• Support

JK Motel

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Click to Check
Availability
Rating4.5, based on 26 Review(s) Price: Rs. 2,443

Mahabaleshwar

Sun, 02 Jul – Mon, 03 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8 / 5

(based on 3 review(s))

Rating Summary

  • Comfort3
  • Facilities Available3
  • Value for money3
  • 4.0
  • 3.3
  • 4.0
  • C

    Poor!

    by chetan biraris on 20-07-2015

    No food facility available in the motel. Even no vehicle available with hotel staff for take in food from outside. Room rent is much higher than facilities provided. Highly not recommended/advisable for friends and family.

  • M

    Excellent!

    by Mr. Ritukant on 05-05-2015

    Overall it was a great experience.

  • R

    Excellent!

    by Ravindra Iyengar on 05-10-2014

    They have to improve their Restaurant Facility. As a Suggestion, during Evening time they can arrange some events or games as all the guest are in hotel room due to early darkness takes place.


  • Overall Rating

    4.5 JK Motel

    (based on 26 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 1
    • Poor 0
    • Average 5
    • Very Good 5
    • Excellent 15
  • Rating Summary

    • Sleep Quality 5.0
    • Location 4.5
    • Rooms 4.0
    • Service 4.0
    • Value 4.5
    • Cleanliness 4.0

  • Good Stay

    by shiva8380808112 on May 30, 2017

    Good stay with JK Motels.Very neat and clean room with good services in your pocket budget. I enjoyed with my family. Hotel's staff are very courteous and helpful. The best part is it's location, it is closed to both Venna lake & Mapro Garden. I definitely come back soon...

  • Good

    by zoya886 on March 21, 2017

    the pillow covers and the towels should be kept new or clean. evrything else was very good the sir who was at the reception and the service given by them was just excellent. just some points are added. if they work on it. will be the the best one.

  • Excellent choice

    by Sneha M on March 5, 2017

    JK Motel is an excellent choice - and value - given it's location. The rooms were absolutely fine. The bed was large and very comfortable, there was plenty of space and the bathroom was modernly equipped in Family Suite. I didn't book breakfast, so I can't really comment on how good that was. I would recommend it to others, and I'll certainly stay there again in the future.

  • Overall Good Experience

    by Amey P on January 1, 2017

    I had booked hotel room for 2Nights 3 Days. Hotel is Nice and staff is very supportive. Hotel is situated 5-6 kms away from the Main market. The restaurant serves good food especially the Chinese. Overall I had a nice experience in this hotel. Sincere thanks to Pandey-jee to make our stay comfortable and making arrangements.

  • Pleasant Stay & Good Experience with Family

    by Amit7586 on December 22, 2016

    The rooms were clean. The hotel restaurant is in the premises of hotel and served very good food. Many mixes reviews on Trip advisor but the experience of my family was very good and the Manager Mr. Pankaj made sure we had a pleasant time.

  • Rooms are good.

    by shiva8380808112 on May 30, 2017

  • just the room towels and the pillow cover should be kept clean and good condition. evrything was best..

    by zoya886 on March 21, 2017

  • Easily accessible from Panchgani & Mahabaleshwar. Mountain view rooms are always preferred to enjoy the stay.

    by Amit7586 on December 21, 2016

  • take the first floor room with the mountain view and main road

    by Anwar S on November 4, 2016

  • Choose front facing room

    by AshishTraveller on May 11, 2016