• Support

Hotel Supreme

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Click to Check
Availability
Rating3.0, based on 193 Review(s) Price: Rs. 1,800

Madurai

Sun, 02 Jul – Mon, 03 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews

Overall Rating

3 / 5

(based on 9 review(s))

Rating Summary

  • Comfort9
  • Cleanliness8
  • Facilities Available9
  • Staff Service8
  • Room8
  • Value for money9
  • Location8
  • 3.3
  • 3.0
  • 2.6
  • 2.3
  • 3.0
  • 3.0
  • 3.8
  • N

    Poor!

    by Nagarajan on 13-05-2017

    Near to station

  • V

    Very Good!

    by VB on 29-04-2017

    Good food and service

  • N

    Average!

    by NILADRI on 27-04-2017

    NOTHING

  • N

    Very Good!

    by NILADRI on 26-04-2017

    Nothing

  • N

    Poor!

    by Nagendra on 03-04-2017

    Nothing

  • S

    Poor!

    by Sujit on 26-03-2017

    Location

  • A

    Very Good!

    by akkireddy on 06-03-2017

    Location

  • P

    Very Good!

    by Pradeep on 25-01-2017

    Location

  • A

    Very Good!

    by Mr AthaUlla Khan on 07-03-2014

    Location


  • Overall Rating

    3.0 Hotel Supreme

    (based on 193 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 37
    • Poor 39
    • Average 54
    • Very Good 52
    • Excellent 11
  • Rating Summary

    • Location 4.0
    • Sleep Quality 3.0
    • Rooms 2.5
    • Service 3.0
    • Value 2.5
    • Cleanliness 2.5

  • A wonderful and comfortable stay.

    by Vijaya B on June 2, 2017

    It was a wonderful stay in Madurai at HotelSupreme.The breakfast at the hotel was very sumptuous and the staff at the BF counter wasalso very good ..We had the good fortune of a very young driver who was with us thro out our stay in Madurai and Kodai.and took us all around.which was arranged by the hotel.Not to forget ur good reception staff and the travels man who were very courteous. In short anyone and every one who goes to Madurai known to us will be recommended only hotel supreme .Thanks a lot.

  • The dirtiest hotel

    by VSuja on May 30, 2017

    There is a big list of cons with no pros. Front desk is pathetic, no proper responses. To simply put, it's like a government office. As if it's a big favor they are doing by giving us the keys. Don't even think about clean rooms or clean sheets, towels were like cleaning cloth, coffee cups were cracked and stained. Most importantly service guys opened our doors by themselves when we are inside without even knocking. Then when we locked it manually to prevent that they kept knocking, or keep pressing the calling bell. No privacy at all. Have visited this place long back and had good experience, that's why booked this time. Seems like they didn't do any maintenance. All things from bed to cutlery to towels are too old.

  • Great Location, Terrible rooms

    by ChanduNagpur on May 27, 2017

    Stayed her in May 2017. Booked two Triple Rooms. Rooms were run down and unwelcome.Lighting was poor.Air conditioning is probably from bygone Era. There was only one large bed sheet to cover us up. Air-conditioning in one room did not work despite several reminders and attempts by the maintenance staff. Other room air-conditioning worked only so that we can do with just a sheet to cover us. Even after complaining that we had to sleep with windows open in One room there was no apology or remorse.We were too tired to even ask for a room change, which was not even offered to us.Breakfast was good. Will not recommend. .

  • Great hospitality

    by M G on May 23, 2017

    I lived the stay at this hotel.. We had a great welcome by Mr. Ravichandran who was the general manager of this hotel.. great stay.. good food . Perfect location..would surely recommend this hotel to all..

  • Good hotel at an Amazing location

    by Siva M on April 16, 2017

    This hotel is so easily accessible by road Nd is very near to Madurai Meenakshi temple.. Great roof top restaurant, food food quality. . Clean rooms. Liked my stay at hotel supreme..nd would recommend this to my friends..

  • Don't choose this hotel

    by ChanduNagpur on May 27, 2017

  • Don't expect good service. Good only for a budget, one night stay.

    by Vignesh S on December 28, 2016

  • Room with eastern view will give a beautiful sight of the temple

    by rnsimham on October 14, 2016

  • get better rooms at low cost at nearby hotels

    by Kumar S on September 19, 2016

  • Value for money. Request for complementary breakfast.

    by pankajrparekh on September 19, 2016