• Support

Hotel King Garden

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Click to Check
Availability
Rating3.5, based on 160 Review(s) Price: Rs. 3,060

Mahabaleshwar

Tue, 04 Apr – Wed, 05 Apr (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8 / 5

(based on 6 review(s))

Rating Summary

  • Comfort6
  • Facilities Available6
  • Value for money6
  • 4.0
  • 4.0
  • 3.5
  • N

    Very Good!

    by Ninad Satish on 09-06-2015

    Food was excellent. Ambience and facilities are good. Staff was courtious and prompt. However customers should note that its not a three star hotel as has been tried to be projected on some of the websites. Its around 4km away from town. Hence, may not be preferable to those who want to stay close the main market. Overall, its a good resort and value for money.

  • R

    Excellent!

    by Rohin Vora on 05-05-2015

    Food - Excellent, good taste, all food served was hot and fresh. Service - Staff is well trained & mannered, happy to serve any time Rooms - Clean & tidy, fresh breeze in every room (room size is little small) Location - away from the crowded location, calm & eaily accessible

  • V

    Excellent!

    by VIKASH on 09-03-2015

    Worth Staying and food quality is also good.

  • N

    Average!

    by Mrs Nishi Emerald on 18-02-2015

    There was no non veg food quality of veg food was also not good over all experience was not satisfying

  • M

    Excellent!

    by Mr. Prashanth Tiwari on 14-12-2014

    Good food and it's the one of the best place to stay in Mahabaleshwar. Incase if people don't have their personal vehicle then commuting is a problem, overall it's a great place.

  • C

    Poor!

    by Chaitanya on 24-11-2014

    The room very much congested and not good and its not worth for money


  • Overall Rating

    3.5 Hotel King Garden

    (based on 160 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 20
    • Poor 26
    • Average 41
    • Very Good 40
    • Excellent 33
  • Rating Summary

    • Location 3.5
    • Sleep Quality 3.0
    • Rooms 3.0
    • Service 3.5
    • Value 3.0
    • Cleanliness 3.0

  • Refreshing Visit Nice Stay

    by Jigneshpatel277 on March 13, 2017

    Best in the services i would say about Hotel King Garden, Very much care taker hotel i had never experienced such best hotel before, i had booked one room on the spot easy check in services. at check in time warm welcomed by hotel staff and management they provide beautiful room to us room has more that expected facilities, like Tv, Fridge very fresh bed sheet made my sleeping so comfortable clean toilets and flooring was very satisfied stay, ground staff of hotel was very attentive and cooperative at work we found, over all nice accommodation by hotel.

  • Amazing stay

    by RajendraRithe on March 1, 2017

    I had been to king garden on the 2nd week of Feb, I must say the stay was pleasant and enjoyable... The staff was helpful and attentive. Food was the best part of our stay. Surely would recommend it for a pleasant family stay.

  • Pleasant Stay & good food

    by BhushanSampat on February 27, 2017

    Pros: 1) Convenient location to reach anywhere in Mahabaleshwar. 2) Nice breezy place as situated on height. 3) Good Food, we had package with all meals included and its really worth. Cons: 1) Needs improvement in hardware fittings used on doors, bathrooms etc... 2) Even though on main road, you might miss this hotel as its difficult to locate the sign board. 3) WIFI does not work in rooms.

  • Amazing Hotel Stay Experiance

    by arvindbarge on February 24, 2017

    King Garden is very good and as namely its Really "KING" in service such as very delicious cuisine nice and supportive staff. Service is awesome It was memorable stay with king garden nice superb always recommend this hotel...

  • Aweeeeeesome Stay & Blessed Experience...!!! :) :* :)

    by Shilpa C on February 18, 2017

    Me and my hubby had been to Mahabaleshwar in the mid of Jan to spend some quality time. We stayed at this hotel called King Garden. Our stay was for 3 days and 2 nights. The hotel location was gr8. The hotel rooms we very neat and tidy and the entire ambience was superb.The hotel provides pure Veg food. The food was given 3 times.i.e morning breakfast, lunch and dinner. I will rate the food 10 on 10 as me and my hubby relished it to the core. Hotel staffs were very helpful and de helped us wit various suggestions on how to explore the entire Mahabaleshwar. With their help we had a blessed Mahabaleshwar trip. We enjoyed staying in this hotel, loved the food being served and had a blissful trip. Thanks a million ton King Garden to help us in make unforgettable memories.I do recommend a must stay at this hotel to grab superb experiences...!!! :* :* :* From my end i rate this 5 on 5...!!! :) :) :)

  • If you are going with Kids, Prince Room is the best as its garden facing.

    by BhushanSampat on February 26, 2017

  • King and Queen Room

    by arvindbarge on February 24, 2017

  • Peaceful location. Easy access.

    by jayeshsmiw on February 7, 2017

  • Take the garden facing rooms..

    by SubraMumbai on December 12, 2016

  • take care of parking & select the rooms on the front side as barking dog disturbs at night on the back side rooms

    by DipakDC on December 12, 2016