• Support

Hirkani Garden Resort

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Click to Check
Availability
Rating4.0, based on 120 Review(s) Price: Rs. 3,200

Mahabaleshwar

Tue, 30 May – Wed, 31 May (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews

Overall Rating

3.6 / 5

(based on 18 review(s))

Rating Summary

  • Comfort18
  • Cleanliness6
  • Facilities Available18
  • Staff Service6
  • Room6
  • Value for money18
  • Location6
  • 3.4
  • 4.0
  • 3.2
  • 3.8
  • 3.8
  • 3.6
  • 3.8
  • G

    Very Good!

    by guest on 01-05-2017

    Value for money, car parking area

  • M

    Very Good!

    by manish on 10-04-2017

    Value for money, car parking area

  • G

    Average!

    by Gaurav on 10-04-2017

    cleanliness

  • N

    Excellent!

    by Nakul on 23-01-2017

    Room Service and Hospitality

  • A

    Very Good!

    by Ashok on 27-12-2016

    hotel staff and food

  • B

    Very Good!

    by Bharati Karambelkar on 18-10-2016

    Nice location .veey good view. Affordalodgebig rooms, xlean and big toilets..

  • R

    Very Good!

    by Rutvik B on 23-03-2016

    Nice location .veey good view. Affordalodgebig rooms, xlean and big toilets..

  • S

    Excellent!

    by Santosh Sonchhatra on 15-06-2015

    Nice location .veey good view. Affordalodgebig rooms, xlean and big toilets..

  • K

    Excellent!

    by Kalpesh on 07-05-2015

    Very cool n good place

  • T

    Poor!

    by Thangaraj Mohan on 25-03-2015

    1. it is not a 3 star category. rating to be down graded to single star. 2. We were staying in "EXECUTIVE ROOM" but it cannot be called like that. Absolutely no value for money. 3. Electrical fittings were not maintained properly. Therefore, I would not recommend to any one this hotel at this price.

  • G

    Very Good!

    by guest Jadhav on 08-03-2015

    1. it is not a 3 star category. rating to be down graded to single star. 2. We were staying in "EXECUTIVE ROOM" but it cannot be called like that. Absolutely no value for money. 3. Electrical fittings were not maintained properly. Therefore, I would not recommend to any one this hotel at this price.

  • R

    Very Good!

    by Rajesh Melwani on 27-12-2014

    Nice hotel, nice location...well behaved staff...also surprised to get cooking facility for my 1 yr old...good food...overall satisfied

  • P

    Poor!

    by Parag Rasiklal on 18-11-2014

    Nice hotel, nice location...well behaved staff...also surprised to get cooking facility for my 1 yr old...good food...overall satisfied

  • K

    Poor!

    by KRISHNA on 23-10-2014

    Worst. Very dirty. No matching between photos in your website & actual site/facility.

  • V

    Poor!

    by Vijendra Singh on 18-08-2014

    You provided one of the worst hotel booking experience. the booked hotel canceled my booking at the last moment and sifted me in a very poor nearby hotel. I want my money back.

  • S

    Very Good!

    by Shailesh on 05-08-2014

    You provided one of the worst hotel booking experience. the booked hotel canceled my booking at the last moment and sifted me in a very poor nearby hotel. I want my money back.

  • N

    Very Good!

    by Niladri on 30-07-2014

    No power back up. Room service takes much more time.

  • R

    Average!

    by Rajesh Sutaria on 07-06-2014

    No power back up. Room service takes much more time.


  • Overall Rating

    4.0 Hirkani Garden Resort

    (based on 120 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 4
    • Poor 9
    • Average 30
    • Very Good 36
    • Excellent 41
  • Rating Summary

    • Location 4.0
    • Sleep Quality 4.0
    • Rooms 4.0
    • Service 3.5
    • Value 4.0
    • Cleanliness 3.5

  • Decent stay

    by Ruhi V on April 21, 2017

    it was an average stay, there was nothing extraordinary but it wasn't bad either. Little far from the main town but Mahabaleshwar is anyway not that huge so travelling time is not an issue to go anywhere. One good thing is it arranges a bonfire with additional charges if given an order before hand.

  • Good food

    by mitsudm on April 13, 2017

    We didn't stay here but went for food. Its located near the Mahabaleshwar Lake They have really good food and their own ice creams. Try missal, corn pattice, frankie and strawberry, chocolate ice creams.

  • Nothing attractive

    by Niraj M on March 28, 2017

    This place is not bad but there is nothing attractive as well. There is lot of room for improvements. TV is just for namesake (17 inch) and safety is comprised for ground floor rooms. Anyone can enter from balcony. The garden is poor and there are no facilities for recreation. View from room is good from a corner and toilets are clean.

  • Decent, affordable

    by harinib2017 on March 20, 2017

    We stayed at Hirkani garden in March 2017. The location is right opposite Saj hotel, in the panchgani-mahabaleshwar road. It is little far from the main town center of Mahabaleshwar, however it is not inconvenient if you have your own vehicle. The executive rooms has a private balcony facing the strawberry garden. The hotel attached had good food with a lot Maharastrian cusine option. The hotel arranges for a bonfire dinner at an additional cost of 300, which should be intimated before hand.

  • Best Family Resort

    by Ashwin G on March 18, 2017

    Hi frnds, beginning of March Summer heat we decided to visit Mahabaleshwar, And as always this town never lets you down. Cool breeze, beautiful atmosphere, nice plces to visit, friendly people, great food and drinks. . Hirkani Garden Resort is 6 km far from main town on veena lake road , but that won't be problem if you have a vehicle. Resort is on hill slope and they have used it efficiently for restaurant, parking, cottages, garden, rooms and upcoming swimming pool. Rooms and bathrooms are well maintained. Front Desk is very prompt and willing to provide you best of the service with a smile. We were a family of 3 couples and 2 children. All were very happy with the service. As we had parents with us we opted for the cottage rooms as other rooms were in a building with no lift and far from parking. We enjoyed sitting in the garden green grass and had dinner in front of our cottage rooms and room service was very fast. Food was good, veg - non veg available but if want drinks you have to make your own arrangements. They do keep our beer in fridge. Happy Holidays Review getting too long. Bored of reading my review go visit Mahabaleshwar, Hirkani resort and cheer up.

  • Do not opt for ground level rooms due to compromised safety and view.

    by Niraj M on March 28, 2017

  • You will get free WiFi only at reception area and not in rooms

    by Vishalno11 on January 2, 2017

  • 1st or 2nd floor

    by kkjhaa on August 22, 2016

  • Book Luxury room, other rooms are small in size.

    by Kishor_BL on June 19, 2016

  • Take Rooms on higher floors

    by ChetanKK33 on April 23, 2016