Amrutha Castle

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Click to Check
Availability
Rating3.5, based on 511 Review(s) Price: Rs. 2,200

Hyderabad

Wed, 01 Mar – Thu, 02 Mar (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews

Overall Rating

1.3 / 5

(based on 1 review(s))

Rating Summary

  • Comfort1
  • Facilities Available1
  • Value for money1
  • 2.0
  • 1.0
  • 1.0
  • S

    Poor!

    by Shaylesh Lunawat on 25-05-2015

    The only good thing about this hotel is its convenient location. The hotel rooms need a major overhaul and maintenance. Stinking bathrooms, leakages from taps and showers, and bad odour in the bed. Service and food is also not up to mark.


  • Overall Rating

    3.5 Amrutha Castle

    (based on 511 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 60
    • Poor 49
    • Average 102
    • Very Good 179
    • Excellent 121
  • Rating Summary

    • Location 4.5
    • Sleep Quality 3.5
    • Rooms 3.5
    • Service 3.5
    • Value 3.5
    • Cleanliness 3.5

  • Good stay location for tourists

    by VarmaTKS on February 20, 2017

    Stayed there one night last week ( Feb 2017). On arrival had to weight for the rooms to get ready ( check in time 12:00 noon) since I arrived around 08:30 am, for almost 40 mts. No ala-carte breakfast in the restaurant, so I had to opt for buffet breakfast only, while waiting for the room. Rooms are small, but kept neat and clean. Bath area is also quite small. The next day, we wanted to go out at 7 am...Breakfast was not available till 07:30 and no early morning room service also. So we had to leave without breakfast. The systems, processes are highly tailored for tourist guests and business guests may find it below par to the normal expectations in such a city.

  • Its a Castle!!

    by parag s on February 15, 2017

    Amrutha Castle is very good hotel to stay. Built like Bavarian style Castle. The staff is very courteous. As we were 3 persons, The manager put us in a larger room on request. The breakfast buffet was good...Still they can make more tastier. It has an roodtop Swimming pool

  • Castle look

    by Vishal G on February 15, 2017

    Most important and best thing about this hotel is its location. It near to all major tourist spot. The exterior of the hotel looks like a Castle. One thing they really need to improve upon is their breakfast area. Its too small to handle all the guests.

  • Meh place

    by cidfromkerala on February 13, 2017

    Room was decent - the bathroom not so much. It was neat, but piping was a bit off. Service was pretty poor. I stayed there because it was close to where I wanted to go. But nothing special. Food also was okay - nothing great.

  • Excellent Hospitality at Amrutha Castle

    by bobvenki on February 13, 2017

    Stayed there for two days in January 2017. I was attending a business conference. Located in City Center. The stay and food were excellent. The staff members were pleasant, courteous, ever helpful and charming. Definitely recommended for personal or professional visits to Hyderabad.

  • Hotel built on castle theme.

    by VarmaTKS on February 20, 2017

  • Request for Deluxe room or Club Rooms

    by neharikamalothra147 on February 9, 2017

  • Rooms in 5th Floor or 4th floor

    by kavitha s on February 9, 2017

  • Check if road facing rooms are available...

    by Venkat_Mumbai on February 4, 2017

  • rooms in Third floor or fourth floor

    by akilguptha on February 2, 2017