• Support
X

Hotel King Garden

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Click to Check
Availability
Rating3.5, based on 168 Review(s) Price: Rs. 3,149

Mahabaleshwar

Thu, 25 Jan – Fri, 26 Jan (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8 / 5

(based on 7 review(s))

Verified

Rating Summary

  • Comfort7
  • Cleanliness1
  • Facilities Available7
  • Staff Service1
  • Room1
  • Value for money7
  • Location1
  • 4.0
  • 4.0
  • 4.0
  • 4.0
  • 3.0
  • 3.4
  • 4.0
  • 3.7

    Very Good!

    by Rohit on May 07,2017

    What's Good: Comfort

    What needs to improve : Food


  • Overall Rating

    3.5 Hotel King Garden

    (based on 168 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 20
    • Poor 26
    • Average 42
    • Very Good 47
    • Excellent 33
  • Rating Summary

    • Location 3.5
    • Sleep Quality 3.0
    • Rooms 3.0
    • Service 3.5
    • Value 3.0
    • Cleanliness 3.0

  • New year celebration

    by PrasadK_108 on January 5, 2018

    I was on family and new year trip in Kings Garden from 29th dec to 1st Jan 2018. We enjoyed the stay and the food was awesome The best part was food and immediate room service. All the staff were cheerful and with happy to help attitude They had even arranged for magician show, Juggler show & DJ during this time. The new year party was arranged with near by luxury hotel The arrangement was fantastic and we were treated as special customers There were few small infra issue, however was not worth sharing Over all I had wonderful and pleasant experience with Kings Garden

  • Good cozy place and best for veggies

    by Ankit_Ghodasara on November 12, 2017

    This is among two best vegeterian places in Mahabaleshwar. It's nice cozy place with less rooms so less people. Rooms are small and bathroom is average. Morning breakfast is average with very small spread. Do not keep much hope. Room service n in room dining is good option. Prices are very normal for in room dining..they have tree house to have dinner. Also they have very tiny pool. Volleyball net is done. Good for family games. Place is calm and serene. Staff is quick and helpful.

  • A much needed break!

    by Larissa F on August 26, 2017

    This was the second time we happened to book our stay at Hotel King Garden, although a very impromptu one. I must admit, this second experience too left us going back with happy memories. The first time we stayed at this hotel was in December 2016. Right from the very helpful hotel staff to the ambience, good clean rooms, especially clean bathroom n of course the food, everything met our expectations. We're usually non vegetarians but I will say the vegetarian fare they serve here is truly delectable... fresh use of vegetables and piping hot n tasty food with the waiter greeting us at our room door with a smile. That's all n everything so good about Hotel King Garden. I would certainly recommend family and friends to stay here during their holiday at Mahabaleshwar. Thanks a ton Hotel King Garden for giving us happy experiences always

  • Be Careful of sudden jump in rates

    by Jayesh Chandra ... P on July 12, 2017

    We went in end of March when the schools close for holidays. The advertised rates was reasonable with all food included. But suddenly because of the Strawberry festival in MAPRO the rates of the room just doubled. The hotel is located in between Panchagani and Mahabaleswar. So there is no city life. But the food is good. Breakfast is so so, but lunch and dinner are good.

  • An unplanned stay at King Garden

    by aarthi b on July 3, 2017

    We bumped into King Garden after checking out from another hotel which could not accomodate us though we got an online booking confirmarion. The checkin process was smooth.Bill included 3 meals breakfast..lunch and dinner apart from room rent.Breakfast was average with limited variety.Lunch and dinner had lot of tasty options..much better compared to breakfast.Room was decent with required facilities.Service could ve been better.Easy to access all major places in mahabaleshwar from this location.Overall a good stay.

  • Check with hotel directly

    by PrasadK_108 on January 5, 2018

  • Go for the front side rooms with view of the park.

    by Jayesh Chandra ... P on July 12, 2017

  • If you are going with Kids, Prince Room is the best as its garden facing.

    by BhushanSampat on February 26, 2017

  • King and Queen Room

    by arvindbarge on February 24, 2017

  • Peaceful location. Easy access.

    by jayeshsmiw on February 7, 2017