Citrus Chambers Mahabaleshwar

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Click to Check
Availability
Rating4.5, based on 631 Review(s) Price: Rs. 7,439

Mahabaleshwar

Sun, 05 Mar – Mon, 06 Mar (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews

Overall Rating

3.7 / 5

(based on 6 review(s))

Rating Summary

  • Comfort6
  • Facilities Available6
  • Value for money6
  • 4.0
  • 3.8
  • 3.3
  • G

    Excellent!

    by Gaurav on 01-04-2015

    Over all experience was really amazing, hotel had that easter year look of british bunglow which infact it is so they have maintained the asthetics very well Staff was really courteous and was always on toes to serve you well with your needs which can have no limits :) Food was fantastic as well, i cannot recall one single meal which was just average (We had All meals in the hotel). Another positive it has is that it is very close to the local market (Walking) which will surely give a local flavour if you wish to walk during pleasent evening So i would rate this hotel (With extra curricular activities) as Fantastic and a must if you are visiting Mahabaleshwar

  • V

    Excellent!

    by Vijaykumar on 25-03-2015

    Over all experience was really amazing, hotel had that easter year look of british bunglow which infact it is so they have maintained the asthetics very well Staff was really courteous and was always on toes to serve you well with your needs which can have no limits :) Food was fantastic as well, i cannot recall one single meal which was just average (We had All meals in the hotel). Another positive it has is that it is very close to the local market (Walking) which will surely give a local flavour if you wish to walk during pleasent evening So i would rate this hotel (With extra curricular activities) as Fantastic and a must if you are visiting Mahabaleshwar

  • M

    Poor!

    by Mihir Wadia on 26-01-2015

    The staff is excellent...very courteous and take care of all requests. However the property old and not up to the mark. Hot water was a problem and we even had brown colored water in the bathroom. The room was not cleaned properly when we checked in. Breakfast buffet was good but dinner was overpriced.

  • S

    Very Good!

    by satyajeet salunkhe on 25-11-2014

    Gr8 hotel with beautiful flowers around and a well behaved and cordial staff .... Food too was pretty good .... What more can u ask for ....

  • S

    Average!

    by Sulbha Shetye on 17-11-2014

    Gr8 hotel with beautiful flowers around and a well behaved and cordial staff .... Food too was pretty good .... What more can u ask for ....

  • R

    Average!

    by Rakhee Gatty on 29-04-2014

    Service to be improved.


  • Overall Rating

    4.5 Citrus Chambers Mahabaleshwar

    (based on 631 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 12
    • Poor 13
    • Average 56
    • Very Good 254
    • Excellent 296
  • Rating Summary

    • Location 4.5
    • Sleep Quality 4.0
    • Rooms 4.0
    • Service 4.5
    • Value 4.0
    • Cleanliness 4.5

  • Very Relaxing Environment

    by vikrant08 on February 22, 2017

    Its really nice place to visit. I visited with my 1.5 years Daughter and she was delighted. This place has good open space for children to play. Also has very good maintained children play area. Restaurant is really nice its 24 hour open. The food served is really nice and has good amount of variety in it both Veg - Non Veg. The food is not much spicy so worries for Children. Breakfast Buffet is excellent. Staff is also good with prompt room service. In all I would like to visit this place again.

  • Very nice

    by Deepak L on February 21, 2017

    Owesome experience food is of very good quality nice hygiene everywere rooms r neat n clean Hospitality is 10/10 swimming pool is Great special thanks to Amirul from management for providing candle light dinner for fr my wedding anniversary

  • Great place

    by roopu1984 on February 20, 2017

    I have had a great stay at Citrus. Rooms are really good, spacious and staff were very courteous. We had to arrange for a birthday celebration, and staff stayed back till mid night to make all arrangements, and the experience was great. Everything went well, and overall great experience. Excellent property and great staff, couldn't have asked for more. Thank you Amirul, for your great service!

  • Lovely cozy stay

    by Aparajita R on February 2, 2017

    lovely location, cozy rooms... We stayed in the couple cottage suite which was awesome... lovely service, food and ambiance... breakfast was sumptuous... lunch and dinner was a bit expensive but good. the extraordinary thing we found in the suite room of this hotel was the couple bathtub :-)

  • Worthy stay for couples

    by sahil j on January 15, 2017

    This place is just the stay in mahabaleshwar for couples with not so high budget - well comparatively! Wide rooms with awesome mountain view from the balcony; everything has a heritage touch that makes it more lovely. Must mention is the quality of breakfast (or any other meal) they serve at the hotel's restaurant (forgot name), and the welcoming nature of the staff there!

  • suite room were the best for couples :-)

    by Aparajita R on February 2, 2017

  • First floor is better

    by Lakxmi on January 4, 2017

  • Delux rooms are the best

    by Kishor B on November 12, 2016

  • Ask for the forrest greenery facing rooms it gives a very nice jungle kind of feel

    by PreeaKumar on November 7, 2016

  • first floor rooms are quiet and has good view

    by sanjeevtk02 on October 30, 2016