• Support

Hotel Sayaji

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Click to Check
Availability

Kolhapur

Sat, 01 Apr – Sun, 02 Apr (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6 / 5

(based on 2 review(s))

Rating Summary

  • Comfort2
  • Cleanliness2
  • Facilities Available2
  • Staff Service2
  • Room2
  • Value for money2
  • Location2
  • 5.0
  • 5.0
  • 5.0
  • 5.0
  • 4.5
  • 4.0
  • 4.0
  • A

    Excellent!

    by Arunkumar on 11-03-2017

    Very good and clean rooms

  • D

    Excellent!

    by Dr sajid on 19-12-2016

    Very good and clean rooms


  • Overall Rating

    4.5 Hotel Sayaji

    (based on 180 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 1
    • Poor 6
    • Average 6
    • Very Good 55
    • Excellent 112
  • Rating Summary

    • Location 5.0
    • Sleep Quality 4.5
    • Rooms 4.5
    • Service 4.5
    • Value 4.5
    • Cleanliness 4.5

  • Finally a good hotel in Kolhapur

    by jagsmumbai on March 15, 2017

    Stayed here for one night while driving towards Mangalore. A beautiful clean and excellent hotel with amazing service. The check in was smooth and hassle free. No tipping policy which is commendable. Had breakfast and dinner at their restaurant. The food was tasty and the staff very attentive. A pleasant surprise awaited me next morning when I found my car was washed spic and span without even requesting. Keep it up guys!!!!!

  • best hotel...

    by potak89 on March 15, 2017

    visited kolhapur for holiday. stayed here best hotel to stay. thats only 5* hotel in kolhapur. since we wanted to go panhala next day. good hotel for family stay. during breakfast food is also good since wanted enjoy local cuisine so went out for dinner.

  • Better facilities in Kolhapur

    by sachinnano on March 11, 2017

    I have visited Kolhapur many times earlier and was definitely of opinion that the place lacks quality hotels. With Sayaji now being open there, no doubt that the quality has gone up. The hotel is easy to reach from rly station and bus stand both. I would have been happy to see the same standards that Sayaji is known for but still the stay was much comfortable with quality food. The staff behavior was better than other hotels in Kolhapur. didnt get a chance to have lunch / dinner but breakfast was good. Room was big enough and gives you comfort feel with quality sleep as well. toiletries provided by hotel was little disappointing a tray to keep the toiletries would have been far better.

  • stay at sayaji hotel kolhapur

    by KrishJaya on March 10, 2017

    I stayed at Hotel Sayaji, Kolhapur on a business visit. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Room is spacious and well provided with amenities. The hotel is about 10 mins ride from the bus stand. It has a Shoppers stop shopping mall near by . The staff are very courteous and food is very good - particularly the Breakfast spread is too good. I liked the crip vadas - made in typical South Indian style - with coconut chutney. The lobby decoration is very good - may be they can reduce the music volume a little.

  • Amazing Hospitality - Great experience and value for money

    by Ravichandran on March 6, 2017

    Me and my wife were travelling from Mumbai and we reached Sayaji at 2pm .We were pleasantly surprised that check in would be done in the floor which had been allotted to us .Quick check in done .The room was so spacious and well furnished and when the baggage arrived i gave some tip but the person refused saying that tips need not be given .This was amazing news to me . I then ordered room service in evening , food was great and the person said that all water is complimentary .The hotel is close to the mall and good shopping time . The pool is well maintained and entire hotel is so clean and the staff very helpful.Despite a banquet wedding going on the staff was well attentive and kind to us.The morning breakfast was a good spread and all the food wasvery well prepared . The only need is i would have prefered coffee to be served when our table is allocated , this was missed out by the staff .We checked out and to my amazement i found that my car was washed , now this service i have never experienced in any of my earlier stay in hotels , so salute to Sayaji Inn - you have the raised the bar on customer service .Thanks so much for making our trip so memorable

  • Choose a higher floor

    by Ravichandran on March 6, 2017

  • front facing higher category rooms

    by TANAYTHAKUR on February 14, 2017

  • Upper floor 7, the City Side, rather than facing Parking side.

    by Shyam_Potdar on February 12, 2017

  • Choose the grand rooms.

    by Nippik on January 14, 2017

  • Don't miss to enjoy Pub on top Floor ..

    by vinayakkulkarni1981 on January 12, 2017