Le Meridien Mahabaleshwar Resort & Spa

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Click to Check
Availability
Rating4.5, based on 502 Review(s) Price: Rs. 14,596

Mahabaleshwar

Fri, 03 Mar – Sat, 04 Mar (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews

Overall Rating

4.8 / 5

(based on 3 review(s))

Rating Summary

  • Comfort3
  • Cleanliness1
  • Facilities Available3
  • Staff Service1
  • Room1
  • Value for money3
  • Location1
  • 5.0
  • 5.0
  • 4.7
  • 5.0
  • 5.0
  • 4.7
  • 5.0
  • S

    Excellent!

    by Sumant on 01-01-2017

  • A

    Excellent!

    by Aradhana on 18-07-2015

    Beautiful n near to nature. ....

  • K

    Excellent!

    by Kiran Bastiml on 15-06-2015

    It's a beautiful resort and loved the way they have made it. Totally worth every penny spend. The hospitality there is spectacular.


  • Overall Rating

    4.5 Le Meridien Mahabaleshwar Resort & Spa

    (based on 502 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 21
    • Poor 11
    • Average 27
    • Very Good 119
    • Excellent 324
  • Rating Summary

    • Location 4.5
    • Sleep Quality 4.5
    • Rooms 4.5
    • Service 4.5
    • Value 4.0
    • Cleanliness 4.5

  • Totally Green hotel

    by Preeti J on February 21, 2017

    We recently visited le meredien with kids..The hotel property is totally awesome..Lots of trees everywhere..Reminds of orange county in Coorg..The rooms are very compact with hardly any space after an extra bed..The buffet breakfast was good..Dinner was exorbitantly priced..There was some 25th anniversary celebrations when we visited..So the place was very noisy with loud music which disturbed our idea of a peaceful holiday..The temperature controlled pool was very much fun for the kids..There was a star gazing activity in the night..Which was charged..And totally unworthy..All in all a good green hotel..Priced a little steep.. but Activities at such a property must not be kept chargeable..

  • Awesome!

    by DipuKV on February 21, 2017

    A superb property, Le Meridien at Mahabaleshwar wows you with good walking trails, plenty of greenery, well-appointed rooms, comfortable buggies to ferry you around, beautiful pools, lovely food et al. Huge in size as well.

  • Awesomeeeee

    by AMAR S on February 21, 2017

    Had been on 28th Jan for my anniversary.... I must say one of the best resorts I have ever stayed in ... the hospitality is the best I have experienced till date ... the staff is amazing ... they way my room was decorated to make us feel special was amazing ... I will defiantly go again ...

  • very good property

    by ajaybgarg on February 21, 2017

    the hotel is situated in very nice setting, the service is excellent and over all a good experience for the stay. The rooms are spacious and well spread out giving adequate privacy to the guests. the activity area is also good

  • Ridiculous servixe

    by Anuj G on February 17, 2017

    This is my second review for this place. I didn't go there to stay actually cause was put off by their reservation system. Called today for 3 rooms for 3 nights, checking in day after. The reservation female gave me the rate which was available online. I requested her to give a better deal since we were taking 3 rooms and we're staying during off season on a Sunday, Monday , Tuesday. But she refused. I understand that those rates are final. I requested her if she can check with someone senior if it's possible for a better deal. She refused to speak to anyone. I requested if I can speak to a senior, but again she refused. I told her 4-5 times and even told her to humour me by atleast speaking to a senior and then telling me no just so that I'm satisfied, but she just refused to speak to anyone. I mean what the hell. I understand you don't wanna reduce the rate which is fair cause that's hotel policy, but when someone is requesting you so much to speak to a senior or let me speak to a senior, how can u keep refusing. She could've just put the call on hold and pretended like she spoke to a senior and then could've told me no. But she just refused. This all even after telling her about my last year's experience being so bad. She just didn't care. I mean you are in the hospitality business. Gimme a break. Management records all calls so request them to hear the conversation. Also, previous review was horrible, reply given on here was "someone will get in touch". But no one did. It isn't like I'm expecting free stuff guys. I ain't a beggar. An apology would've sufficed. It just proves that the service is so lacking. Was appalled by these Le Meridien standards. Just so arrogant (like last time). Only reason it's doing well is property is well made and they don't have serious competition in that segment yet.

  • rooms near the reception are convenient

    by ajaybgarg on February 20, 2017

  • Avoid Villa 1 ground floor rooms !!!

    by Shahid K on February 10, 2017

  • Hotel is away from market place which is good for slient loving people

    by CA_Paresh on February 1, 2017

  • Carry a pullover or cardigan, it get cold at night If venturing outside at night, carry a bug spray

    by rajanvinod on January 20, 2017

  • Tranquility suites are amazing

    by skotadia87 on December 19, 2016