The Travellers Inn

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Click to Check
Availability
Rating4.5, based on 45 Review(s) Price: Rs. 2,400

Mahabaleshwar

Fri, 03 Mar – Sat, 04 Mar (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews

Overall Rating

4.2 / 5

(based on 2 review(s))

Rating Summary

  • Comfort2
  • Facilities Available2
  • Value for money2
  • 4.5
  • 4.5
  • 3.5
  • N

    Average!

    by Neha Nawlakhe on 31-07-2015

  • G

    Excellent!

    by guest Mathews on 13-07-2015

    Good and help full staff


  • Overall Rating

    4.5 The Travellers Inn

    (based on 45 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 0
    • Poor 1
    • Average 5
    • Very Good 7
    • Excellent 32
  • Rating Summary

    • Location 4.5
    • Sleep Quality 4.5
    • Rooms 4.5
    • Service 4.5
    • Value 4.0
    • Cleanliness 4.0

  • Place with excellent facilities and surrounded by beautiful scenes.

    by Ketan M on February 22, 2017

    It was an Excellent experience. Next to it has "Vitthal Kamat's" Hotel, an excellent option for the vegeterians. I had Veg Cheese Grilled Sandwich in breakfast and it was awesome. Beautiful Scenic can be viewed at a walking distance to hill in front of this place. I saw Needle hole point, Mapro garden, Kamalgad and Grannies tooth point. Lastly Hotel staffs are friendly. They do great while check-in and do bid farewell at check-out. Overall it was wonderful experience for me.

  • Peaceful Stay and Great Food"

    by Sushant_1590 on February 20, 2017

    Located in between Panchgani and Mahabaleshwar. This is the ideal budget hotel that one can stay at. The room are neat and spacious. Food from Vitthal Kamat restaurant is fabulous. Staff are courteous and help you. Recommended for all !

  • One of the best place to stay n dine

    by Hotel S on February 20, 2017

    Had a stay for 1 nights/2 days. even though we checked in late night around 12:00 mid night still we got excellent food quality and service, it has clean rooms and attached washroom. it is located near Malas and vithal kamats we enjoyed breakfast and dinner... would love to visit again again. Best place to stay as tourist points are nearby. Friendly staff. Would recommend all for this.

  • Value for Money

    by Shailesh_Dhagavkar on February 19, 2017

    Nice small hotel and maintained very well. Rooms are specious with clean toilet. Friendly Staff,Food quality is good.Budgeted Rooms.outside area of hotel is also neat and clean. Hotel is in close vicinity of Mapro garden so one can have a test of strawberry products. Hotel Service is also good. Cool stay with family.

  • Awesome place to stay and dine

    by parvez s on February 19, 2017

    Last week visited this place with family. Easily accessible friendly staff rooms were mirror clean and as it is located near vithal kamats we enjoyed breakfast and dinner... would love to visit again again

  • Road facing rooms have great views

    by Hotel S on February 19, 2017

  • rooms on first floor

    by 816trip on May 22, 2016

  • best hotel

    by prachi000007 on February 11, 2016

  • Choose only the 1st floor highway facing rooms with balcony

    by TrevorSaldanha on February 10, 2016

  • Nice Place

    by SureshSingh2054 on February 6, 2016