• Support

Hotel Krishna Continental

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Click to Check
Availability
Rating3.5, based on 63 Review(s) Price: Rs. 1,751

Mahabaleshwar

Tue, 26 Sep – Wed, 27 Sep (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews

Overall Rating

3.9 / 5

(based on 2 review(s))

Verified

Rating Summary

  • Comfort2
  • Cleanliness1
  • Facilities Available2
  • Staff Service1
  • Room1
  • Value for money2
  • Location1
  • 4.0
  • 4.0
  • 4.0
  • 4.0
  • 4.0
  • 4.5
  • 2.0

  • Overall Rating

    3.5 Hotel Krishna Continental

    (based on 63 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 5
    • Poor 4
    • Average 13
    • Very Good 33
    • Excellent 8
  • Rating Summary

    • Location 4.0
    • Sleep Quality 4.0
    • Rooms 3.5
    • Service 3.5
    • Value 4.0
    • Cleanliness 3.5

  • Awesome Stay at Hotel

    by Sneha S on July 20, 2017

    We stayed in this Hotel during May 24-26 and got 3 rooms at Ground Floor. View from Ground Floor was good and food was arranged near open space in corridor. We really enjoyed the awesome food amidst the natural beauty of Cloud rain and Hills around.Hotel staff were very cooperative and provided quick Service. Overall it was a good stay.

  • Nice Family Stay

    by jasonrbh on June 5, 2017

    This is the 4th time I have visited this Hotel in the last 6 years. I did find quite a number of improvement. They have better breakfast and dinner option. Try the 1kg meals and it should be light on your pocket compared to the food rates in Mahabaleshwar. The rooms were clean. Please note that the hotel has a forest cover just behind the hotel. So you do have a carpet of greenery as the view. But you to ensure you shut your doors or windows as flying insect attracted to the light may come in especially during the evenings. You will definitely need a vehicle to stay here. There hotel is about 5-6 kms away from the market place and its a steep 5 minute walk away from the main road. The front view of your room is a common balcony that gives you a view of the mountains with forest cover and that is truly amazing especially when it is foggy. All in all wonderful 3 days experience.

  • Don't even think about this place

    by siddharth c on June 1, 2017

    I have come with my family for a one day trip to Mahabaleshwar.The biggest mistake I had made in my life is coming to this hotel.We had found a huge bug in our bed which was crawling underneath the bedsheet.We had found that the hotel was overbooked on the net,but later realised that it was the houseflies who had already pre-occupied the place. Totally this place is a no-go. Wish there was a zero or a negative star.

  • Nice place, good location

    by Darshu on April 17, 2017

    I visited Krishna Continental with my family, location is very good. Around 4-5 km away from main market, but place is surrounded by nature and silent. Front view from hotel room gives view of green hills. connected to main road, local buses and other tourist buses stops here, so its very much convenient for anybody coming by bus. bus stop name is ' Saj Resort'. From main road you have to walk a little bit upward direction, so for any old age person might be inconvenient to walk down. Rooms very neat and clean, food was very good. hotel staff was polite and cooperative.

  • Good place for a day.

    by Farhad D on March 2, 2017

    Let me start by saying. This is my second visit to the place. The first time I had a room on the ground floor which were much much cleaner. This time it was on the first floor. The rooms were neat. But the bathroom washroom needs repair and pest control. For a day it's ok to stay but longer run the ground floor is better. The lights go anytime n there is no back up. Make sure your phones are charged. You may need gps to navigate. If you are booking over make my trip or direct to the hotel. Do not book it with breakfast. I have a practical reason behind it. I paid 200 to 400 extra for the breakfast. And in complementary it's only one item you can ask for. Anything more then one is chargeable. Which means just going there and ordering breakfast will make u save ur money where u would pay 200 for one paratha and tea. It's not a buffet breakfast where u can eat as much as you want. No doubt the quality of the food is good. They make it fresh in order n taste is good. Won't deny the fact. Last order is at 10 pm. Post which you will not get anything. The first floor rooms needs a clean up well and pest control in washrooms. Else the staff is friendly and no issues what so ever. We were three couples and we had no problems at all. There is a sweet German Shepard there which is a must meet. It's cute and recently one of the gsd gave pups. They are adorable. The hotel is good. If they make changes it will run more better.

  • Ground Floor Rooms have front View.I hope the first & Second Floor Rooms may have a balcony Good view.

    by Sneha S on July 19, 2017

  • Try room 106 for 3 members. They also have a 6 member room that can be used upto 7-8 members

    by jasonrbh on June 5, 2017

  • Do not book through Trip Advisor they charge more than the direct hotel booking

    by Harish31082015 on January 14, 2017

  • All rooms have same type of view.

    by lolitabil on June 20, 2016

  • Rooms at the left from the entrance have scenic view and a gallery where in one can set up chairs and enjoy :)

    by Sunny D on August 14, 2015