Hotel Krishna Continental

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Click to Check
Availability
Rating3.5, based on 58 Review(s) Price: Rs. 1,990

Mahabaleshwar

Wed, 01 Mar – Thu, 02 Mar (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3 / 5

(based on 1 review(s))

Rating Summary

  • Comfort1
  • Facilities Available1
  • Value for money1
  • 4.0
  • 4.0
  • 5.0
  • M

    Very Good!

    by makrand on 21-07-2015


  • Overall Rating

    3.5 Hotel Krishna Continental

    (based on 58 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 4
    • Poor 4
    • Average 12
    • Very Good 30
    • Excellent 8
  • Rating Summary

    • Location 4.0
    • Sleep Quality 4.0
    • Rooms 3.5
    • Service 3.5
    • Value 4.0
    • Cleanliness 3.5

  • 2017 Jan review

    by Harish31082015 on January 15, 2017

    The experience was very average, i was been told the cost of the room was lower if we book directly, the travel sites unnecessary increases the rates. Dirty bed sheets, dirty blanket, dirty towels(i asked to change all). bulb in the bathroom was stick with taps could fall anytime. evening they keep the desk phone-RoomService, off hook no one will pick calls.TV was also with bad cable service. I have stayed in better hotel at 3000 per night and it did not meet even 50% of the criteria of those hotels.

  • Nice Hill view....

    by sudy2015 on January 11, 2017

    The place is difficult to locate...next to Saj resort. Road leading the resort is little steep. Rooms are decent with basic amenities. We had a nice Hill view balcony. Didn't try the food at the hotel as we would be outside most of the times. we were family of 4 n room was quite large to accommodate all of us, spacious enough. Would definitely go back as budget n decent hotel

  • New year celebration

    by Vasheni on January 6, 2017

    Memorable stay, excellent party Very beautiful location ... Peaceful ,child climate Sarounding forest Food also tasty, homemade and fresh Enjoyed lots off... Going again. Staff very helpful. .... Thanks to team KC

  • Awesome Stay again at KC

    by atul j on August 19, 2016

    It was a great experience at Krishna . it has awesome hill view and restaurants nearby . cleanliness was good . Nearby it has a temple one must visit here in the morning. Only the tea quality was not good. Its good for couple and family.

  • OVERRATED

    by lolitabil on June 20, 2016

    We got good reviews from our friends who had stayed here and hence booked this property. The place was booked for our entire stay hence we had to move out. We were communicated at the time of booking that air conditioning is not available and it would not be required also. There was some difficulty in locating the property due to non significant signage on the road not at all indicative of the location and locals could not point out by the name of the place. Even GPS could not assist. Checking process was seamless, the room was very average. Front view was good from the common balcony and the view at the rear was not too good. It is a budget hotel very low on amenities and below average service. The intercom was not working, even TV had start up problem which was fixed. Since phone was not working every request had to be personally given. The hotel staff was more interested in selling sight seeing tours. Food was below average and service too slow.

  • Do not book through Trip Advisor they charge more than the direct hotel booking

    by Harish31082015 on January 14, 2017

  • All rooms have same type of view.

    by lolitabil on June 20, 2016

  • Rooms at the left from the entrance have scenic view and a gallery where in one can set up chairs and enjoy :)

    by Sunny D on August 14, 2015

  • We opted for the rooms on the immediate floor which had reception.

    by mrunmayee k on August 14, 2015

  • You can contact Hemant shinde on 9420771488

    by anish a on June 30, 2014