• Support

The Travellers Inn

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Click to Check
Availability
Rating4.5, based on 48 Review(s) Price: Rs. 1,700

Mahabaleshwar

Sun, 02 Jul – Mon, 03 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews

Overall Rating

3.7 / 5

(based on 6 review(s))

Rating Summary

  • Comfort6
  • Cleanliness4
  • Facilities Available6
  • Staff Service4
  • Room4
  • Value for money6
  • Location4
  • 3.8
  • 3.8
  • 3.8
  • 3.8
  • 3.5
  • 3.7
  • 3.3
  • S

    Very Good!

    by Santosh on 05-06-2017

    Staff service is fast

  • S

    Poor!

    by Shivadas on 01-06-2017

    NICE LOCATION

  • J

    Very Good!

    by Javeed on 17-05-2017

    NICE LOCATION

  • U

    Excellent!

    by unmesh on 14-03-2017

    Location was very good

  • N

    Average!

    by Neha Nawlakhe on 31-07-2015

    Location was very good

  • G

    Excellent!

    by guest Mathews on 13-07-2015

    Good and help full staff


  • Overall Rating

    4.5 The Travellers Inn

    (based on 48 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 0
    • Poor 1
    • Average 6
    • Very Good 8
    • Excellent 33
  • Rating Summary

    • Location 4.5
    • Sleep Quality 4.5
    • Rooms 4.5
    • Service 4.5
    • Value 4.0
    • Cleanliness 4.0

  • Ausome

    by Ashish S on April 25, 2017

    Best hotel with best service Beautiful Scenic can be viewed at a walking distance to hill in front of this place. Sunset can be veiwed from walking distance of hotel The Rooms are clean & well maintained & service is good too

  • Decent budget hotel

    by prads81 on March 11, 2017

    The location of the hotel is very convenient as it is right on the Panchgani Mahabaleshwar road. The food served in the restaurant is vegetarian so we did not try it. We got our food from a nearby restaurant. The stay itself was ok. Rooms and linen were clean. Nothing too great about the service. The employees double up as restaurant staff so sometimes when we needed them they took really long to get to us. If you're on a budget then I would recommend this place.

  • Good Budget Accommodation on the Panchgani-Mahabaleshwar Road

    by TrevorSaldanha on February 27, 2017

    This is our second stay at this Hotel. We were not very impressed during our first stay a year back, but they have certainly improved since then. There is now a dedicated staff at the Hotel, a separate WiFi Router has been provided in the Hotel itself, so you get a good signal in the rooms as well and you now have Hot Water available almost throughout the day, so these three main issues have been well taken care of. The Owner Mr. Suneel Bhilare & his Deputy Mr. Digvijay Karhadkar are on site most of the time & are available for any assistance that you may require, which is very good. Both of them are friendly & keen to ensure customer satisfaction. The Rooms are clean & well maintained & service is good too. Room Nos. 203 & 204 on the first floor have Balconies facing the main road and are the best, so you should ask for them if that's what you want. I would avoid the rooms on the ground floor if possible, since they open out directly in the reception area. Overall a Good Budget Accommodation to stay at on the main Panchgani-Mahabaleshwar Road, but you will need to have your own Transport as both Panchgani & Mahabaleshwar are quite a distance away.

  • Place with excellent facilities and surrounded by beautiful scenes.

    by Ketan M on February 22, 2017

    It was an Excellent experience. Next to it has "Vitthal Kamat's" Hotel, an excellent option for the vegeterians. I had Veg Cheese Grilled Sandwich in breakfast and it was awesome. Beautiful Scenic can be viewed at a walking distance to hill in front of this place. I saw Needle hole point, Mapro garden, Kamalgad and Grannies tooth point. Lastly Hotel staffs are friendly. They do great while check-in and do bid farewell at check-out. Overall it was wonderful experience for me.

  • Peaceful Stay and Great Food"

    by Sushant_1590 on February 20, 2017

    Located in between Panchgani and Mahabaleshwar. This is the ideal budget hotel that one can stay at. The room are neat and spacious. Food from Vitthal Kamat restaurant is fabulous. Staff are courteous and help you. Recommended for all !

  • Room Nos. 203 & 204 on the first floor have Balconies facing the main road and are the best.

    by TrevorSaldanha on February 27, 2017

  • Road facing rooms have great views

    by Hotel S on February 19, 2017

  • rooms on first floor

    by 816trip on May 22, 2016

  • best hotel

    by prachi000007 on February 11, 2016

  • Choose only the 1st floor highway facing rooms with balcony

    by TrevorSaldanha on February 10, 2016