• Support
X

Hotel Snow Crest Inn

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Click to Check
Availability
Rating3.5, based on 89 Review(s) Price: Rs. 1,501

Mcleodganj

Tue, 23 Jan – Wed, 24 Jan (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews
  • Overall Rating

    3.5 Hotel Snow Crest Inn

    (based on 89 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 10
    • Poor 6
    • Average 9
    • Very Good 41
    • Excellent 23
  • Rating Summary

    • Location 4.0
    • Sleep Quality 4.0
    • Rooms 3.5
    • Service 4.0
    • Value 4.0
    • Cleanliness 4.0

  • Very pleasant stay

    by AllaDigon on September 1, 2017

    We stayed in Snow Crest Inn for 1 week in August 2017, it was an excellent break after the hustle and bustle of Delhi. The room was very spacious with a gorgeous view over the mountains, it was extremely pleasant to stay on the balcony and observe a playful goat in the neighbour house ^^ We took tuk-tuk every day next to the lake nearby to get to Mcleodganj, it cost just 90 rupees forward and 150 back. The area is very calm and fresh, you won't be disturbed by the noise of the cars as it happens in the towns nearby. We had our breakfast and dinner at the hotel, the menu was rather basic but the dishes were always fresh and tasty. The staff was very helpful, we are particularly grateful to mr Manoj Kumar who gave us much precious advice. All the best for your hotel, we will definitely come back one day.

  • Good one

    by NilayVerma on June 22, 2017

    Mr. Vinod, the owner is a jolly-good person, well attentive. It is a budget hotel, dont expect much, but yes, your stay will be cozy and homely for sure. Location is good. mind one thing, its not in mcleodganj, but in Naddi, which is about 5-6 kms by car and 2-3 kms on foot from mcleodganj. View from back facing rooms is heavenly. Prefer them. Staff is well trained and too friendly to be real.[no kidding] Loved their courtesy.

  • Excellent hotel in Naddi

    by amit c on June 10, 2017

    I stayed with my family in June 2017. Stayed in deluxe room having mountain view. Room was spacious with balcony having a stupendous view of mountains. Service is excellent. Hotel manager Mr. Vinod is a friendly gentlemen & helped us a lot regarding various sightseeing options available. Also would like to mention Mr. Pandey who heads the service wing of the hotel who was very courteous. Overall we had a remarkable stay. This hotel very convienently located & not very far from mcleodganj.

  • amazing experience

    by Shubham S on March 25, 2017

    It is located at one of the best locations to enjoy the snow. The view from the balcony is mesmerizing. The service and the staff are very good and make you feel at home. Stay at this hotel is affordable as the costs are reasonably good. Therefore, stay at this hotel is highly recommended-

  • Best hotel in upper Dharamshala

    by nitesh d on March 20, 2017

    Decency is the first word that came to my mind when I saw my room. The super deluxe room gave a touch to the luxury. Amazing services and the best thing about the hotel is that it is near to all the tourist points in the Upper Dharamshala.

  • Opt backsided rooms.

    by NilayVerma on June 22, 2017

  • Mountain view room is excellent.

    by amit c on June 9, 2017

  • Good Staff

    by nitesh d on March 19, 2017

  • Top Rooms have the best view!

    by 742shivamb on April 2, 2016

  • Mountain view rooms

    by JITKULPITKUL on January 4, 2016