JK Motel

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Click to Check
Availability
Rating4.0, based on 23 Review(s) Price: Rs. 2,500

Mahabaleshwar

Fri, 03 Mar – Sat, 04 Mar (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8 / 5

(based on 3 review(s))

Rating Summary

  • Comfort3
  • Facilities Available3
  • Value for money3
  • 4.0
  • 3.3
  • 4.0
  • C

    Poor!

    by chetan biraris on 20-07-2015

    No food facility available in the motel. Even no vehicle available with hotel staff for take in food from outside. Room rent is much higher than facilities provided. Highly not recommended/advisable for friends and family.

  • M

    Excellent!

    by Mr. Ritukant on 05-05-2015

    Overall it was a great experience.

  • R

    Excellent!

    by Ravindra Iyengar on 05-10-2014

    They have to improve their Restaurant Facility. As a Suggestion, during Evening time they can arrange some events or games as all the guest are in hotel room due to early darkness takes place.


  • Overall Rating

    4.0 JK Motel

    (based on 23 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 1
    • Poor 0
    • Average 5
    • Very Good 5
    • Excellent 12
  • Rating Summary

    • Sleep Quality 5.0
    • Location 4.5
    • Rooms 4.0
    • Service 4.0
    • Value 4.0
    • Cleanliness 4.0

  • Overall Good Experience

    by Amey P on January 1, 2017

    I had booked hotel room for 2Nights 3 Days. Hotel is Nice and staff is very supportive. Hotel is situated 5-6 kms away from the Main market. The restaurant serves good food especially the Chinese. Overall I had a nice experience in this hotel. Sincere thanks to Pandey-jee to make our stay comfortable and making arrangements.

  • Pleasant Stay & Good Experience with Family

    by Amit7586 on December 22, 2016

    The rooms were clean. The hotel restaurant is in the premises of hotel and served very good food. Many mixes reviews on Trip advisor but the experience of my family was very good and the Manager Mr. Pankaj made sure we had a pleasant time.

  • good experience

    by Anwar S on November 5, 2016

    The hotel was good in terms of cleanliness and comfort albeit it needs an in house restaurant.The restaurant attached to the hotel is one of the filthiest place i have ever seen.The hot water was non existent throughout our stay and had to make do with cold water in the freezing monsoon weather Brrrrrrrr!!!! We were given the ground floor which was quite noisy given the close proximity to the generator,Staff is ok ,a liitle laid back.

  • Worst experience

    by Msadashiv on November 3, 2016

    Please do not go with pictures published here.. Actually its very dirty place. Moreover the hotel staff is pure non co-operative. If you decided to stay there.., dont book online.. They have special treatment (worst). Trird class, hopless.. Do not deserve any star rating.. even I dont want to put here their negative points here because they are endless.. Just avoid it.

  • Value for Money place

    by PravinSG on August 22, 2016

    We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights in Jan 2016.It is a small property , rooms and neat and clean , clean linen , rooms are reasonably spacious. Hot water arrangement was okay. Our rooms were on opposite side of road , so did not face any traffic noise issue.Overall a good value for money hotel. They do not have a restaurant but there is one just next to to the property. Food was satisfactory , not a fancy place though.

  • Easily accessible from Panchgani & Mahabaleshwar. Mountain view rooms are always preferred to enjoy the stay.

    by Amit7586 on December 21, 2016

  • take the first floor room with the mountain view and main road

    by Anwar S on November 4, 2016

  • Choose front facing room

    by AshishTraveller on May 11, 2016

  • Avoid staying in this hotel if charges are more than ₹ 1000/-.

    by rajnaircsd on January 28, 2016

  • Front facing rooms

    by Sushmita D on September 21, 2015