• Support

Bella Vista Resort

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Click to Check
Availability
Rating4.5, based on 926 Review(s) Price: Rs. 6,525

Mahabaleshwar

Fri, 30 Jun – Sat, 01 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews

Overall Rating

4.9 / 5

(based on 12 review(s))

Rating Summary

  • Comfort12
  • Cleanliness9
  • Facilities Available12
  • Staff Service9
  • Room9
  • Value for money12
  • Location9
  • 4.8
  • 4.9
  • 4.9
  • 5.0
  • 4.9
  • 4.6
  • 5.0
  • K

    Excellent!

    by Khursheed on 23-05-2017

  • S

    Excellent!

    by Sachin on 03-05-2017

    Its Cleanliness.

  • M

    Excellent!

    by Monish on 30-04-2017

    Excellent location, we'll maintained and clean rooms. Live singing in restaurant, nice swimming pool....overall an excellent resort. Would visit again.

  • P

    Excellent!

    by Prachi on 21-04-2017

    everything. specially staff

  • S

    Excellent!

    by Sudipta on 19-04-2017

    location, amenities, food, service

  • M

    Excellent!

    by Mejo on 04-04-2017

    Everything was perfect.

  • M

    Excellent!

    by Machindra on 03-04-2017

    Staff is very friendly professional and very responsive. These are very nice peoples.

  • M

    Excellent!

    by MANOJ KUMAR on 28-03-2017

    Staff is very friendly professional and very responsive. These are very nice peoples.

  • K

    Excellent!

    by Komal on 27-03-2017

    Everything is awesome: Facilties like children play area,garden,swimming pool are awesome. Very clean place

  • A

    Very Good!

    by ATUL ASHOK on 05-06-2015

    Everything is awesome: Facilties like children play area,garden,swimming pool are awesome. Very clean place

  • S

    Very Good!

    by Suchindra Patil on 01-05-2015

    Food is bit expensive.

  • S

    Excellent!

    by Sunil on 06-04-2015

    Excellent location, brilliant view from d balcony, staff who would be smiling n helpful, good food, clean rooms n clean hotel....overall a place to remember n keep going again to stay fresh....literally.... Bella vista.... Five stars... Bang on!!!!


  • Overall Rating

    4.5 Bella Vista Resort

    (based on 926 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 3
    • Poor 2
    • Average 18
    • Very Good 261
    • Excellent 642
  • Rating Summary

    • Location 4.5
    • Sleep Quality 4.5
    • Rooms 4.5
    • Service 5.0
    • Value 4.5
    • Cleanliness 4.5

  • Amazing stay @ Bella Vista...

    by Soumen B on June 23, 2017

    The property is located in between Mahabaleswar & Panchgani. Super location facing the valley, great food & good service...all one needs on a holiday. Loved the pollution free environment, well maintained lawn & pool areas. Surely a place I would love to visit again with family.

  • Feedback on Stay

    by vsubbu18 on June 22, 2017

    This is our first visit to Mahabaleshwar. we had stayed in Bella Vista Resort for 3 Nights and 4 days and our stay was very good. Room was very nice, Food quality was good and over all ambience was very nice. our feedback would be on Housekeeping which we thought could improve. over all the experience was very good.

  • Gret Hotel

    by Gunjan G on June 22, 2017

    It is all perfect as much as reality allows. Great location with amazing valley views, courteous staff, good breakfast spread with pretty much everything tasty, and nice little touches like karaoke and live music. Power cuts are a problem, but maybe with the town and not the hotel. They have backup, but the switch to the generator takes like 1 min and it was painful owing to the high frequency of power cuts. Maybe they can improve that bit. I haven't been to mahabaleshwar a lot of times, but bella vista did feel worthy of being the no. 1 hotel at the hill station.

  • Amazing service and hospitality

    by AShukla1985 on June 22, 2017

    Location of the property is on the main road, loads of amenities and food is very good . Property is about 6 km from mahabaleshwar market and 6.5 km from mapro garden.I would recommend it to my friends and family for sure.

  • Memorable Mahabaleshwar

    by Iamsbhatia on June 22, 2017

    Bella Vista Resort is one of the best thing which happened to my personal life! I came to Pune for a short family visit and booked 2 nights at Bella Vista. Right from the parking, which was the 1st touch point, followed by reception, rooms, kids area, restaurant, food, room service, swimming pool, lawns, staff, etc. to last the touch point which again was the parking... everything was exceptional and always exceeding expectation... One noticeable thing was the instant and interim (while our meal was ongoing) cleaning of our table area in restaurant... Special thanks to Mr. Ramesh and Keep Going Mr. Richard! Hope, everyone gets the same experience! Just one request, if it can be accommodated... do start complimentary shuttle to Mahabaleshwar market... See you again.

  • New wing valley facing rooms with balcony

    by Soumen B on June 23, 2017

  • Clean and well maintained.

    by AShukla1985 on June 22, 2017

  • Spacious, clean room. No issues at all !!

    by Rajat J on June 21, 2017

  • Get a valley facing room in the Redstone wing - ideally 2nd floor, but 1st floor is also good

    by AtulChatur on June 19, 2017

  • Choose a valley deluxroom on higher floors for mesmerising view, if not availablethen delux room no 108,109 they do have a good view

    by viral s on June 16, 2017