Click to Check

Book Rooms at Munnar Heaven

1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Rating 4.0/ 5 , based on 44 Review(s)

Munnar Heaven, Munnar

Sun, 01 Apr – Mon, 02 Apr (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest


  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews
  • Overall Rating

    "Munnar Heaven"
    4.0 Munnar Heaven

    (based on 44 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 8
    • Poor 1
    • Average 6
    • Very Good 8
    • Excellent 21

  • Rename it to Munnar Hell

    by Rahul G on January 2, 2018

    Pathetic rooms and not so co-operative staff. Imagine having no hot water on a chilling morning and the staff are of no use, when asked to provide a bucket of hot water for my toddler they said it will take 3 hrs to provide the same. This is the level of service. No WIFI connectivity as advertised. Restaurant and food quality alao poor. Overall disappointed with the experience OYO.

  • Excellent service and food

    by rajulkandari on December 13, 2017

    excellent food quality . Biryani was very yummy and service good. Room interior very good.window view very good.masala tea very good.. Everything available in menu.every staff well known english and hindi language thats good for our

  • Its nit heaven...its hell

    by Rohit J on December 11, 2017

    Hi, This is reagrding my package I'dPKG-EMFD1528 First of all your staff is totally non supportive. I have one contact number which is always showing busy. I had a word with one of executive and everytime he told me that a call back has arranged which I never get. Flights arrangements are ridiculous,there is a halt of 4 hours in Bangalore however direct flights are available to Kochi from entire first day wasted in only travelling. Also while going back from Kochi they did the same, although the flight in which we boarded was direct flight to Pune but we had to get down to Bangalore as my flight was a transit flight from Kochi to Bangalore than a halt of 4 hours again and than next flight. Again my last entire day is wasted as we started around 9 in morning and reached Pune at 10 in the night, more than 12 hours. That's just beginning of story,when I reached Munnar and visited the hotel I was surprised and shocked how OYO has given rooms to this hotel. All the walls are dirty with dirty furniture,no WiFi,hotel staff doesn't know hindi or English. Rooms were so dirty that I had to change two rooms and the best room provided by them was all dirty. I have attached the pictures of there best room. Also being my special day I ordered for the cake and after calling 4 times to remind the staff still they brought the wrong cake after almost 2 hours. Hotel is so much far from town that even I can't go and get anything. In short your package has spoiled my entire day which is never expected from OYO.

  • Enjoyed the stay

    by santhosdaniel on June 4, 2017

    We Reached MUNNAR by 21:00hrs..I made the Booking One month before. eventhough,it is a season time best price was given.(Thank you MR.SOORAJ). Room was ready and checkin was very Quick.#217 We ordered for a milk by dialling to roomservice..they asked me 30minites to serve.but the gentle man who spoke my mother language tamil.he sent milk in 20minites itself. I requested for a headache tablet.FO team arranged ASAP. Room was spacious .linen was good.I had a wonderfull bath on hot water.which was necessary for MUNNAR climate Nice budjet hotel on city. Keep going TEAM

  • Ok hotel

    by Pankaj A on January 19, 2017

    It's an okay hotel, neither happy nor sad with the stay. Located 1km from the town. As I'm North Indian so I didn't like their food. Staff is fine. Rooms are not spacious nor have balconies. Rest Munnar is a must visit place.

  • Corner suite on the south side are quiete

    by santhosdaniel on June 4, 2017

  • Take Rooms with front side view

    by Jain_nishant1 on January 7, 2017

  • Double rooms are well-maintained, spacious

    by govindan456 on June 19, 2016

  • There is no fan in any of the rooms but there is blanket and bed sheet.

    by Raysuvayu on October 17, 2014

  • honeymoon suit.

    by nijualias on July 4, 2014