Click to Check
Availability
X

Book Rooms at The Club Munnar Resort

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Rating 3.5/ 5 , based on 53 Review(s)

The Club Munnar Resort, Munnar

Sun, 29 Jul – Mon, 30 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews
  • Overall Rating

    "The Club Munnar Resort"
    3.5 The Club Munnar Resort

    (based on 53 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 14
    • Poor 2
    • Average 6
    • Very Good 13
    • Excellent 18

  • Book, if you need to screw up your vacation

    by Nishanth_Murali on May 17, 2018

    Booked in this hotel through an acquaintance one month before the scheduled vacation date. They gave email confirmation also. But when i called to confirm the reservation status two day before the visit date, these morons said that they are sold out and no rooms are available. I already saw many bad reviews about them before booking. But only due to the suggestion of my acquaintance, i booked there. Luckly, I got room in another better resort and moved on. Travellers, book in this hotel only if you want to screw up your holidays.

  • Average place to stay

    by Y P on April 12, 2018

    1. Staff was not responsive and inattentive. Instead the manager out there was weird and I guess forgot customer service. 2. Food quality was average. The person serving the food was good. 3. The property was not maintained properly. Poor in cleanliness. 4. Only what we loved was the view from the room and they had terrace from where we could enjoy the view.

  • Romantic

    by prithagupta258 on January 19, 2018

    It was the best experience having this hotel in Munnar.The view from this hotel is very beautiful.Situated at the out skirts of the city in a calm place is the best part of this.Enjoyed alot staying 2 nights here.Hotel service was very good.well managed hotel.

  • Good hotel

    by ShahNupur on January 6, 2018

    Reading all the bad reviews I was afraid with my hotel selection. But all went good. Rooms were clean,hot water at fix timing, room service was quick. And view from the hotel was also very nice. The only problem is it is bit far away from the market place so if you don't have personal vehicle it's very difficult to travel. Otherwise i liked it. They doesn't have false ceiling in room and above it there is terrace so the noise directly comes to the room which is annoying when you try to get some sleep.

  • Shady Roach Motel

    by Guindian on January 6, 2018

    This hotel has unethical and possibly illegal practices. To begin with, the hotel management denied it is a part of the Expedia and refused to accept the reservation. Does this hotel have a partnership with Expedia? After a lengthy argument, the hotel half-heartedly agreed to provide two rooms. The hotel was not reachable from 7:00 a.m. to 7 p.m. due to road construction and may be blocked for another one year. The rooms are barely furnished. One of the rooms had musty smell that was unbearable to sleep. Both rooms had bathrooms that were full of mold and mildew. It was funny to see the hotel restaurant operating with hand-written menu. I have never seen anything like this anywhere. The hotel did not give a receipt either. Isn't illegal to operate a business without giving a receipt for the business transactions?

  • Only 50% of the rooms have any view at all.

    by Guindian on January 5, 2018

  • The hotel is located in a very quite place and all rooms should be onlooking the valley.

    by Swati T on August 13, 2017

  • backside rooms with valley view

    by PreetAmKH on May 13, 2017

  • Hills facing rooms are the Best. Go for it....

    by Saurabh B on January 2, 2017

  • Rooms facing the hills are the best.

    by amitpahwa2015 on December 31, 2016