• Support

Hotel Sayaji

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Click to Check
Availability
Rating4.5, based on 195 Review(s) Price: Rs. 4,150

Kolhapur

Tue, 30 May – Wed, 31 May (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6 / 5

(based on 2 review(s))

Rating Summary

  • Comfort2
  • Cleanliness2
  • Facilities Available2
  • Staff Service2
  • Room2
  • Value for money2
  • Location2
  • 5.0
  • 5.0
  • 5.0
  • 5.0
  • 4.5
  • 4.0
  • 4.0
  • A

    Excellent!

    by Arunkumar on 11-03-2017

    Very good and clean rooms

  • D

    Excellent!

    by Dr sajid on 19-12-2016

    Very good and clean rooms


  • Overall Rating

    4.5 Hotel Sayaji

    (based on 195 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 1
    • Poor 6
    • Average 7
    • Very Good 63
    • Excellent 119
  • Rating Summary

    • Location 5.0
    • Sleep Quality 4.5
    • Rooms 4.5
    • Service 4.5
    • Value 4.5
    • Cleanliness 4.5

  • Nice location but not happy

    by polvineet on May 23, 2017

    I visited here for a wedding ceremony of one of my colleague with my family. I booked 2 rooms here which according to them were booked on a single occupancy. This was a mistake either from the hotel or might be from the Booking.com. Ultimately we were the sufferers due to this. Location, ambience & cleanliness is fantastic here. There were no adequate toiletries placed in the bathroom which we had to demand. No ashtray was there in the room. No adequate coffee utilities were in place. However the property is really fantastic considering the city of Kolhapur. I don't think that there will be any better place to stay in Kolhapur other than this.

  • Excellent Hotel in Kolhapur

    by Suyog O on May 9, 2017

    Stayed with Family for 1 night while coming back from GOA. Excellent hospitality, great ambience. Best in Kolhapur till today. Very nice Breakfast. Mall for shopping is very close to Hotel. Nice restaurants are also around.

  • Comfortable stay in Kolhapur.

    by Divyaagl on May 4, 2017

    We were here for a night. Overall the stay was comfortable. Pros: 1. Very nice and spacious rooms. 2. Excellent customer service at reception and desks. 3. Welcome drink on arrival. 4. The property is really beautiful. 5. Excellent location. All prime/tourist places are within 4-5 kms of range. Cons: 1. Buffet breakfast is not up to the standard. Less variety and options. 2. Management was poor at buffet breakfast. We were not served with glass or hot tea on time and there was hush hush at the place. 3. The rooms are designed for double occupancy but not equipped with facilities for two people, like, just one pair of slippers and dental kit. 4. We ordered veg mexican salad in room which was not up to the standard. It was extremely spicy. Expect better from Sayaji.

  • Nice hotel in Kolhapur

    by Samosababa on April 23, 2017

    Satyajit is one of the nicer hotels in Kolhapur . They have several large meeting rooms for conferences and weddings etc. The Moon Terrace is a 24 hour coffee shop. Nice views but very slow service. Due to some new regulations the hotel is not allowed to serve alcohol in public areas. So the Roof Top bar was closed.

  • One of the best Place in Kolhapur to enjoy levishly

    by Vivek N on April 19, 2017

    Had an opportunity to spend a night at this resort while proceeding towards Pune from Goa. This is a wonderful place at quite reasonable rates for exclusive holiday. Breakfast is complimentary which is very Good. Well maintained lovely swimming pool & Gym are added attraction. If you want to have exclusive holiday by spending little extra, I would suggest this is the best place.

  • Good view from 8th floor

    by Suyog O on May 9, 2017

  • Poolside rooms are really Good

    by Vivek N on April 19, 2017

  • City View rooms have nice

    by Aniket M on April 1, 2017

  • Choose a higher floor

    by Ravichandran on March 6, 2017

  • front facing higher category rooms

    by TANAYTHAKUR on February 14, 2017