• Support

Hotel Snow Crest Inn

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Click to Check
Availability
Rating3.5, based on 88 Review(s) Price: Rs. 1,042

Mcleodganj

Sat, 26 Aug – Sun, 27 Aug (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews
  • Overall Rating

    3.5 Hotel Snow Crest Inn

    (based on 88 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 10
    • Poor 6
    • Average 9
    • Very Good 41
    • Excellent 22
  • Rating Summary

    • Location 4.0
    • Sleep Quality 4.0
    • Rooms 3.5
    • Service 4.0
    • Value 4.0
    • Cleanliness 4.0

  • Good one

    by NilayVerma on June 22, 2017

    Mr. Vinod, the owner is a jolly-good person, well attentive. It is a budget hotel, dont expect much, but yes, your stay will be cozy and homely for sure. Location is good. mind one thing, its not in mcleodganj, but in Naddi, which is about 5-6 kms by car and 2-3 kms on foot from mcleodganj. View from back facing rooms is heavenly. Prefer them. Staff is well trained and too friendly to be real.[no kidding] Loved their courtesy.

  • Excellent hotel in Naddi

    by amit c on June 10, 2017

    I stayed with my family in June 2017. Stayed in deluxe room having mountain view. Room was spacious with balcony having a stupendous view of mountains. Service is excellent. Hotel manager Mr. Vinod is a friendly gentlemen & helped us a lot regarding various sightseeing options available. Also would like to mention Mr. Pandey who heads the service wing of the hotel who was very courteous. Overall we had a remarkable stay. This hotel very convienently located & not very far from mcleodganj.

  • amazing experience

    by Shubham S on March 25, 2017

    It is located at one of the best locations to enjoy the snow. The view from the balcony is mesmerizing. The service and the staff are very good and make you feel at home. Stay at this hotel is affordable as the costs are reasonably good. Therefore, stay at this hotel is highly recommended-

  • Best hotel in upper Dharamshala

    by nitesh d on March 20, 2017

    Decency is the first word that came to my mind when I saw my room. The super deluxe room gave a touch to the luxury. Amazing services and the best thing about the hotel is that it is near to all the tourist points in the Upper Dharamshala.

  • Nice place to stay in budget

    by Surendra D on January 18, 2017

    I alongwith my family stayed in the hotel for 3 days in january 17. Hotel is very neat and clean. Staff is very supportive and cooperative. Food served is also good and tasty. My overall experince was very good.

  • Opt backsided rooms.

    by NilayVerma on June 22, 2017

  • Mountain view room is excellent.

    by amit c on June 9, 2017

  • Good Staff

    by nitesh d on March 19, 2017

  • Top Rooms have the best view!

    by 742shivamb on April 2, 2016

  • Mountain view rooms

    by JITKULPITKUL on January 4, 2016