• Support

Hotel Snow Crest Inn

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Click to Check
Availability
Rating3.5, based on 86 Review(s) Price: Rs. 2,799

Mcleodganj

Wed, 03 May – Thu, 04 May (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews
  • Overall Rating

    3.5 Hotel Snow Crest Inn

    (based on 86 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 10
    • Poor 6
    • Average 9
    • Very Good 40
    • Excellent 21
  • Rating Summary

    • Location 4.0
    • Sleep Quality 4.0
    • Rooms 3.5
    • Service 4.0
    • Value 4.0
    • Cleanliness 4.0

  • amazing experience

    by Shubham S on March 25, 2017

    It is located at one of the best locations to enjoy the snow. The view from the balcony is mesmerizing. The service and the staff are very good and make you feel at home. Stay at this hotel is affordable as the costs are reasonably good. Therefore, stay at this hotel is highly recommended-

  • Best hotel in upper Dharamshala

    by nitesh d on March 20, 2017

    Decency is the first word that came to my mind when I saw my room. The super deluxe room gave a touch to the luxury. Amazing services and the best thing about the hotel is that it is near to all the tourist points in the Upper Dharamshala.

  • Nice place to stay in budget

    by Surendra D on January 18, 2017

    I alongwith my family stayed in the hotel for 3 days in january 17. Hotel is very neat and clean. Staff is very supportive and cooperative. Food served is also good and tasty. My overall experince was very good.

  • Budget hotel with good services

    by 53prerna on October 20, 2016

    This hotel is located in naddi which is approx 2km away from maddening crowd of mcleodganj.We stayed in this hotel for 2 days and were quite satisfied with their services.The rooms are spacious and balcony offers a great view of dhauladher mountains.Also,small eating joints are located at walking distance from this hotel so overall the experience was good.

  • FRAUD

    by arif i on August 17, 2016

    Its a fraud hotel...i booked through hostelworld.com and confirmed my bookings thru hotel fone number before leaving but when i reached there they told me that they conveyed the hostelworld.com website about non availibility of room but website did not communicste to me...they also charged 1500 rs for booking and also took my card details for whoch i had to block my card...my room was given to some other couple at higher prices...i filed a FIR against them at the nearby police station..then they arranged a room for me in a guest house and returned the charged money...

  • Good Staff

    by nitesh d on March 19, 2017

  • Top Rooms have the best view!

    by 742shivamb on April 2, 2016

  • Mountain view rooms

    by JITKULPITKUL on January 4, 2016

  • That was good Exp.

    by Samual20 on December 23, 2015

  • All rooms are hill facing

    by VIKRAMJITNATH on September 12, 2015