Hotel Sayaji

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Click to Check
Availability
Rating4.5, based on 171 Review(s) Price: Rs. 5,174

Kolhapur

Mon, 27 Feb – Tue, 28 Feb (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6 / 5

(based on 1 review(s))

Rating Summary

  • Comfort1
  • Cleanliness1
  • Facilities Available1
  • Staff Service1
  • Room1
  • Value for money1
  • Location1
  • 5.0
  • 5.0
  • 5.0
  • 5.0
  • 4.0
  • 4.0
  • 4.0
  • D

    Excellent!

    by Dr sajid on 19-12-2016


  • Overall Rating

    4.5 Hotel Sayaji

    (based on 171 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 1
    • Poor 6
    • Average 6
    • Very Good 51
    • Excellent 107
  • Rating Summary

    • Location 5.0
    • Sleep Quality 4.5
    • Rooms 4.5
    • Service 4.5
    • Value 4.5
    • Cleanliness 4.5

  • A beautiful place for afternoon tea....really friendly

    by Derry M on February 16, 2017

    Last December I had afternoon tea twice at this fabulous hotel.The hotel itself is very new and I would like to give top marks to the architect-the most beautiful 5 star hotel that I came across in all India....Afternoon Tea was really enjoyable-presented by very friendly staff and it was not expensive.I would like to pay tribute to one member of staff-Maruti-who served me.He was so efficient and polite and refused to take a tip,saying that staff were not allowed....This is a lovely hotel....very well managed...and great value...10 out of 10.

  • brilliat and much needed hotel in kolhapur

    by TANAYTHAKUR on February 14, 2017

    superb location next to the mall. top notch rooms with amazing service in higher category rooms. nice rooftop lounge and coffeshop on lobby level. excellent breakfast and food in room . they are having teething issues now but the service is so good that they did not bother me at all ! would recommend it to any and everyone

  • Nice weekend and Mahalakshmi darshan

    by Usha V on February 13, 2017

    The hotel is very good. Spacious room with nice clean bed and bathrooms. Only thing which I felt is that the bed cover was not changed on the second day. I could see some dirt on the sheets. The employees are friendly, but take some time to attend. These are the reason for the rating Good.

  • Wow Great !!

    by Shyam_Potdar on February 12, 2017

    This is my second or third stay in this hotel after a little while. The stay was nice and beautiful as before. Nice beautiful clean rooms with new decor is the plus point. Restaurants serve good food, although I would prefer to get local food taste that Kolhapur is famous for. I had a foreigner friend with me and so had to stay indoors for the food. The staff in particular is very kind and helpful from all departments. We had no problems in making the reservations on phone and email. However, we faced a No Reply crisis while we tried to arrange Belgaum Airport Pickup from the hotel. We had to arrange our own transport to the hotel and for subsequent days. But anyway, the staff was apologetic that they had to obey 'rules', and tried to compensate. We thank Mr. Vasim Shayannavar. We have special words of appreciation for Mr. Adil Shaheb Khan, Front Office Manager, for his kind gestures, care, concern and further follow-up. Thank you Adil. We were more happy to stay here because of you. We look forward to be back again.

  • Excellent hotel...well managed

    by guru52 on February 4, 2017

    After many many years Kolhapur has a worthy hotel in town. We always faced difficulty to stay when traveling with foreign colleagues but its not any more after this hotel has come up. The rooms are just excellent , very well decorated. The restaurent offers wonderful food. The quality of breakfast was also good. The staff some how needs training and needs to be more friendly towards guests.

  • front facing higher category rooms

    by TANAYTHAKUR on February 14, 2017

  • Upper floor 7, the City Side, rather than facing Parking side.

    by Shyam_Potdar on February 12, 2017

  • Choose the grand rooms.

    by Nippik on January 14, 2017

  • Don't miss to enjoy Pub on top Floor ..

    by vinayakkulkarni1981 on January 12, 2017

  • 6th floor was good

    by anil n on November 15, 2016