Click to Check
Availability
X

Book Rooms at Hotel Geetanjali - Prices Rs. 663

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Rating 3.5/ 5 , based on 177 Review(s) Price: Rs. 663
yatra hotel

Even Lower Prices Now: Promocode has been automatically applied.

Hotel Geetanjali, Hyderabad

Wed, 04 Nov – Thu, 05 Nov (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews for Hotel Geetanjali

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4 / 5

(based on 5 review(s))

Verified

Rating Summary

  • Comfort5
  • Cleanliness5
  • Facilities Available5
  • Staff Service5
  • Room5
  • Value for money5
  • Location5
  • 4.2
  • 4.4
  • 4.4
  • 4.4
  • 4.4
  • 4.4
  • 4.4
  • 5.0

    Excellent!

    What's Good: Everything

    Reason For Rating : Best

  • 5.0

    Excellent!

    What's Good: Everything

    Reason For Rating : Best

  • 5.0

    Excellent!

    What's Good: Staff is good

    Reason For Rating : Best hotel and best price

  • 4.0

    Very Good!

    What's Good: Nice place To stay. Rooms are very clean

    What needs to improve : Nothing to say. All are good

    Reason For Rating : Good budgeted hotel. Hotel staff behaviour was good.

  • 2.9

    Average!

    Reason For Rating : Wifi signal

  • Overall Rating

    "Hotel Geetanjali"
    3.5 Hotel Geetanjali

    (based on 177 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 9
    • Poor 13
    • Average 40
    • Very Good 85
    • Excellent 30

  • Hotel Geetanjali, a Home away Home in Hyderabad

    by kcdebnath on

    As per my itinerary, I decided to stay in Hyderabad on & from 15.08.19 to 17.08.19 & on 18.08.19 I would start for Kolkata by train. But I have to book a hotel in Hyderabad for those days. More over I booked tickets for local sight seeing in Hyderabad one day (17.08.19) & Ramoji Film City on 16.08.19.I opted to avail the service of Telangana Tourism at their Office at Tank Bund Road near Hussain Sagar. So the location of my hotel should be in a convenient place so that I arrive at their Office on scheduled time from my hotel. On the other hand the place should be near Hyderabad Railway Station. I searched in Google & found Hotel Geetanjali , a budget hotel at Abids near the station ( 1.25km). To me it would be a suitable place as per my need. The location of the hotel is good, in a market place on Tilak Toad. The area is known as Abids. As I booked on line they offered me a 15% discount. The hotel provides all the facilities. The managers as per the shifting duties are all, accommodative, helpful & attentive to any sort of need. I booked a Deluxe Non AC D/B room with my special request for 1st floor & to call a taxi/ auto sharp at 6.00am so that I reach Secunderabad Rly. Station, 8km away. I spent three nights with my wife comfortably. They provide clean beds, hot & cold water, LCD Panel TV with cable channels, bath towels, toiletries & phone. The hotel is having a lift, no problem. Check-in & Check-out time is 12.00. Hotel Geetanjali is having their website. If you choose to stay there you may search in Google & book on line. Even they offer pick up facility if you want. One thing I must say that the hotel does not have any restaurant. They can give you a cup of tea on request from outside. So it is a problem for food. One hotel is very near namely, Hotel Santosh, a Veg hotel. However, I mention a hotel namely Grand Hotel, a food joint, situated at 5 minutes distance serves Non Veg food, specialist in serving Biryani, bakery item, very crowded, neat & clean, values customers money. We were satisfied. The quantity is sufficient.

  • Highly recommend

    by 877akhilp on

    Great experience with the hotel also it became a favorite restaurant to my family food ambience are top notch and management are customer friendly great ambience coming to cleanlines and service are well maintained

  • Cheap and worth for money

    by jijoj5 on

    Nice experience,Hotel is in the main city easily can reach all the main tourist spots,For food there is a hotel named grand hotel a 5 mins walking distance cheap and delicious food.Staffs are friendly.

  • Geetanjali Review

    by Passenger32598913014 on

    Pros:1. Manager was well behaved. 2. It has good connectivity to the tourist spots in Hyderabad.3. Rooms are clean, bathroom has hot water, WiFi speed is good.Cons: 1.It is located in a shopping complex. 2.There is no hotel within 400 metres except one(which is costly)3. Room Staff behaviour can be improved.

  • Worth visiting

    by Nafisa00 on

    We 9 people stayed here for 3 full weeks. The environment is clean and lovely. All the staff are helpful and kind. Near the big bazaar, restaurants and many kinds of shops. Recommend you to visit here!

  • Road facing rooms are AC

    by kcdebnath on November 4, 2019

  • Book online as its much affordable then the offline booking

    by HarshadLokhande on January 2, 2018

  • Two tips. Morning time water should be hot. And the bathroom mat should be a washed one with each new occupant. Or else it was a pleasant stay with polite staff, good service and cheerful atmosphere. Our request for rooms with windows was complied with.

    by Usha T on December 7, 2017

  • Room 202 has got a new AC now ;)

    by nagarjunkatta on November 7, 2017

  • Rooms are of good quality. Neat and clean.

    by bhaskr674u on October 16, 2017