• Support

Hotel Sayaji

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Click to Check
Availability
Rating4.5, based on 192 Review(s) Price: Rs. 3,850

Kolhapur

Fri, 28 Apr – Sat, 29 Apr (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6 / 5

(based on 2 review(s))

Rating Summary

  • Comfort2
  • Cleanliness2
  • Facilities Available2
  • Staff Service2
  • Room2
  • Value for money2
  • Location2
  • 5.0
  • 5.0
  • 5.0
  • 5.0
  • 4.5
  • 4.0
  • 4.0
  • A

    Excellent!

    by Arunkumar on 11-03-2017

    Very good and clean rooms

  • D

    Excellent!

    by Dr sajid on 19-12-2016

    Very good and clean rooms


  • Overall Rating

    4.5 Hotel Sayaji

    (based on 192 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 1
    • Poor 6
    • Average 6
    • Very Good 61
    • Excellent 118
  • Rating Summary

    • Location 5.0
    • Sleep Quality 4.5
    • Rooms 4.5
    • Service 4.5
    • Value 4.5
    • Cleanliness 4.5

  • One of the best Place in Kolhapur to enjoy levishly

    by Vivek N on April 19, 2017

    Had an opportunity to spend a night at this resort while proceeding towards Pune from Goa. This is a wonderful place at quite reasonable rates for exclusive holiday. Breakfast is complimentary which is very Good. Well maintained lovely swimming pool & Gym are added attraction. If you want to have exclusive holiday by spending little extra, I would suggest this is the best place.

  • Excellent location and ambience

    by Ashraf4916 on April 18, 2017

    I was in Kolhapur for a business meeting and chose to stay at Sayaji, the property is nicely located in city centre. The ambience is the best you can get in Kolhapur. Rooms are well laid out and well maintained.

  • Sayaji Hotel Kolhapur

    by yuvarajsonale1991 on April 13, 2017

    Sayaji Hotel Kolhapur - pRIME hotel in prime location. Helipad facility good food availability with mercedez cars for pick and drop. That feels you are special and gives you a lot of happiness. To stay here is very nice.

  • authentic food

    by Hrishikesh N on April 6, 2017

    Very good place to visit and eat, one of the good hotel in kolhapur. Food awsome, I like theirs Buffet system. cuisine price are not reasonable for everyone, price is much higher than other hottels. Rooms are very good. There is safe parking for cars and bikes.

  • A nice surprise in Kolhapur

    by Vraj G on April 4, 2017

    I was pleasantly surprised when i checked into the hotel. I booked this frankly because i couldn't get a 5-star hotel in Kolhapur but this hotel was quite frankly, a big surprise! The lobby area is cavernous and well-designed. They have a reception at every floor - yes - you heard me alright. So i was on the 8th floor in a large room just one lesser in variant to a suite room that they have a few of. The rooms are nice and large enough. The wifi is free and works well too--so working on emails and youtube video streaming at about 1.5~2 mbps is what you will get but thats fine. The service was courteous and the staff was friendly though the service was a tad slow. Our room had these pinkish blots (#806)--i didnt complain since we were on a very short over-nighter and we unpacked soon. The restaurant at the basement level of the building is nice--we ordered for a Paneer dish for a starter in the room and sampled the western and Indian fare for breakfast the next morning. Overall, a good place to stay!

  • Poolside rooms are really Good

    by Vivek N on April 19, 2017

  • City View rooms have nice

    by Aniket M on April 1, 2017

  • Choose a higher floor

    by Ravichandran on March 6, 2017

  • front facing higher category rooms

    by TANAYTHAKUR on February 14, 2017

  • Upper floor 7, the City Side, rather than facing Parking side.

    by Shyam_Potdar on February 12, 2017