Click to Check
Availability
X

Book Rooms at Radha Cottage - Prices Rs. 4720

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Rating 4.5/ 5 , based on 121 Review(s) Price: Rs. 4,720

Radha Cottage, Matheran

Thu, 05 Jul – Fri, 06 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews

Overall Rating

4.8 / 5

(based on 4 review(s))

Verified

Rating Summary

  • Comfort4
  • Cleanliness4
  • Facilities Available4
  • Staff Service4
  • Room4
  • Value for money4
  • Location4
  • 5.0
  • 4.8
  • 5.0
  • 5.0
  • 4.8
  • 5.0
  • 4.3
  • 5.0

    Excellent!

    by Rupali on Jun 19,2017

    What's Good: food was amzing, room structure was differnet

    What needs to improve : there is nothing to not like about

  • 4.9

    Excellent!

    by Roshni on Jun 05,2017

    What's Good: Quiet and greenery all around

    What needs to improve : Far from market but otherwise 👍

  • 4.7

    Excellent!

    by Roshni on Jun 05,2017

    What's Good: Very clean, excellent food, courteous staff, spacious rooms

    What needs to improve : Far from the main market

  • 4.7

    Excellent!

    by Arun on May 29,2017

    What's Good: Food

    What needs to improve : Can be maintained more

  • Overall Rating

    "Radha Cottage"
    4.5 Radha Cottage

    (based on 121 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 3
    • Poor 2
    • Average 9
    • Very Good 39
    • Excellent 68

  • Matheran trip - may 2018

    by Satuvaidya on May 29, 2018

    We enjoyed our 2 night stay at Radha cottage in Matheran. Radha cottage is situated little far from the market area and is thus exactly the kind of place we wanted for our stay. The facilities are pretty decent and the staff is very polite and professional. The landscaping and cottages were delightful. They arrange buffet for all 3 meals of the day and the food is freshly cooked each time (homely).

  • A well managed, silent, heritage property amidst trees

    by ajay m on May 22, 2018

    The cottage is located away from the market which adds to the solitude of the place. The rooms are clean, staff very hospitable and most importantly the food is delicious. I went in summers in-spite of which the climate was pleasant. I am sure its much more soothing in rains and winters. A minor inconvenience we faced is time and means to go to places of interest. Since the only way of commute is horses, hand drawn rickshaws or on foot the various locations feel distant. But for someone who enjoys forest trails its a treat. Monkeys are omnipresent in Matheran. They are harmless though. Just take care to hide your foodstuff. If you are looking forward to take a short break from the busy urban life with an aim of lazing around for a weekend or so, this is an ideal place.

  • Nice experience

    by _sdpandhare1 on May 14, 2018

    Radha cottage is so close to nature. Food is awesome. And in many varieties. Very close to all the points. Humble and caring staff is always there for you enjoyed memorable moments. It is the best place to enjoy matheran.

  • Serene Cottages! Great food!

    by 112abhijeetp on May 14, 2018

    Excellent food, good service, huge rooms, clean bathrooms, quiet environment and pleasant management. A place where you would love to visit often. You should be prepared for a long walk from the parking area and should love to be away from the hustle and bustle of the market area. Stay there for 2 nights is a must.

  • Most serene and beautiful heritage experience

    by Shivanjali G on May 3, 2018

    Located amidst the serene nature , away from the hustle hustle of market ,this heritage resort provides the much needed peaceful holiday in matheran. The staff is also very helpful and the food served was delicious. There are outdoor and indoor activities for all.They provided us one of our best holidays ever!

  • Room no. 1 and 2.

    by rameshottur on August 4, 2017

  • The cottage is the best

    by Hrishikesh S on June 28, 2017

  • I confident regarding Heritage bungalow , duplex a/c and supper deluxe a/c.

    by Jayesh K on May 20, 2017

  • You should take a horse or hand pulled rickshaws if travelling with elders as the walk from Dasturi is long.

    by Shreyas K on March 26, 2017

  • Go for duplex if you are more than 5

    by Neelam P on March 5, 2017