• Support

Bella Vista Resort

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Click to Check
Availability
Rating4.5, based on 833 Review(s) Price: Rs. 5,450

Mahabaleshwar

Sun, 02 Apr – Mon, 03 Apr (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4 / 5

(based on 3 review(s))

Rating Summary

  • Comfort3
  • Facilities Available3
  • Value for money3
  • 4.7
  • 4.7
  • 4.0
  • A

    Very Good!

    by ATUL ASHOK on 05-06-2015

  • S

    Very Good!

    by Suchindra Patil on 01-05-2015

    Food is bit expensive.

  • S

    Excellent!

    by Sunil on 06-04-2015

    Excellent location, brilliant view from d balcony, staff who would be smiling n helpful, good food, clean rooms n clean hotel....overall a place to remember n keep going again to stay fresh....literally.... Bella vista.... Five stars... Bang on!!!!


  • Overall Rating

    4.5 Bella Vista Resort

    (based on 833 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 2
    • Poor 2
    • Average 17
    • Very Good 244
    • Excellent 568
  • Rating Summary

    • Location 4.5
    • Sleep Quality 4.5
    • Rooms 4.5
    • Service 5.0
    • Value 4.5
    • Cleanliness 4.5

  • Its a hidden gem in mahabaleshwar with a top class service and staff

    by ajinkyaihm1 on March 25, 2017

    I had booked 2 room for 3 nights at this hotel and definitely had an experience memorable and something that will stay positive with me for long time. The hotel is beatutifully designed and is ver very well maintained at every part and corner. Just having a beautiful resort and not maintaing it is a shame but i hardly can remember any area which i could say was not up to the standard. Being a Hotelier and been in the industry for last 12 years one thing that i saw in this hotel was the staff so well trained and knowing the meaning of hospitality like no one else. Each staff would greet you with a pleasant smile that will make you feel so welcome. A special credit to the chef and team for the delicious food and breakfast in the hotel. They have only 1 outlet and room service but i tried each day different dishes for lunch and dinner and each one of it was great. The only 2 points because of which i didn't mark excellent was: 1) I had a rodent in my bathroom one night as one of the bathroom glass was broken, The staff took care of it but i feel this could be avoided by fixing the glass. 2) On the day of check out the water boiler had broken so it took few hours to fix it for the same. Awesome place if any one is looking for a good weekend in mahabaleshwar.

  • A Complete package

    by sasmitp on March 24, 2017

    Overall property is very nice. Only the food is too costly. Breakfast is excellent. Staff is cooperative. Good location for relaxing. Good for children. Overall a complete package. Must try once at Mahabaleshwar.

  • Awesome stay.....

    by Vijay S on March 21, 2017

    Resort is awesome we stay for 3 days and I am happy for choosing the Bella vista resort Resort is properly maintained with good ambiance. Staff is very polite and helpful. They are helpful when I required doc.in night 2:30am..food is good....and room are well maintained.....swimming pool is also well maintained...

  • Awesome property, courteous staff

    by imavoyager on March 21, 2017

    We stayed at Bella Vista resort for three days and simply loved the property. The resort has ample green cover and a huge lawn paving way for a peaceful stay. The food is awesome and the chef was even helpful enough to cook specialised food we had requested for our one year old, The resort has a kidszone and a karaoke centre, my one year old loved the kidszone equipped with many games and toys. The resort staff was courteous and friendly, especially the restaurant staff who spend lot of time with our baby while we had our meals. We had booked the valley view room which had a spacious balcony with the view of the valley. the room was amply lit and the balcony was a boon as we spent most of our time breathing in the fresh air and feasting our eyes on the green valley. The only problem is the bed in the room is a bit small and uncomfortable if you are travelling with your kid, other then that we had a pleasant stay and would surely recommend the resort.

  • Good resort with great service

    by Virendra_1984 on March 20, 2017

    The resort is highly recommended for its service, hospitality and cleanliness. However, when you look at the price it charges for the rooms, I feel there are better resorts in Mahabaleshwar in terms of the property size and facilities. One more not so good point is hat the resort is located next to Highway so you may feel noisy at certain times instead of peaceful as you think in a hill station. The food is good . Also if you go here only rooms which have valley view would be recommended.

  • dont take the orchid wing rooms as they dont have balcony which i was not aware.

    by ajinkyaihm1 on March 24, 2017

  • Very airy and specious

    by sasmitp on March 23, 2017

  • Go for the valley view rooms

    by imavoyager on March 21, 2017

  • call them directly and they will offer a better deal

    by kaps691 on March 16, 2017

  • Above the restaurant for a great view

    by Rajendran T on March 13, 2017