Hotel King Garden

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Click to Check
Availability
Rating3.0, based on 156 Review(s) Price: Rs. 3,900

Mahabaleshwar

Fri, 03 Mar – Sat, 04 Mar (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8 / 5

(based on 6 review(s))

Rating Summary

  • Comfort6
  • Facilities Available6
  • Value for money6
  • 4.0
  • 4.0
  • 3.5
  • N

    Very Good!

    by Ninad Satish on 09-06-2015

    Food was excellent. Ambience and facilities are good. Staff was courtious and prompt. However customers should note that its not a three star hotel as has been tried to be projected on some of the websites. Its around 4km away from town. Hence, may not be preferable to those who want to stay close the main market. Overall, its a good resort and value for money.

  • R

    Excellent!

    by Rohin Vora on 05-05-2015

    Food - Excellent, good taste, all food served was hot and fresh. Service - Staff is well trained & mannered, happy to serve any time Rooms - Clean & tidy, fresh breeze in every room (room size is little small) Location - away from the crowded location, calm & eaily accessible

  • V

    Excellent!

    by VIKASH on 09-03-2015

    Worth Staying and food quality is also good.

  • N

    Average!

    by Mrs Nishi Emerald on 18-02-2015

    There was no non veg food quality of veg food was also not good over all experience was not satisfying

  • M

    Excellent!

    by Mr. Prashanth Tiwari on 14-12-2014

    Good food and it's the one of the best place to stay in Mahabaleshwar. Incase if people don't have their personal vehicle then commuting is a problem, overall it's a great place.

  • C

    Poor!

    by Chaitanya on 24-11-2014

    The room very much congested and not good and its not worth for money


  • Overall Rating

    3.0 Hotel King Garden

    (based on 156 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 20
    • Poor 26
    • Average 41
    • Very Good 39
    • Excellent 30
  • Rating Summary

    • Location 3.5
    • Sleep Quality 3.0
    • Rooms 3.0
    • Service 3.5
    • Value 3.0
    • Cleanliness 3.0

  • Aweeeeeesome Stay & Blessed Experience...!!! :) :* :)

    by Shilpa C on February 18, 2017

    Me and my hubby had been to Mahabaleshwar in the mid of Jan to spend some quality time. We stayed at this hotel called King Garden. Our stay was for 3 days and 2 nights. The hotel location was gr8. The hotel rooms we very neat and tidy and the entire ambience was superb.The hotel provides pure Veg food. The food was given 3 times.i.e morning breakfast, lunch and dinner. I will rate the food 10 on 10 as me and my hubby relished it to the core. Hotel staffs were very helpful and de helped us wit various suggestions on how to explore the entire Mahabaleshwar. With their help we had a blessed Mahabaleshwar trip. We enjoyed staying in this hotel, loved the food being served and had a blissful trip. Thanks a million ton King Garden to help us in make unforgettable memories.I do recommend a must stay at this hotel to grab superb experiences...!!! :* :* :* From my end i rate this 5 on 5...!!! :) :) :)

  • pleasant stay

    by Apurv P on February 17, 2017

    I had been to king garden on the first week of Feb, I must say the stay was pleasant and enjoyable... The staff was helpful and attentive. Food was the best part of our stay. Surely would recommend it for a pleasant family stay.

  • Superbbb...

    by SandeepB89 on February 15, 2017

    Stayed for a day. I m not sure about there services, I have seen bad reviews about this property, not expect more. Once I reach at Hotel warm welcome by staff and room was I m taken prince room which have garden sit out. Food part also I like from other pure veg property this place provide very good food. We will visit again.

  • Amazing stay

    by NikhilR1 on February 14, 2017

    It was a beautiful stay . Food was fabulous and overall stay was up to mark . Quality was up to mark . Specially room service was marvellous .Hope to keep it up .King garden has done a great improvement . Thanks

  • Excellent service. Good Food. Nice rooms. Memorable time at King Garden.

    by jayeshsmiw on February 8, 2017

    Very good food. All services and hospitality was excellent. Rooms were clean and offered a nice view. Easy access on the way to Mahabaleshwar. We enjoyed thouroughly and had a great time. Thank you Team Kings Garden

  • Peaceful location. Easy access.

    by jayeshsmiw on February 7, 2017

  • Take the garden facing rooms..

    by SubraMumbai on December 12, 2016

  • take care of parking & select the rooms on the front side as barking dog disturbs at night on the back side rooms

    by DipakDC on December 12, 2016

  • Book Prince room

    by kukku_mumbai on December 7, 2016

  • Never go here

    by Swapnil_Agrawal on August 21, 2016