• Support

Amrutha Castle

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Click to Check
Availability
Rating3.5, based on 518 Review(s) Price: Rs. 2,200

Hyderabad

Tue, 04 Apr – Wed, 05 Apr (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8 / 5

(based on 7 review(s))

Rating Summary

  • Comfort7
  • Cleanliness6
  • Facilities Available7
  • Staff Service6
  • Room6
  • Value for money7
  • Location6
  • 3.7
  • 4.0
  • 3.6
  • 3.5
  • 4.0
  • 3.3
  • 4.3
  • P

    Very Good!

    by Praveen on 13-03-2017

    Nice hotel,clean and neat,Hotel disign looks like rooms

  • S

    Excellent!

    by sreekumar on 05-03-2017

    Excellent location and tastefully designed interiors. Housekeeping department is doing a good work. A beautiful blend of privacy and accessibility

  • A

    Average!

    by Ajay on 23-02-2017

    Excellent location and tastefully designed interiors. Housekeeping department is doing a good work. A beautiful blend of privacy and accessibility

  • G

    Excellent!

    by guest on 15-02-2017

    Excellent location and tastefully designed interiors. Housekeeping department is doing a good work. A beautiful blend of privacy and accessibility

  • S

    Excellent!

    by Souvik on 25-12-2016

    The room, the location, the architectural design, staffs and their behavior, service

  • K

    Poor!

    by K on 21-12-2016

    Decent location - equi distant from my relevant destinations.

  • S

    Poor!

    by Shaylesh Lunawat on 25-05-2015

    The only good thing about this hotel is its convenient location. The hotel rooms need a major overhaul and maintenance. Stinking bathrooms, leakages from taps and showers, and bad odour in the bed. Service and food is also not up to mark.


  • Overall Rating

    3.5 Amrutha Castle

    (based on 518 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 61
    • Poor 49
    • Average 102
    • Very Good 183
    • Excellent 123
  • Rating Summary

    • Location 4.5
    • Sleep Quality 3.5
    • Rooms 3.5
    • Service 3.5
    • Value 3.5
    • Cleanliness 3.5

  • Amrutha Castle - probably the best property Country Club own

    by Mainaaya on March 20, 2017

    Good hotel at prime location. Check In was prompt. Got room on 5th floor. Every single room has been named new concept. Quite spacious room. House keeping service just a call away & overall housekeeping was very good. Swimming pool & Gym are at same floor. Gym is very small but swimming pool is good enough we used once during our stay as the water was too cold. Room service was too good as well & food were delicious as well. The Travel desk near reception was great help for booking ticket for Ramoji & taxi early morning during departure. Points the management should consider to improve further 1. The exhaust system in wash room not adequately functioning 2. Provide hair drier 3. Extend Internet coverage from corridor to inside room 4. Breakfast was very poor & repetitive Would advise to book Taxi through the Auto drivers outside hotel, will save lot of money.

  • Excellent Hotel, excellent service except for drainage problem and a rude restaurant manager

    by Munira A on March 17, 2017

    Checked out yesterday only from this hotel. Its a beautiful hotel, exteriors and interiors both really commendable along with extremely polite housekeeping staff !! Mr. Srinivas from Reception went out of his way and gave me Rs.2000 change which is really appreciating !! We have a drainage problem in the wash room on regular basis. Restaurant Manager Mr. Johnson is extremely rude. Over all excellent, will surely recommend my frnds n relatives to stay in Amrutha castle !! Thanks !! Huzayfa

  • Good Food

    by Sandeep G on March 16, 2017

    A fascinating hotel which has a roof top swimming pool. The only thing which I don't like was the room service. I liked the capacity of the room. Location is excellent. Very near to lumbini park and birla mandir at a walking distance

  • Beautifully designed hotel at good location

    by SubbuNewYork on March 12, 2017

    Positive points: 1. Your camera will have a fair amount of work; so beautifully designed the hotel is. 2. Location of hotel is perfect; neat neighbourhood; right opposite Secretariat; 7 km from Secunderabad railway station; within walking distance of tourist attractions such as Birla Mandir, Science Museum (including Planetarium), Lumbini Park, NTR Gardens, Tank Bund/Hussain Sagar lake, Prasads IMAX, Jalavihar Water Park, etc. 3. Walls are well-built; noises are not heard from neighbouring rooms. 4. Mini-pack of Parachute coconut oil (battery size) was available; the aspect I particularly liked. 5. Two drinking water bottles refilled every day were a great source of relief. 6. Bath towels were neat and were replaced daily without being asked. 7. Beds were neat. 8. Buffet system was present for both breakfast and dinner; mix of South Indian and north Indian dishes; the cook could make several north Indian dishes without using paneer which was a pleasant surprise to me. On Saturday, the day of my departure, I got to eat Double ka Meetha (a Hyderabadi sweet specialty made of bread) which is my favourite sweet. 9. Live music was presented on Friday and Saturday dinner time by two artistes (one playing harmonium and also singing, and the other playing tabla); mainly ghazals and also Hindi movie songs; fairly good performance. 10. Manager and staff are all friendly and patient with answering doubts; they even arranged free cloak room facility for keeping luggage till evening after checking out before lunch. Other points: 1. About 10 to 15 steps are there to climb before you reach the lift level. The hotel staff will assist you with carrying up the luggage. 2. Shower/tap mechanism in the bathroom could have been better; tap shouldnt be leaking while shower is on. 3. TV channels were not available for viewing; temporary technical difficulty according to the hotel staff. 4. Swimming pool was under maintenance; so no water when we went. 5. When we played carrom board, coins moved defying laws of angles; obviously the board needs replacement.

  • Bad service

    by Kavita T on March 7, 2017

    Worst experience... They are cheater no. 1 pl don't trust..its nightmare.. worst rooms..worst managment.. worst location.. bad travel desk.. overall its waste of our time and money.. they will book the delux room and give you super bad rooms..saying there is no availability now

  • Had asked for a topper floor but did not get, got 3rd floor... pool is on 5th..

    by Munira A on March 17, 2017

  • rooms in the center portions are good

    by shaileshrnshah on March 4, 2017

  • Hotel built on castle theme.

    by VarmaTKS on February 20, 2017

  • Request for Deluxe room or Club Rooms

    by neharikamalothra147 on February 9, 2017

  • Rooms in 5th Floor or 4th floor

    by kavitha s on February 9, 2017