• Support

Shivsagar Farm House

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Click to Check
Availability
Rating4.0, based on 152 Review(s) Price: Rs. 3,990

Mahabaleshwar

Fri, 02 Jun – Sat, 03 Jun (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4 / 5

(based on 9 review(s))

Rating Summary

  • Comfort9
  • Cleanliness5
  • Facilities Available9
  • Staff Service5
  • Room5
  • Value for money9
  • Location5
  • 4.6
  • 4.6
  • 4.3
  • 4.8
  • 4.2
  • 4.3
  • 3.8
  • S

    Very Good!

    by Sachin on 04-05-2017

    Good Comfort

  • S

    Excellent!

    by Sangamesh on 07-04-2017

    Service, cleanliness

  • A

    Excellent!

    by Ashwini on 02-04-2017

    Rooms are spacious and the hospitality of the staff was very good. Location of the hotel is good.

  • V

    Very Good!

    by Virendra on 26-03-2017

    Strawberry farm

  • S

    Excellent!

    by Salvador Dsouza on 02-11-2016

    Courteous and well behaved Staff, Cleanliness and good Food

  • S

    Very Good!

    by Sayak Mukherjee on 29-03-2016

    The experience was great. The hotel staff, the food and the ambience was very homely. However the hotel is a bit oddly located and lacks enough signboards and directions to the hotel. Also the hotel lacks fineness. For example the bed sheets etc could have been cleaner and things like that.

  • V

    Very Good!

    by VASUDHENDRA BHAT on 17-01-2015

    We have been in the Month of jan for 1n & 2d when the temp dip to 8 degree. But room didn't had any heater nor hot water service. Hence request you all to provide these facility. Other wise rooms are well maintained, clean.

  • M

    Very Good!

    by Mr. Ravi on 10-01-2015

    Good food, feels like home, kids liked Strawberry farms, No traffic noise Good option in this price.

  • S

    Excellent!

    by Sanjeeth Shetty on 28-10-2014

    Good food, feels like home, kids liked Strawberry farms, No traffic noise Good option in this price.


  • Overall Rating

    4.0 Shivsagar Farm House

    (based on 152 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 2
    • Poor 5
    • Average 22
    • Very Good 59
    • Excellent 64
  • Rating Summary

    • Location 4.0
    • Sleep Quality 4.0
    • Rooms 4.5
    • Service 4.0
    • Value 4.5
    • Cleanliness 4.5

  • Good family visit

    by kishor0367 on May 24, 2017

    It is a Nice place to stay as all the points sight scenes are easily accessible due to its location between panchgani and mahabaleshwar . They render good service. It has nice interior . They maintain excellent cleanliness and serve good testy break fast . Good Farm house with plenty of flowers and vegetables. Overall very good place to visit with family.

  • Best place to stay

    by Ashuraj05 on April 18, 2017

    Not like commercial hotel , feels like home stay. The farm house is middle of the farm and has very nice walk around the farm. Very friendly staff ready to help you any time. Food is very good , finger licking teats . Don't miss dal tadaka and peta

  • Relaxing stay at farmhouse

    by kalyani1784 on April 17, 2017

    Its a good small set up,not commercial.Location is at Bhilare which is in between Pachgani and Mahabaleshwar. They served us Strawberry juice as a welcome drink. It was different and refreshing. We enjoyed fresh strawberry plucking in farmhouse.It was great experience for all of us. Staff is friendly.Food quality is very good.At night we ordered Mix veg and Chapati which was excellent. They also serve the food in their garden. This was a good outdoor dining experience. The weather was nice too and they had arranged IPL on a projector screen.

  • " A DREAMED FARMHOUSE"

    by sandhyapai on April 17, 2017

    superb and outstanding. food was really awesome. I visited on 13th april 2017 for 3 days with my husband and my brother family. we were total 6 adult and 1 child. we enjoyed a lot. After My daughters 10th we need a break and that has fullfilled by this farmhouse. enjoyed the staying and food very much. All staff are cooperative. But one suggestion they have to put 2 fans in a room or ac. Maybe visited in April so it was hot, otherwise all good and i recommend its a good experience to visit this place. Farmhouse is really very good and well maintained. lawn is also good. but our family liked the hut in between their garden and farm. which experienced good and enjoyed their food. both veg and nonveg. And one more thing whenever we ordered food anytime they used to support and serve us better.breakfast is also heavy and tasty.

  • Really a nice place !

    by nirmabag on April 17, 2017

    We visited this place in March, it gives the feel of farm house as well as hotel, well maintained rooms.good quality food . we enjoyed full strawberry season, definitely will like to visit again. homely stay

  • Executive rooms

    by sandhyapai on April 17, 2017

  • First floor deluxe room would be a best choice to make

    by Bageshree B on April 13, 2017

  • Higher floors have less A/C unit noise, But the view is amazing

    by sayaliagnihotri0902 on March 29, 2017

  • executive rooms are very good and i got very good deal on goibibo

    by Mayur K on March 7, 2017

  • deluxe rooms are good

    by Shankar R on February 25, 2017