• Support

Hotel Krishna Continental

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Click to Check
Availability

Mahabaleshwar

Sat, 03 Jun – Sun, 04 Jun (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3 / 5

(based on 1 review(s))

Rating Summary

  • Comfort1
  • Facilities Available1
  • Value for money1
  • 4.0
  • 4.0
  • 5.0
  • M

    Very Good!

    by makrand on 21-07-2015


  • Overall Rating

    3.5 Hotel Krishna Continental

    (based on 60 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 4
    • Poor 4
    • Average 13
    • Very Good 31
    • Excellent 8
  • Rating Summary

    • Location 4.0
    • Sleep Quality 4.0
    • Rooms 3.5
    • Service 3.5
    • Value 4.0
    • Cleanliness 3.5

  • Nice place, good location

    by Darshu on April 17, 2017

    I visited Krishna Continental with my family, location is very good. Around 4-5 km away from main market, but place is surrounded by nature and silent. Front view from hotel room gives view of green hills. connected to main road, local buses and other tourist buses stops here, so its very much convenient for anybody coming by bus. bus stop name is ' Saj Resort'. From main road you have to walk a little bit upward direction, so for any old age person might be inconvenient to walk down. Rooms very neat and clean, food was very good. hotel staff was polite and cooperative.

  • Good place for a day.

    by Farhad D on March 2, 2017

    Let me start by saying. This is my second visit to the place. The first time I had a room on the ground floor which were much much cleaner. This time it was on the first floor. The rooms were neat. But the bathroom washroom needs repair and pest control. For a day it's ok to stay but longer run the ground floor is better. The lights go anytime n there is no back up. Make sure your phones are charged. You may need gps to navigate. If you are booking over make my trip or direct to the hotel. Do not book it with breakfast. I have a practical reason behind it. I paid 200 to 400 extra for the breakfast. And in complementary it's only one item you can ask for. Anything more then one is chargeable. Which means just going there and ordering breakfast will make u save ur money where u would pay 200 for one paratha and tea. It's not a buffet breakfast where u can eat as much as you want. No doubt the quality of the food is good. They make it fresh in order n taste is good. Won't deny the fact. Last order is at 10 pm. Post which you will not get anything. The first floor rooms needs a clean up well and pest control in washrooms. Else the staff is friendly and no issues what so ever. We were three couples and we had no problems at all. There is a sweet German Shepard there which is a must meet. It's cute and recently one of the gsd gave pups. They are adorable. The hotel is good. If they make changes it will run more better.

  • 2017 Jan review

    by Harish31082015 on January 15, 2017

    The experience was very average, i was been told the cost of the room was lower if we book directly, the travel sites unnecessary increases the rates. Dirty bed sheets, dirty blanket, dirty towels(i asked to change all). bulb in the bathroom was stick with taps could fall anytime. evening they keep the desk phone-RoomService, off hook no one will pick calls.TV was also with bad cable service. I have stayed in better hotel at 3000 per night and it did not meet even 50% of the criteria of those hotels.

  • Nice Hill view....

    by sudy2015 on January 11, 2017

    The place is difficult to locate...next to Saj resort. Road leading the resort is little steep. Rooms are decent with basic amenities. We had a nice Hill view balcony. Didn't try the food at the hotel as we would be outside most of the times. we were family of 4 n room was quite large to accommodate all of us, spacious enough. Would definitely go back as budget n decent hotel

  • New year celebration

    by Vasheni on January 6, 2017

    Memorable stay, excellent party Very beautiful location ... Peaceful ,child climate Sarounding forest Food also tasty, homemade and fresh Enjoyed lots off... Going again. Staff very helpful. .... Thanks to team KC

  • Do not book through Trip Advisor they charge more than the direct hotel booking

    by Harish31082015 on January 14, 2017

  • All rooms have same type of view.

    by lolitabil on June 20, 2016

  • Rooms at the left from the entrance have scenic view and a gallery where in one can set up chairs and enjoy :)

    by Sunny D on August 14, 2015

  • We opted for the rooms on the immediate floor which had reception.

    by mrunmayee k on August 14, 2015

  • You can contact Hemant shinde on 9420771488

    by anish a on June 30, 2014