• Support
X

Le Meridien Mahabaleshwar Resort & Spa

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Click to Check
Availability
Rating4.5, based on 720 Review(s)

Mahabaleshwar

Mon, 29 Jan – Tue, 30 Jan (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews

Overall Rating

4.8 / 5

(based on 8 review(s))

Verified

Rating Summary

  • Comfort8
  • Cleanliness6
  • Facilities Available8
  • Staff Service6
  • Room6
  • Value for money8
  • Location6
  • 5.0
  • 5.0
  • 4.9
  • 5.0
  • 4.7
  • 4.4
  • 4.7
  • 5.0

    Excellent!

    by Devidas on Nov 23,2017

    What's Good: rich

    What needs to improve : no

    Reason For Rating : Very good

  • 4.9

    Excellent!

    by Aniket on Jun 05,2017

    What's Good: Beautiful property, nice facilities

    What needs to improve : Two things - 1. Food - Huge scope of improvement. Need to get a top chef there as the prices are 5-star but the food does not live up the standard.

  • 5.0

    Excellent!

    by Johny on Mar 12,2017

    What's Good: It is close to nature and the service level is fantastic.

    What needs to improve : Nothing.


  • Overall Rating

    4.5 Le Meridien Mahabaleshwar Resort & Spa

    (based on 720 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 25
    • Poor 15
    • Average 43
    • Very Good 161
    • Excellent 476
  • Rating Summary

    • Location 4.5
    • Sleep Quality 4.5
    • Rooms 4.5
    • Service 4.5
    • Value 4.0
    • Cleanliness 4.5

  • BEST in Mahabaleshwar!

    by deepakgandhi76 on January 21, 2018

    Undoubtedly the B.E.S.T hotel in Mahabaleshwar. Great ambience enclosed in nature, comfort & luxury, scrumptious delectable food, caring staff & great hospitality, very safe & secure. What else does one need?

  • Awesome property

    by Raja S on January 21, 2018

    Breathe green and rejuvenates your mind body and spirit Set amidst a carpet of green with an infinity heated pool, it's the ultimate detox from the urban concrete jungle With leisure activities planned for a family as well as to leave you alone to your own private special moments in the laps of luxury

  • Holidays

    by Twinkle N on January 19, 2018

    I will start with room :Rooms are not good ,they are very clostrobhopic especially the villas which are situated on ground level Room are not maintained at all ,Coffee mugs were already used,lamps was not working ,no arrangement done by the staff beforehand.No hygiene maintained .Not expected from group like lemeridian. Breakfast buffet was good . Overall our stay experience was not good at all with lemeridian .Service is really not good .Stay experience was pathetic.

  • Lovely villas with balcony and good food.

    by savingaia on January 17, 2018

    We stayed at the resort for 3 nights, registered and for foreigners please bring your passports and valid visa for India. We were taken to our rooms via club car. Breakfast lovely culinary F&B options at their multi cuisine restaurants, explore their spa with signature treatments. I enjoyed the food, met with their executive chef, Arindham Battacharya & his team, who were always on hand ready to assist as and when required. Come to think of it they had recreation centre and family club where kids can participate in various activities.

  • Splendid view and peaceful atmosphere

    by Gopal L on January 16, 2018

    Grand stay with value for money. At the entrance the stages appeared almost soundlessly at your elbow ready to help . We met the charming Rounak and Ritika at the elegant reception room and they made our entry very comfortable with cool welcome drink. We were escorted to our allotted villa and after going inside the oh-so-plush spacious room, the decor was vibrant. Opened the balcony door and we were greeted with a fresh air and bird tweets. You can shake hands with trees on the balcony. Our three days two nights were memorable. A terrific bathroom with a clean lily white bathtub facing a window which can bring Sunrays at will. The beds were nice and comfortable. The modern must haves were there in the room but sipping Morning tea while sitting on a chair in the balcony were riveting. The food at the restaurant Chingari were superb especially the veg soup and the meat. The breakfast at the best recipe is delicious while dinner at the jungle restaurant Forest was truly out of the world. The well spread property is enveloped in nature. Library, gym, out door and in door swimming pool and walk around the garden and the green added the grace of this resort. Great Spa and Longitude bar were splendid. In summary a wonderful stay amidst nature and unforgettable strawberry moments all around Mahabaleshwar! Highly recommended!

  • If with family or kids book suite. If with friends request for adjacent rooms in the same villa, If sr. citizen take ground floor room.

    by rajanv984 on January 15, 2018

  • Please do not pre-authorise using your credit card. You will be surprised to see additional charges at their own fancy....

    by Viswam76 on January 14, 2018

  • Higher floor & Valley facing

    by SURESH S on January 13, 2018

  • Reject low level room.

    by mohanjethwani on January 13, 2018

  • Opt for rooms near reception area in case you have difficulty in walking

    by GAURAV G on December 23, 2017