APP Offer! 50% OFF on Your First Hotel Booking. Use Code: BONANZA18
Sun, 23 Dec – Mon, 24 Dec (1 Night) | 1 Room | 1 Guest
K.C Sen Road, Paltan Bazar, Guwahati , 781008 | Show on Map
based on the tripadvisor popularity
Rating From 7 Review(s) Read All Reviews
Placed at an approximate distance of 4 km from Navagraha Temple, Hotel Prince offers front desk assistance to its patrons. This property in Guwahati is accessible from the Guwahati Railway Station, which is 0.1 km away.A total of 72 well-maintained rooms are available for accommodation.
The rooms offered are spacious and equipped with amenities such as adjustable windows, wardrobe, television, makeup mirror and attached bathroom with hot/cold running water.Hotel Prince has a parking area within the premises.
In addition to this, daily newspaper, medical assistance and room service are also provided to its guests.Places of interest include Ugratara Temple (3 km), Kamakhya Temple (8 km) and Dipor Bil (3 km). Travel hubs near this property are Maskhowa ASTC Bus Stand (2 km) and Paltan Bazar Bus Stop (0.2 km).
Save your money now by making a reservation today.
|Room Type||Inclusions & Amenities||Total Price for 1 Night|
2 Rooms Left!
Price for 1 NightRs. 849
by Hemant on Dec 05,2018
What's Good: Location
What needs to improve : Everything and geazer in the room was also not working and there was charging point available in room either you charge mobile or watch tv.
Reason For Rating : Worst hotel and room. Service is also worst and the behaviour of Manager Islam was very rude and he charged me Rs 400 extra for two people getting fresh. Please dont ever visit this hotel in life and that manager is pathetic human.
by Santanu on Nov 23,2018
What's Good: I liked the location
What needs to improve : Service and room facility
Reason For Rating : Not so good service no facilities in the hotel room
by Rakesh on Sep 12,2018
What's Good: Nearest P B
What needs to improve : Decorations
Reason For Rating : Good
by Chandan on Sep 08,2018
What's Good: Nearby Public Transits
What needs to improve : Everything. The room was horrible, the manager took Rs. 500 extra as a security, inspite of me paying yhe whole amount through online. The room service person were rude, the hotel bathro was so dirty. And i was given a room in the terrace. Horrible experience.
Reason For Rating : Terrible terrible experience. Improve the hotel service.
by Udayan on Aug 25,2018
Reason For Rating : Good response from the hotel staff. But there is an unusual rule that every guest has to deposit an amount of Rs. 500 or Rs. 1000 as refundable security deposit.
by Hemai on Aug 20,2018
What's Good: Room & almost good
What needs to improve : Nothing
Reason For Rating : Good excellent
by navneet on Aug 19,2018
What's Good: The location and cleaniness
What needs to improve : Room service
Reason For Rating : It's pleasant to stay in hotel prince.the one thing to improve is room service..
by Valued Patron on Aug 14,2018
What's Good: Customers dealing
What needs to improve : Facility as Windows/ventilation are not added with Windows net.
Reason For Rating : Time and money saving. Suggetion, Please add hotel or room facility.
by Akash on Jul 05,2018
What's Good: Nothing
What needs to improve : Everything
Reason For Rating : The worst hotel you'll ever come across in your life.
by Kartik on Apr 10,2017
by latest m on May 18, 2018
Prince hotel is a good place to stay. It also has its own bar. The rates of Room varies starting from 700 to a maximum of 2500. The rooms are very clean and hygenic and the hotel provides 24 hours service.
by abhimanyua880 on July 31, 2017
Worst stinky rooms and pathetic service. On asking for towel they give us old used type ones. Won't recommend anyone at this place ..there are many other hotels in that area. Bathroom conditions also bad.
by Nirupam123 on December 25, 2016
This is very close to Guwahati paltan bazar railway station. I have stayed there for 2 days. My experience was average. Stuffs are not very friendly, you have to tell 2-3 times to get your things done. Bathroom was clean but room was little dirty. Bedsheets along with the blankets were dusty. I told them to replace them but the replaed ones are also the same.But i think this is not good for family. So overall average budget hotel.
by Meghan A on October 9, 2016
Chose this hotel since it's close the bus station and we were just in Guwahati for transit. The room was inexpensive but the guy at reception charged us an extra 25% because we were foreigners (something about the extra cost for paperwork). He could not provide any proof in writing that this was the case. We told him we had been in India for one month at various hostels and hotels, and this was the first we had heard of this. Arguing did not do much since he pretended to not understand us. We ended up paying the fee. The room was damp and dirty and came without sheets (we probably would not have used them anyway given the condition of this place). The faucet in the bathroom sink did not work, thankfully the shower did but I just ended up feeling dirtier after my shower in the less than clean bathroom. Thankfully we were only there for one night, we got out of there as early as possible. Would not recommend this place to anyone!!
by Krishna N on February 10, 2016
only 4 emergency. stinks like hell. it shud b bannded bt if u cn survive or u r in emergency u wont get cheaper den dis dat too dis close to railway station ghy. if u r miser enough u cn negotiate in person wid d management.
Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to room type. Please check what room conditions may apply when selecting your room above.
To Submit your question please Login or Signup