Shivsagar Farm House

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Click to Check
Availability
Rating4.0, based on 135 Review(s) Price: Rs. 2,240

Mahabaleshwar

Fri, 03 Mar – Sat, 04 Mar (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3 / 5

(based on 4 review(s))

Rating Summary

  • Comfort4
  • Facilities Available4
  • Value for money4
  • 4.3
  • 4.3
  • 4.3
  • S

    Very Good!

    by Sayak Mukherjee on 29-03-2016

    The experience was great. The hotel staff, the food and the ambience was very homely. However the hotel is a bit oddly located and lacks enough signboards and directions to the hotel. Also the hotel lacks fineness. For example the bed sheets etc could have been cleaner and things like that.

  • V

    Very Good!

    by VASUDHENDRA BHAT on 17-01-2015

    We have been in the Month of jan for 1n & 2d when the temp dip to 8 degree. But room didn't had any heater nor hot water service. Hence request you all to provide these facility. Other wise rooms are well maintained, clean.

  • M

    Very Good!

    by Mr. Ravi on 10-01-2015

    Good food, feels like home, kids liked Strawberry farms, No traffic noise Good option in this price.

  • S

    Excellent!

    by Sanjeeth Shetty on 28-10-2014

    Good food, feels like home, kids liked Strawberry farms, No traffic noise Good option in this price.


  • Overall Rating

    4.0 Shivsagar Farm House

    (based on 135 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 2
    • Poor 5
    • Average 22
    • Very Good 55
    • Excellent 51
  • Rating Summary

    • Location 4.0
    • Sleep Quality 4.0
    • Rooms 4.5
    • Service 4.0
    • Value 4.5
    • Cleanliness 4.0

  • Perfect holidays

    by nisarg b on February 23, 2017

    I have visited in 2nd week of this month..its amazing experience in Mahableshwar.. has hotel had complementary pick up n drop..perfect hotel for peaceful holiday..on my surprise frm room there is a breath taking valley view...final word value for money ...hotel

  • Excellent place to stay

    by Parag T on February 21, 2017

    Hotel is too good to stay. Ambiance, room (was excellent), room service was nice. Food quality and quantity according to the cost was reasonable (Veg only) did not have non-veg. Hotel management was helpful. Most important was that room and bathroom were clean :) Thanks to Amar for giving good service. Overall very good place to stay. Regards, Parag

  • Nice place

    by Dhara M on February 20, 2017

    Shivsagar Farm House. Its a great place to stay.... Staff were friendly caring and pleasant, starting from the reception. Meals are very good and delicious... Rooms are warm while outside is very cool. Well maintained . I highly recommend the hotel for locals and foreigners also .

  • My Self Tanveer Motiwala i Visit to Mahableshwar and i book the Shiv Sagar Farmhouse for two days,

    by tanveera0707 on February 15, 2017

    This is the one of the most beautiful and amazing place in mahableshwar we are enjoying their for two days its a very comfortable and secure place for your family i like the food quality and fresh strawberry from his own farm,i would like to thanks Mr Amar he treat us very nice and politely and arrange for best decoration for our marriage anniversary and also thanks to Mr Sagar owner of the Shiv Sagar farm for given us a comfortable stay.my children's enjoying their very much all staff very good and supportive whenever i plan i only prefer Shiv Sagar Farm House.Thank you once again and i recommended to all of you this is the best place for stay in mahableshwar im your budget.

  • Excellent Stay

    by Joglekar on February 12, 2017

    Hi Friends, I have stayed with my friends here for last weekend. Owner Shri. Subhash Bhilare is a well known farmer. Mr. Amar is a very nice and best care taker and manager of this hotel. Food is just amazing. Rooms and toilets are too clean and when you enter room you can smell perfume. Staff is too co operative. Room service is the best. One can buy fresh vegetables and strawberry from their farm. Location of the hotel is best. Wi Fi is available. Breakfast is complimentary with 3/4 items. Sleep quality is good because its away from main road. This hotel has 12 rooms and one dormitory. Best service with smile and good family hotel. I wish all the best to this hotel and I am sure I will visit again and again. Regards, V.V.JOGLEKAR..

  • The Suit room with the beautiful sun set and great view of valley

    by tanveera0707 on February 15, 2017

  • 1st And 2nd Floor rooms are good

    by Joglekar on February 12, 2017

  • last floor rooms

    by Nilesh K on December 29, 2016

  • Go for room 202 which provides great view of sunrise

    by cooltraveldj on December 21, 2016

  • Choose rooms at upper floor

    by BikramRoy on November 15, 2016