Hill Top House

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Click to Check
Availability
Rating4.0, based on 27 Review(s) Price: Rs. 1,096

Mahabaleshwar

Sun, 05 Mar – Mon, 06 Mar (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8 / 5

(based on 6 review(s))

Rating Summary

  • Comfort6
  • Cleanliness1
  • Facilities Available6
  • Staff Service1
  • Room1
  • Value for money6
  • Location1
  • 3.7
  • 4.0
  • 3.7
  • 3.0
  • 4.0
  • 4.2
  • 4.0
  • R

    Very Good!

    by Rahul on 02-01-2017

    Accessibilty and price.

  • S

    Very Good!

    by Saraswathy on 30-01-2015

    Had a good time..

  • C

    Very Good!

    by Chandrabhan P on 06-01-2015

    Had a good time..

  • G

    Very Good!

    by guest Vishwakarma on 06-12-2014

    Hotel is good for budget people. Hotel should also start the Mahabaleshwar package to attract people. Overall, hotel is awesome and there staffs are also very good. I will surely stay in this hotel, if i replan Mahbaleshwar tour.

  • G

    Average!

    on 08-09-2014

    Its a good budget hotel. Rooms are small but hotel is new and clean.

  • S

    Very Good!

    by satyendra on 09-06-2014

    do contact wit hotel for check in time. normally if you reach early you have to wait.


  • Overall Rating

    4.0 Hill Top House

    (based on 27 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 0
    • Poor 0
    • Average 4
    • Very Good 13
    • Excellent 10
  • Rating Summary

    • Location 4.5
    • Sleep Quality 4.5
    • Rooms 4.0
    • Service 4.0
    • Value 4.0
    • Cleanliness 4.0

  • Amazing Stay!!!

    by dipti v on January 30, 2017

    we had taken 2 rooms for 2 nights... good place to stay, economical... all rooms have balcony with good view... hotel owner mr. abhay was very helpful... staff was polite n good food. will surely recommend people to stay there.

  • Very Good Experience and Value for Money.

    by amit9528 on December 19, 2016

    Based on the price we paid for Hotel Stay ( Two nights - 16 & 17 Dec 2016), I was bit apprehensive on the quality initially. After reaching hotel, felt it was a very good decision to book this Hotel. Was able to find Hotel location without any problem and they have sufficient parking space for all size of cars. I was traveling by my car, so did not used their cab services. I asked for places to visit around and Mr. Anil provided me very good information on same as well as suggested the possible routes. I also received Map for Tourist destination places around. Availed in-house food facilities for Breakfast & Dinner during stay and the quality of food was good. Cleanliness of bed linen & Washroom was very good and no complains on same. Wifi service was available in room and was promptly provided details for same when enquired. Met Hotel owner Mr. Abhay during first day and he was very courteous & helpful for providing information regarding tourist attraction nearby. Hot water facility was available on both days during stipulated timings. Will surely look for this hotel during next trip.

  • Honeymoon trip to Mahabaleshwar

    by DerrisSymento on October 20, 2016

    The location of hotel is with the view of valley which is an excellent place to relax n unwind. The hotel staff were very co-operative n ever willing to help n guide the tourist especially Mr Abhay as well as his relatives n drivers who took us around Mahabaleshwar n Panchagani. The rooms were neat n tidy with all facilities. The only issue we faced was on Sunday the hot water supply was very slow n inadequate as the hotel was occupied by lot of guests.

  • An budget hotel with good food, good for 1-2 nights only

    by dr_guru1982 on October 13, 2016

    i stayed with my family from 8-11 Oct 2016 for 3 nights. The road to hotel is really tricky, so be careful while driving. use google map, it will lead you to hotel properly. The hotel property is in panchgani and mahabaleshwar is 9 kms away. Its small hotel with 2 floors. The rooms are just adequate. Bed quality is GOOD with cupboard, chairs, dressing table, TV and clean bathroom and a balcony with hill view. But this property is in middle of other hotels so u will see all other hotels from balcony and then the hills. But for the money we paid (Rs 1200/night with breakfast), its of real value. The staff is helpful, Mr Abhay, owner is courteous, restaurant is average. You need to tell them in the morning if you want any Meat dish, then they will give you that dish for dinner. If you are going to be out for whole day and looking for 1-2 night stay, then its really worth your money. But if you are not roaming much, and staying in hotel for more time, then you will get bore as there nothing to do inside hotel or around the hotel. Beaware, there are no shops in 3km vicinity of hotel, so better get everything you need before sunset as there is lot of fog during night. Overall, if you are roaming whole day and want to spend night in a budget hotel with all necessary amenities and good food then Hilltop is good deal.

  • Excellent place with homely food

    by Vikas_D_Kale on September 19, 2016

    This hotel is on the left side while going towards Mahabaleshwar from Panchgani. It is just 1.5 km from Mapro Garden. You will see Bondarwadi board, take left and you will see Hilltop Hotel on your right. Rooms are small but neat and clean. Food is really good whether its veg or nonveg.. In rainy season you will face problem with hot water as it is solar based, but in winter and summer I do not think there will be an issue. We stayed in Super Delux Non AC Room. All in all good budget hotel....

  • Best view from the rooms & close proximity to mahabaleshwar n panchgani

    by DerrisSymento on October 19, 2016

  • take room on 2nd floor as the view is good, if you can bear noise of restaurant

    by dr_guru1982 on October 12, 2016

  • higher floor rooms will b good

    by Rachnaa K on September 4, 2016

  • Best in budget. Reaching there is a challenge

    by Vibhor D on August 26, 2016

  • choose upper deck rooms only.

    by JourneyofSoul on October 11, 2015