has a swimming pool with cascading waterfall, pleasing to the eye especially during hot summer months. There are loungers and chairs around umbrellas to sit and have a drink or two! The top floor also boasts of a well appointed gym and a conference area. The corridor on each floor of the hotel is covered with plush sound muffling carpet and the lift is silent and swift. The lift sound system was also belting out Christmas carols which was cute I thought. The buffet breakfast was part of the room price and was sumptuous and delicious. There were pancakes and omlette and idlis and what not. The eating area was small though and we had to stand for a while before we could find a table. That was a minor irritant. The staff especially at the reception were friendly and made my family comfortable. I would definitely go there again.

  • Breakfast staff lacks service quality.

    by AmarKoslia on January 17, 2018

    If ones day has to start on a poor note, this would be mine. Chose to have a business breakfast here at 8 am through till 12 noon. On 3 occasions the staff had to be reminded to place cutlery, napkins and fill water. We shifted locations and the same negligence prevailed. Three different people in different capacities came inquiring which room we were residing in and were told each time that we are here as walk ins for breakfast. Total lack of communication. Asked for a warm glass of water and never came. On reminding it was served. Same was the case with mustard sauce. It is not that the all day dining was full or the manpower understaffed, its just pure negligence. Finally, no bill provided for the payment made via card. Since, I was paying for my guest I paid via card first so there is no confusion on table later on payment, but the invoice never came in 3 hrs that we were seated there. What a poor show of hospitality. Breakfast spread is so so, Nothing great or lavish. Price wise okay.

  • Rooms facing the road

    by 27Nam on January 12, 2018

  • Try the front facing rooms.

    by Abhishek M on December 17, 2017

  • The Beds are not still and the Pillows are too soft..

    by Aashish21 on December 1, 2017

  • Will Never Stay Again in this Hotel-So No Tip is Necessary

    by wellbredg on September 28, 2017

  • Ask for road facing rooms, those offer a better view.

    by PinakK on August 28, 2017