• Support

Hotel Supreme

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Click to Check
Availability
Rating3.0, based on 189 Review(s) Price: Rs. 1,800

Madurai

Mon, 29 May – Tue, 30 May (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews

Overall Rating

3 / 5

(based on 9 review(s))

Rating Summary

  • Comfort9
  • Cleanliness8
  • Facilities Available9
  • Staff Service8
  • Room8
  • Value for money9
  • Location8
  • 3.3
  • 3.0
  • 2.6
  • 2.3
  • 3.0
  • 3.0
  • 3.8
  • N

    Poor!

    by Nagarajan on 13-05-2017

    Near to station

  • V

    Very Good!

    by VB on 29-04-2017

    Good food and service

  • N

    Average!

    by NILADRI on 27-04-2017

    NOTHING

  • N

    Very Good!

    by NILADRI on 26-04-2017

    Nothing

  • N

    Poor!

    by Nagendra on 03-04-2017

    Nothing

  • S

    Poor!

    by Sujit on 26-03-2017

    Location

  • A

    Very Good!

    by akkireddy on 06-03-2017

    Location

  • P

    Very Good!

    by Pradeep on 25-01-2017

    Location

  • A

    Very Good!

    by Mr AthaUlla Khan on 07-03-2014

    Location


  • Overall Rating

    3.0 Hotel Supreme

    (based on 189 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 36
    • Poor 38
    • Average 54
    • Very Good 52
    • Excellent 9
  • Rating Summary

    • Location 4.0
    • Sleep Quality 3.0
    • Rooms 2.5
    • Service 3.0
    • Value 2.5
    • Cleanliness 2.5

  • Good hotel at an Amazing location

    by Siva M on April 16, 2017

    This hotel is so easily accessible by road Nd is very near to Madurai Meenakshi temple.. Great roof top restaurant, food food quality. . Clean rooms. Liked my stay at hotel supreme..nd would recommend this to my friends..

  • Tired & grubby

    by johnandmaryhayes on March 4, 2017

    Good location in city centre within easy reach of attractions. Helpful staff. Good catering in breakfast room and rooftop restaurant. Clean comfortable bed but rooms grubby and decor/furnishings shabby. Bathroom facilities worked intermittently. Whole place needs some reinvestment.

  • Services of the boys were good,Rooms are good,location is good,Rooms we like

    by yogendra268 on February 15, 2017

    Good Hotel, for staying in Maurai,Good breakfast with the services Only the negative point of this hotel is shortage of water,In night when we stayed there were no water in toilet.We inform receptionist four times but no response,Rest every thing is good except the water problem

  • Average in all aspects.

    by Vignesh S on December 28, 2016

    Located near to Meenakshi temple. Walk-able distance. Car parking is a bit difficult during peak hours. But managed to park my car somehow. The receptionists were not service minded at all. They didn't even arrange someone to show us to our rooms. We had to go to our rooms ourselves. They have solar powered hot water it seems. Takes a while to heat the water. AC took a while to cool the rooms. Centralized is what they said. We had complimentary breakfast. Breakfast was good enough.

  • Not Happy With Management

    by Hari A on December 14, 2016

    No proper awareness/Guidence to Receptionists. Due to this we lost 2000rs we informed the situation to manager but his response also worst. They are not ready to serve in a better way their agenda is only on money. We won't visit this Hotel again. We ordered snacks that cost too high and taste is worst.

  • Don't expect good service. Good only for a budget, one night stay.

    by Vignesh S on December 28, 2016

  • Room with eastern view will give a beautiful sight of the temple

    by rnsimham on October 14, 2016

  • get better rooms at low cost at nearby hotels

    by Kumar S on September 19, 2016

  • Value for money. Request for complementary breakfast.

    by pankajrparekh on September 19, 2016

  • Top floors less noisy,

    by charlesscad on July 21, 2016