Click to Check
Availability
X

Book Rooms at The Edge Munnar - Prices Rs. 2700

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Rating 3.5/ 5 , based on 172 Review(s) Price: Rs. 2,700

The Edge Munnar, Munnar

Tue, 06 Mar – Wed, 07 Mar (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews

Overall Rating

1.9 / 5

(based on 2 review(s))

Verified

Rating Summary

  • Comfort2
  • Cleanliness2
  • Facilities Available2
  • Staff Service2
  • Room2
  • Value for money2
  • Location2
  • 1.5
  • 2.0
  • 1.5
  • 1.5
  • 2.5
  • 1.0
  • 3.5
  • 1.9

    Poor!

    by SURESH on Jul 11,2017

    What's Good: Location only

    What needs to improve : Staff & amenities

  • Overall Rating

    3.5 The Edge Munnar

    (based on 172 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 23
    • Poor 14
    • Average 25
    • Very Good 57
    • Excellent 53

  • Good resort

    by Pranjal U on February 16, 2018

    Me and my bestie Brijesh stayed here for two nights, our experience was very good.The rooms are very spacious & superb nature view inside the room. We had breakfast & dinner was so testy. All staff was friendly behavior. Overall my experience was good. Recommended

  • Very bad experience

    by Trishit G on February 5, 2018

    The restaurant is very dirty,bad breakfast,only certain rooms have a good view apart from that there is nothing else to do,hotel has no facilities.over priced,the other properties are comparatively better and cheaper

  • Worst experience

    by 623arbazs on January 3, 2018

    The representation of the hotel is very poor.. they say it is 3star and I don't know from which angle it looks 3 star...the food they serve is not hot...hot water is too not in time... and if it comes it is for 5-10 minutes....plz don't book this hotel

  • Worst experience in this hotel

    by Saikrishna N on December 19, 2017

    I booked this hotel for 2 nights and had a horrible experience with the staff. They never turn on hot water in the hotel, upon so many requests they turned on the hot water for less than half an hour. Breakfast they serve in the hotel was horrible. They said breakfast starts at 8:30 AM but till 9:30 they wont arrange all the things. Soon after they arrange the items, we observe that none of the items were hot. I sotrongly suggest for everyone for not booing this hotel as it is not worth for any value of your money

  • Worst experience ever .. never visit

    by Ruchika S on December 14, 2017

    I had booked the hotel completely for full 1 day 20 rooms .. firstly the hotel is on lease excuse they give for pathetic service... the staff is pathetic they will talk sweet with you later they show there true colours.. there manager shabir just want to drag money from you .n worst ever hospitality manager.. they are cheaters .. . there are mosquitoes n hygiene is pathetic all rooms stink.. i have complaints to ktdc also about the hotel... n the location is anachal n that's not munnar don t get fooled n book here ...

  • valley view rooms

    by smartrkr on December 11, 2017

  • Ask for the rooms that have view

    by Jagdish D on December 4, 2017

  • view room from the then its on different types of rooms

    by jishnubabu143 on July 26, 2017

  • higher floors have better views

    by Sujeet N C on May 23, 2017

  • Always ask for a room facing hills when booking.

    by Dinesh K on May 12, 2017