• Support

Amrutha Castle

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Click to Check
Availability
Rating3.5, based on 531 Review(s) Price: Rs. 3,400

Hyderabad

Tue, 30 May – Wed, 31 May (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews

Overall Rating

3.6 / 5

(based on 12 review(s))

Rating Summary

  • Comfort12
  • Cleanliness11
  • Facilities Available12
  • Staff Service11
  • Room11
  • Value for money12
  • Location11
  • 3.7
  • 3.5
  • 3.5
  • 3.3
  • 3.7
  • 3.6
  • 4.1
  • A

    Excellent!

    by Akhil on 19-05-2017

  • R

    Average!

    by Rohit on 18-04-2017

  • A

    Average!

    by ABHINAV on 12-04-2017

    Infrastructure, building is awesome, pool is good

  • K

    Average!

    by Kedar on 06-04-2017

    Location and ambience

  • B

    Very Good!

    by Babu on 27-03-2017

    Should be more clean

  • P

    Very Good!

    by Praveen on 13-03-2017

    Nice hotel,clean and neat,Hotel disign looks like rooms

  • S

    Excellent!

    by sreekumar on 05-03-2017

    Excellent location and tastefully designed interiors. Housekeeping department is doing a good work. A beautiful blend of privacy and accessibility

  • A

    Average!

    by Ajay on 23-02-2017

    Excellent location and tastefully designed interiors. Housekeeping department is doing a good work. A beautiful blend of privacy and accessibility

  • G

    Excellent!

    by guest on 15-02-2017

    Excellent location and tastefully designed interiors. Housekeeping department is doing a good work. A beautiful blend of privacy and accessibility

  • S

    Excellent!

    by Souvik on 25-12-2016

    The room, the location, the architectural design, staffs and their behavior, service

  • K

    Poor!

    by K on 21-12-2016

    Decent location - equi distant from my relevant destinations.

  • S

    Poor!

    by Shaylesh Lunawat on 25-05-2015

    The only good thing about this hotel is its convenient location. The hotel rooms need a major overhaul and maintenance. Stinking bathrooms, leakages from taps and showers, and bad odour in the bed. Service and food is also not up to mark.


  • Overall Rating

    3.5 Amrutha Castle

    (based on 531 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 63
    • Poor 50
    • Average 103
    • Very Good 186
    • Excellent 129
  • Rating Summary

    • Location 4.5
    • Sleep Quality 3.5
    • Rooms 3.5
    • Service 3.5
    • Value 3.5
    • Cleanliness 3.5

  • On the go

    by Yagnesh R on May 18, 2017

    Super food... I have visited this place quiet many times and every time have tried new items. Me and my family always enjoy food and ambiance... Cool nice place...must try...this tome we tried paneer basket...

  • HOTEL SUITABLE FOR NEW COMERS - VALUE FOR MONEY & EASE OF LOCATION

    by mmdr12345678 on May 17, 2017

    I had the opportunity to stay at this Hotel for the first time booked online. Starting from Entrance bell boy, Reception staff, House Keeping & Room Service facilities are excellent. There is no complaint as all have extended their maximum Hospitality but also others which I could see during my visit to Restaurant, Coffee house and Bar..

  • Its a Such Nice Place

    by nikhil0210 on May 12, 2017

    Hotel is excellent and food too is good. Nice to stay here and can go there many many times. All amenities are very good. Staff is prompt, Pool is nice and rooms are clean. Castle type feel you also have here.

  • GREAT PLACE & GREAT STAY

    by sureshranjan on May 12, 2017

    It was great to choose Amrutha castle Hyderabad to stay at Hyderabad, staff was very pleasant, & Helpful, especially Restaurant manager Mr. Choudary who had arranged Jain food during our stay & also front office Manager Anand Raj who assisted for all our sight seeing & taken care. Great Staff hats off to the team,

  • Best Option in Hyderabad in all aspects

    by Bhaskara Rao C on May 12, 2017

    I visited 3rd time on pleasure trip and stayed for 2 days. I feel this is the best option at Hyderabad because: -VFM rates -Either official trip or pleasure trip - Very nearer to all places. -Just 1 hr from Airport, 30 mins from Rly.Stn in heavy traffic -No traffic noise inside rooms Above all, the architecture, pleasant fragrance of Italian wood beams and shape of rooms are excellent

  • Value for money. Choose room which faces the front gate i.e facing Secretariat.

    by mmdr12345678 on May 17, 2017

  • preferably choose renovated rooms

    by sureshranjan on May 12, 2017

  • book room in avvance in top floor

    by srinivasraj007 on May 9, 2017

  • Do not go to this hotel

    by saikumardxb1972 on May 3, 2017

  • Worst service, bad upkeep of rooms

    by visaTraveller on April 21, 2017